Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Helena

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

11/04/2016

Helena, AL

Review:

Paul, our service professional was prompt, kind, knowledgeable and professional.

Mark Register


Response:

Mark Register, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2016

Helena, AL

Review:

Carl was very courteous, professional, and communicated what service was required well.

Aischa Jackson


Response:

Aischa Jackson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Carl.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2016

Helena, AL

Review:

Scheduled an appointment before noon and got a 10-12:00 window. Marvin Robe showed up to work on the door around 11. He did a safety check and fixed two things that were about to break. He was competent and pleasant. Good overall experience with this company.

Pam Green


Response:

Pam Green, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marvin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2016

Helena, AL

Review:

The gentleman who came to my house was very knowledgeable, nice, and helpful. He gave me some good advice.

Joseph Johnson


Response:

Joseph Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2016

Helena, AL

Review:

The tech was very nice and informative. He replaced the cables on my door in a very short time and had me back in business.

Daryl Pitts


Response:

Daryl Pitts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2016

Helena, AL

Review:

Great work, polite, quick and answered all questions.

Mairiz Guzman


Response:

Mairiz Guzman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2016

Helena, AL

Review:

Fast and friendly service!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Roy Clem


Response:

Roy Clem, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2016

Helena, AL

Review:

Fast and friendly service. The technician explained everything that he was going to do and why he was doing it. I would recommend Precision Garage Door.

Kelly Clinton


Response:

Kelly Clinton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2016

Helena, AL

Review:

Sevice rep was very courteous, very prompt and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend

Faye Carter


Response:

Faye Carter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2016

Helena, AL

Review:

Repairman knew his job. Completed the service in less than 30 minutes. Installed new springs and cables. Courteous.

John Schilleci


Response:

John Schilleci, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2016

Helena, AL

Review:

The service technician was very professional very knowledgeable about the garage install to the spring in a timely fashion and was outstanding. I will definitely use the service again.

Wallace Smith


Response:

Wallace Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2015

Helena, AL

Review:

Casey arrived on-time and identified and fixed the problem in less than 10 minutes! I appreciate his honest feedback and answers to my questions. Thank you!

John Matthews


Response:

John Matthews, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2015

Helena, AL

Review:

Your Technician was extremely informative and very courteous. He showed me my present problem and explained his new garage doors in detail> My wife and I discussed which door we preferred and I was going to call the technician, and the very next day I had a accident in which I had to replace two new front tires and a new rim. a complete front end aligment plus a tow end which cost me a total of 910.00. So we are still very interested and will give him a call. I rate him 5 stars

Terrie and larry Garner


Response:

Terrie and Larry Garner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/16/2015

Helena, AL

Review:

We had our garage door opener break a sprocket at 4:45 on Friday evening. We called Precision and we had a technician at our home within a hour. Our technician, Marvin, was very professional and installed the opener, sensors, rail, and wall keypads in just over a hour. This was our 2nd time to use Precision. The first time was a master spring broke on our door on a Sunday. We received the same timely response. We won't use anyone else.

Rick Alvis


Response:

Rick Alvis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marvin Roby and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2015

Helena, AL

Review:

Great door,great price,great service.Kenny and jeremy did everything we asked and installed our door in timely manner. Very pleased and I will use them again.

Steve Frowine


Response:

Steve Frowine, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kenny and Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bessemer (205) 238-7277 21 Reviews
Bibb County (205) 462-8811 1 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 188 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 4 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 5 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 2 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 94 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 11 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...