Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Concord

Average Rating: 4.67


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2017

Concord, CA

Review:

Chewy was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything so I could understand. I would definitely ask that he come back and work on my garage again. And I will be recommending this to my family and friends. I am very happy with the service.

Dorothy Geraghty


Response:

Dorothy Geraghty, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chewy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2017

Concord, CA

Review:

Joshua is very good at explaining the issues he saw and describing the steps required to make the repairs. It was Halloween afternoon and I am very thankful that Precision Door could get someone out the same day. The door works great, good as new. Thanks so much.

Mildred T


Response:

Mildred T, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joshua and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/11/2017

Concord, CA

Review:

Installer James was the best. 5 star.

Boots Dinglasan


Response:

Boots Dinglasan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2017

Concord, CA

Review:

Fast response on a Sunday!! Got us up and running in no time at a fair price. 5 stars from our family!!

Ray Dias


Response:

Ray Dias, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/16/2017

Concord, CA

Review:

Excellent service. Shawn was great. No pressure, told us all of the options and explained everything to us.

David Mallonee


Response:

David Mallonee, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shawn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/16/2016

Concord, CA

Review:

You advertised on Angie's List as service 24/7 and that an actual person would take my call. So I chose Precision. Yes, you met my expectations. James did an excellent readjustment job on my door opener. He reset the limits on the door closing. James was also courteous and respectful. The next time I have a problem with my opener or garage door, I'm calling Precision and asking for James!

June Rosal


Response:

June Rosal, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2016

Concord, CA

Review:

Shawn was very pleasant, explained things well and worked quickly and efficiently to install new parts and fix the problem.

Ward Hinds


Response:

Ward Hinds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shawn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2016

Concord, CA

Review:

I am beyond disappointed in your tech your company sent out. He wrote a quote for over $1600 and when I got a second opinion the guy fixed my door for $360!! Shame on your company for training your techs to try and take advantage of possible customers.

Kody Meginnes


Response:

Kody - Thanks for taking the time to review our recent estimate. its not uncommon to find our prices higher than our competition. We sell only the highest quality components and back them up with lifetime warranties. Often less expensive pricing only addressed a portion of the issues and tend to add up over time. Thank you again for your time.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

Concord, CA

Review:

Careful to make sure I knew what was needed. Made the best installation possible, working in a difficult area. No high pressure but very informative, fair pricing. 5 Stars as far as I'm concerned.

Rob Comeau


Response:

Rob Comeau, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2016

Concord, CA

Review:

Totally satisfied with service.

David Traverso


Response:

David Traverso, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2016

Concord, CA

Review:

Precision was able to come out the same day I called for service, the service was was performed by Shawn who was very courteous and speedy with putting the rollers back on the door and putting the door back on the track. I would definitely call Precision again should I require service again.

Kimberly


Response:

Kimberly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shawn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/24/2016

Concord, CA

Review:

The part of the estimate was that there would be a climate seal included and the extra framing needed was not considered an add-on, it was also included. Raul was on time and stayed until the job was done for a total of about 5 hours. He left the site about 8PM, even though he had to drive to Hayward. He was very experienced and didn't miss a step, always knowing what needed to be done next. He was very personable and took the time to engage me in the workings of the new installation. I purchased both a new sectional garage door and opener that Raul installed.

Dean Sherman


Response:

Dean Sherman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Raul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 31716 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alameda (510) 306-7070 23 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 17 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 9 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 2 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 76 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 10 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 8 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 41 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 28 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 12 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 38 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 21 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 15 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 4 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 4 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 17 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 16 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts