Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Fremont

Average Rating: 4.60


Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2017

Fremont, CA

Review:

The service was sufficiently done by a friendly and efficient technician. We were very happy with the service and would recommend to anyone.

Karen Bresler


Response:

Karen Bresler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2017

Fremont, CA

Review:

Your technician was wonderful. He really knew what he was doing and had the parts with him that he needed. He was also very pleasant and friendly.

Judith Hawkes


Response:

Judith Hawkes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2016

Fremont, CA

Review:

You did not send an advertisement. Please send an advertisement with with a price list. Karen Weaver 38846 Stonington Terrace Fremont, CA

Karen Weaver


Response:

Karen - Thanks for the review. We sent two estimates that are itemized. We show that they were delivered to the email address that you provided. The estimates may be in your spam folder so we have also sent a paper copy through the mail.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2016

Fremont, CA

Review:

I Paid at 7/1, today already 7/6, but I did't get the receipt from your company yet. Please send it to me ASAP. Thank you.

John Chan


Response:

John Chan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have emailed the requested invoice, please check the spam folder as it sometimes gets directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/08/2016

Fremont, CA

Review:

I chose Precision because they are a Diamond certified member and they did not disappoint me. From my initial call to them to set up an appointment to the installation of my new garage door and opener I was pleased and impressed with their promptness, professionalism, and service in each step of the process. I will use them again if needed and will certainly recommend them to my friends and neighbors.

Alicia Herrera


Response:

Alicia Herrera, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2016

Fremont, CA

Review:

Malek T. explained to me and my wife, Susan everything that was needed to replace a new gear and sprocket kit which was old damaged and new lm safety sensors which was not working. Because of their age as 20 years old. It works great. Malik was a very honest person to us. Thank you, Michael j. Ainsley

Michael j Ainsley


Response:

Michael J Ainsley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Malek.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2016

Fremont, CA

Review:

Tech Cory came @ appt time, had good communication and explained well all work needed to be done. All work was completed in time.

Karim Hussain


Response:

Karim Hussain, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2016

Fremont, CA

Review:

My issues were that the garage keypad would not open. In addition, I needed two remotes. My technician was Chad. He was awesome. Pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable. He figured out the problem of the keypad in no time. Also, in a matter of minutes I had two remotes that I wish I had a long time ago. My job was obviously small. You would have thought that I was a VIP because that's certainly the way that I was treated from the first phone call I made to the completion of the job. Thanks Chad!

Lisa A.


Response:

Lisa A., thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2016

Fremont, CA

Review:

Our garage door spring broke and I chose Precision to do the repair because they are Diamond Certified and had good reviews. I wasn't disappointed. When the technician, Malek, arrived he was friendly and professional and inspected every aspect of the garage door including the motor and made recommendations on what he thought should be fixed or upgraded to prevent future problems. But he was not pushy and gave me 3 options based on what I felt comfortable having fixed and upgraded. I made my choice and was satisfied with the price as it was comparable, and even a little better, than the pricing I found on the internet. They also included a year of warranty for labor and 5 years for parts. Malek made the repairs and he was very thorough and fast. He had me test it out and everything was smoother and quieter than before.

Ty H


Response:

Ty H, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Malek and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2016

Fremont, CA

Review:

5 star rating! I called today to get my garage door fixed and they had a technician at my home by noon to fix my garage door problem! Wonderful experience. I will very gladly call any time I need help and will definitely recommend Precision to friends and neighbors. The entire experience was outstanding!!

Jerry Alden


Response:

Jerry Alden, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2016

Fremont, CA

Review:

Came on time, gave an estimate. Completed work as requested. The gentleman with respectful.

Bruce Fuaiwaki


Response:

Bruce Fuaiwaki, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2015

Fremont, CA

Review:

There is still something wrong with the garage door and we still cannot open it.

Shuangshuang


Response:

Shuangshuang , Thank you for responding to our customer satisfaction survey. We are glad to send someone right out to correct any issues with your door. Please call the local office to schedule. Thanks again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/09/2015

Fremont, CA

Review:

Very good service. Mike explained all options how to use new opener.

Prasad Valmeti


Response:

Prasad Valmeti, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2015

Fremont, CA

Review:

You guys are the best. This is my second time using Precision and your service is always top notch; quick to respond, reliable, efficient, and most important your technicians are extremely friendly. Another positive is how your appointment reminder emails have pictures and bio's of your technicians, this is a great safety feature and puts the consumers mind at ease as they know who to expect and what the tech looks like when they arrive. Hector, you did an amazing job-thanks for everything.

Nicole Harris


Response:

Nicole Harris, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2015

Fremont, CA

Review:

Excellent, effective and professional work. The technician is very friendly and courteous also.

Joyce Owyang


Response:

Joyce Owyang, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2015

Fremont, CA

Review:

3 - Fremont, CA..SATURDAY 14 NOV at 3pm , I called your 866 number requesting garage door repair service... the dispatcher assigned me to Mike coming from San Mateo. (I gave her my home address & zip code). Mike called around 3:15pm, saying he was on his way on 880 & was 15-20mins away. I went out front to clean up the garage work area & wait for Mike for 20 min.s. w/o my mobile phone. Within that 20 min.s Mike phoned twice, it turned out the dispatcher sent Mike to the wrong address & he was frustrated/rude like I didn't show up. Once we determined he had the wrong address, & was saying he was 15-20min.s away...I was hesitant to continue & he cancelled the meeting. I called the dispatcher and she rescheduled for 8-10am Sunday w/Alec. He arrived at 8:30am and it was a minor repair, fixed in 10 min.s. Alec wa prompt & professional. I was just surprised by Mike's rudeness.

Charles Hart


Response:

Charles Hart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We are sorry that our technician was frustrated and less than professional. We are truly glad it worked out in the end.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2015

Fremont, CA

Review:

Very prompt and reliable service. Thanks to Hector, who repaired our broken garage door hinge. It no longer makes that funny noise. My husband was very pleased with the senior discount.

Nancy P


Response:

Nancy P, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2015

Fremont, CA

Review:

Arimis is an excellent tech. He was courteous and great at his job.

Jerry Wang


Response:

Jerry Wang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/10/2015

Fremont, CA

Review:

He called me with eta, came right out, reviewed his diagnostics and performed a checklist. We discussed the problem and he walked right to and fixed the issue within 30 minutes. That's a 5-Star to me!

Darryl Jandro


Response:

Darryl Jandro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2015

Fremont, CA

Review:

The service was good, but no receipt.

Mark Maccoby


Response:

Mark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. A receipt has been mailed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:


Our Average Rating

With 23622 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alameda (510) 306-7070 20 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 13 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 8 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 1 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 54 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 9 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 7 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 31 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 22 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 8 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 30 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 19 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 12 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 3 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 4 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 13 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...