Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 495 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Professional, Courteous, Efficient

Don Decesare


Response:

Don Decesare, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2018

Pinson, AL

Review:

Our serviceman was professional, polite and helpful. He arrived within the appointment window. We are pleased with his work.

Porters


Response:

Porters, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

The repair guy is very professional and fix my garage door quickly. The whole service is very good.

Chufang Chou


Response:

Chufang Chou, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2018

Bessemer, AL

Review:

We received service on the same day we called at time frame we chose. The person who took our call was very professional in obtaining the necessary info and helping.to schedule a time.convenient for us. Daniel was fantastic! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, very skilled, worked steadily, finished quickly. He was also friendly, explained the process and products so we could make a good decision. We would recommend Precision to anyone.

Judy Mason


Response:

Judy Mason, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Daniel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Daniel done a great job fixing our gate.very responsive and knowledgeable!

Lt Maintenance man


Response:

Lt Maintenance Man, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Great service! They came when they were supposed to and completed the service quickly. The technician even helped me program a remote that was not working.

Carol Akridge


Response:

Carol Akridge, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

My technician called to let me know he was on his way. The service was quick and easy. I highly recommend using this company!

Kaitlin Brown


Response:

Kaitlin Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2018

Alabaster, AL

Review:

Positive reviews led me to you. Jeremy did a beautiful job on replacing garage door openers. He was very professional and pleasant. He cleaned up after his work and explained HOW to use the openers. Thank you Jeremy.

Barbra Hare


Response:

Barbra Hare, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Mc Calla, AL

Review:

I can't say enough nice things about Daniel Carter, the gentleman that repaired our garage door. He was the upmost in kindness, courtesy, professionalism and efficiency, and most of all a Hero for rescuing my car that had been trapped inside the garage! I have nothing but praise for the whole experience. I hope I'll never need such service again, but if I do Precision will be the only company I'll contact!

Donna Higdon


Response:

Donna Higdon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

On time and efficient

Bill Bolt


Response:

Bill Bolt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Great service. Technician was very professional and fixed the problem very quick.

Mason Bernard


Response:

Mason Bernard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Excellent service and Troy was very professional and thorough!!

Raj Kacker


Response:

Raj Kacker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Troy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2018

Helena, AL

Review:

The garage opener was running, but would not raise the garage door. I called Precision in the morning and the technician came out that afternoon. He quickly analyzed and explained the problem to me and gave me three options and prices before he started. He repaired the problem quickly. The technician was polite. courteous, and efficient.

Travis Sessions


Response:

Travis Sessions, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Fast/efficient service for a fair price.

Jimmy Alston


Response:

Jimmy Alston, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2018

Trussville, AL

Review:

Excellent service from Paul. He was on time , courteous, knowledgeable and diagnosed my problem quickly. He educated me about safety and the price was reasonable. I would recommend Precision highly and without regard!!!

Connie Oden


Response:

Connie Oden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2018

Bessemer, AL

Review:

Very professional and efficient process. Door repaired next day. Jeremy called ahead to assess possible part needs. Very polite and knew what he was doing.

Jackie Gamble


Response:

Jackie Gamble, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Excellent job!

Thomas Roberts


Response:

Thomas Roberts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Fast and reliable. What more can you ask for!

Jerry Merin


Response:

Jerry Merin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/12/2018

Trussville, AL

Review:

We were very pleased. Kenny called and kept us informed as to when he would be here. He was very knowledgeable about the product. We found him to be honest with us about the product. We felt he tried to give us the best product for our money. He listened to what we wanted and made excellent suggestions. 5 Stars

Christopher Fields


Response:

Christopher Fields, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kenny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Great job

John Foster


Response:

John Foster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2018

Leeds, AL

Review:

excellent service, Troy Turner professional

Harry Mahtani


Response:

Harry Mahtani, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2018

Maylene, AL

Review:

Quick, same-day service and the tech isolated & corrected my problem quickly. Thanks for the know-how & fast service!

Barry


Response:

Barry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Trussville, AL

Review:

Great service from Precision Door. The service person was very personable and experienced in fixing commercial doors. He took an almost inoperable door and made it go up and down like a new one. I was very impressed and would highly reccommend them.

Jimmy Adcock


Response:

Jimmy Adcock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with your technician and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2018

Pelham, AL

Review:

I got ready to leave for work only to find out that my garage door was not opening all the way and I could not get my car out! I called and Daniel was there well within the time frame provided. He was courteous and professional and had the door fixed quickly. Would highly recommend.

Lynn Hare


Response:

Lynn Hare, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

We had a spring break on one of our garage doors. I called Precision at 9:00 a.m. and a technician arrived at 10:00 a.m. He quickly and efficiently fixed the door and it works perfectly now. Great service!

Karen Sottosanti


Response:

Karen Sottosanti, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018

Pelham, AL

Review:

The service was great!

William Graves


Response:

William Graves, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Kenny had a great personality and great to explain what the plan is. The estimated price was within our budget.

Karon Miller


Response:

Karon Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kenny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Helena, AL

Review:

Very good experience. Marvin was very thorough and explained everything. I will definitely use precision again if the need arises.

Matt


Response:

Matt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marvin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Good service, friendly, quick, knowledgeable.

Alan Seitel


Response:

Alan Seitel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Thank you very kindly coming out to my home, was very please, at first my light that is connected to the Garage door is now working I 'll recommend your company, I had my Garage door repaired replaced Spring was broken your rating (5) Thank You ( BC)

Barbara Cook


Response:

Barbara Cook, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39477 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bessemer (205) 238-7277 31 Reviews
Bibb County (205) 462-8811 1 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 303 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 6 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 8 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 3 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 122 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 16 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts