Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Pittsburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Pittsburg, CA

Review:

Took a chance, and was very happy with the output, the work performance and quality was great.

Mercedes Trevino


Response:

Mercedes Trevino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2016

Pittsburg, CA

Review:

Called Precision this morning as the springs on our garage broke last night. Came out same day, received several calls with updates on arrival window and the tech was very nice when he arrived. Provided bigger spring since its a heavy door, completed all the work quickly, and door works like new again!

Courtney P


Response:

Courtney P, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2016

Pittsburg, CA

Review:

your service was great but your pricing seems high. As a former owner of a door company your overhead burden rate, even on a weekend, I am guessing is somewhere around $75.00 per hour. My bill, after senior and military discounts with half off the service call and no parts used was, over $350.00. This seems like an extremely high profit margin for less than an hours work. I don't expect I will be a repeat customer as there other companies that I'm sure can do as good a job as a lesser cost.

Ernest Wood


Response:

Ernest - Thanks for your opinion or our recent service on your door. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2016

Pittsburg, CA

Review:

Great service Joseph did a great job, very professional, wonderful demeanor, very knowledgeable about his job. Outstanding presentation.

Phillip Harper-cotton


Response:

Phillip Harper-cotton, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joseph.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2016

Pittsburg, CA

Review:

Very good service, and friendly on time!

Brian Dorsey


Response:

Brian Dorsey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/03/2016

Pittsburg, CA

Review:

Precision installed a new garage door opener for us in October, 2015. The other day, a bolt shot off the trolley while the door was opening, rendering the garage door opener inoperable. I immediately called the company, and within an hour and a half they had a technician out to replace the bolt and get the opener working again. The tech was friendly, and had the job done within minutes. Great service. Quick response.

Patricia Diokno


Response:

P. Diokno, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2016

Pittsburg, CA

Review:

I rarely do reviews however this Co. deserves an 5 for service and a 5+ for technition Cory Wikstrom who is very professional, friendly, and helpful. Options explained thoroughly and repair completed quickly. Reasonable cost for same-day high quality service. Very honest in approach and I recommend without reservation. (I also recommend changing Satisfaction Survey postcard, it is too slick to write on and unstamped.)

Greg Almand


Response:

Greg Almand, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2015

Pittsburg, CA

Review:

To the Precision Team: Thank you for the garage door repair that Malik, your Technician performed for me. He is a gentlemen in every way , so respectful, kind and knows his job. I am pleased and very satisfied with the job. YOU ALL ARE THE BEST!!!!! Emma Jordan

Emma Jordan


Response:

Emma Jordan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Malik.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/02/2015

Pittsburg, CA

Review:

The technician was very professional and pleasant to work with he also replaced the rollers. Great job!

Annabell Broussard


Response:

Annabell Broussard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alameda (510) 306-7070 21 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 13 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 9 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 2 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 55 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 9 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 7 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 38 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 24 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 10 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 31 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 19 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 14 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 3 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 4 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 15 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...