Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Alabaster

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

07/26/2017

Alabaster, AL

Review:

Great service in a timely manner.

Keith Massey


Response:

Keith Massey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Alabaster, AL

Review:

I had problems with my garage door , opening and closing. The Technician from Precision was very Friendly and Acknowledgable about the service that needed to take place. He explained to me what will have to take place and gave me an amount on what it will cost. I will definitely shows the company when I am ready to get it fix. On a scale of 1-5 where 5 being the best. I give it a 5

Shanetra Fowler


Response:

Shanetra Fowler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2017

Alabaster, AL

Review:

Kenny was prompt and did a great job

Tony Flore


Response:

Tony Flore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kenny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2016

Alabaster, AL

Review:

Quick and pleasant service. Thanks so much.

Dixie Williams


Response:

Dixie Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2016

Alabaster, AL

Review:

Daniel, Was a very courteous employee. He did a great job installing the garage door opener. Would recommend Daniel to other people needing service in Alabaster.

Brenda Norton


Response:

Brenda Norton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2016

Alabaster, AL

Review:

Prompt, courteous and professional. Assessed the problem and solution in minutes. Thanks!

Jerry Nelson


Response:

Jerry Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2016

Alabaster, AL

Review:

My springs broke on one of the doors and Precision came the very next day and fixed it perfectly! The repairman was very nice and knew what he was doing! Very satisfied!

Joe Shunnarah


Response:

Joe Shunnarah, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/25/2016

Alabaster, AL

Review:

I have been very pleased with the service I have received from Precision. I am especially thankful for your serviceman Marvin, who has serviced my needs the last two times. He inspires confidence and is so efficient and confident in his work. I really do like him.

Dorothy Sullivan


Response:

Dorothy Sullivan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Marvin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2016

Alabaster, AL

Review:

Technician knew his job and performed it well!!!

Otha Richardson


Response:

Otha Richardson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2015

Alabaster, AL

Review:

Our Service Advisor was very cordial, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained in detail what was needed and why. We will call Precision again for any other garage door maintenance.

Don Giardina


Response:

Don Giardina, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2015

Alabaster, AL

Review:

Nice serviceman!

Jackie Karabasz


Response:

Jackie Karabasz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 28854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bessemer (205) 238-7277 25 Reviews
Bibb County (205) 462-8811 1 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 228 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 4 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 6 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 2 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 105 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 14 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts