Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Danville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

01/27/2017

Danville, CA

Review:

Jack did a great job. Thank u.

Grace Helton


Response:

Grace Helton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jack and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2016

Danville, CA

Review:

James efficiently repaired my garage doors. I have confidence that they will work smoothly for years to come.

Kaaren Slocum


Response:

Kaaren Slocum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/15/2016

Danville, CA

Review:

Installed new garage door and garage door opener in a few hours. Very professional and polite technician.

Terry Tow


Response:

Terry Tow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

Danville, CA

Review:

I wish I had found Precision Repair earlier to fix our garage doors. Paulino came out and repaired our doors vs. other companies said we had to replace them. They are prompt, courteous and and send updates by email. Highly recommend this company.

Carrie Grime


Response:

Carrie Grime, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2016

Danville, CA

Review:

I paid $49.95 for a salesman to come to my Garage and try to up sale me. He told me it was a half hour job at best and then quoted me $330. I think it is a great scam. Who else gets paid to try to sell you stuff you didn't ask for. No risk, if you are a sucker Bam! If not you still get $49.95 and I got nothing. I am thinking aboout getting into the garge door buisness now.

Damon Casatico


Response:

Damon - Thanks for taking the time to review our recent visit. We thoroughly inspect all aspects of all doors to insure safety and efficiency of your home. We do this regardless of what you asked us to repair. We apologize that you took that as a sales move. It is certainly your choice to decide what if anything you want fixed. We do not think of or treat our clients like suckers, as you suggested. On the contrary, we do our best to communicate more fully so you and your family are more safe. We appreciate your business and will look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2016

Danville, CA

Review:

Repairman was prompt and did a good job.

Ed Giedgowd


Response:

Ed Giedgowd, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2016

Danville, CA

Review:

James was excellent. He was friendly, courteous, and explained everything very well. He did a great job!

Bonnie Farias


Response:

Bonnie Farias, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2016

Danville, CA

Review:

James Walker was really great and answered all my questions. The door works well and is really nice to have operating again. I really can't say enough about Mr. Walkers professionalism and knowledge of his product. Thank You Precision Door.

Tony Catalano


Response:

Tony Catalano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2016

Danville, CA

Review:

I was not present when service was provided. Per my wife your technician presented a professional appearance; was knowledgeable completed all work in a timely manner. The door is working well and operating smoothly and quietly.

Ken Rivard


Response:

Ken Rivard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 29837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alameda (510) 306-7070 22 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 13 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 9 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 2 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 65 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 9 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 8 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 39 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 26 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 10 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 34 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 21 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 14 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 3 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 4 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 16 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 14 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts