Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 245 Reviews in:

Birmingham

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Professional, Courteous, Efficient

Don Decesare


Response:

Don Decesare, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

The repair guy is very professional and fix my garage door quickly. The whole service is very good.

Chufang Chou


Response:

Chufang Chou, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Daniel done a great job fixing our gate.very responsive and knowledgeable!

Lt Maintenance man


Response:

Lt Maintenance Man, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Great service! They came when they were supposed to and completed the service quickly. The technician even helped me program a remote that was not working.

Carol Akridge


Response:

Carol Akridge, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

My technician called to let me know he was on his way. The service was quick and easy. I highly recommend using this company!

Kaitlin Brown


Response:

Kaitlin Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

On time and efficient

Bill Bolt


Response:

Bill Bolt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Great service. Technician was very professional and fixed the problem very quick.

Mason Bernard


Response:

Mason Bernard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Excellent service and Troy was very professional and thorough!!

Raj Kacker


Response:

Raj Kacker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Troy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Fast/efficient service for a fair price.

Jimmy Alston


Response:

Jimmy Alston, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Excellent job!

Thomas Roberts


Response:

Thomas Roberts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Fast and reliable. What more can you ask for!

Jerry Merin


Response:

Jerry Merin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Great job

John Foster


Response:

John Foster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

We had a spring break on one of our garage doors. I called Precision at 9:00 a.m. and a technician arrived at 10:00 a.m. He quickly and efficiently fixed the door and it works perfectly now. Great service!

Karen Sottosanti


Response:

Karen Sottosanti, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Kenny had a great personality and great to explain what the plan is. The estimated price was within our budget.

Karon Miller


Response:

Karon Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kenny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Good service, friendly, quick, knowledgeable.

Alan Seitel


Response:

Alan Seitel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Thank you very kindly coming out to my home, was very please, at first my light that is connected to the Garage door is now working I 'll recommend your company, I had my Garage door repaired replaced Spring was broken your rating (5) Thank You ( BC)

Barbara Cook


Response:

Barbara Cook, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Tech was on time diagnosed the problem and completed the repairs. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Pleased with results.

Vince Castaldo


Response:

Vince Castaldo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

I appreciated the quick response to my call as it is so important that my garage door was repaired as it is my security.. Many thanks to Kenny for repairing it so quickly.

Lavonne Williamson


Response:

Lavonne Williamson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kenny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Very friendly and professional service

Javier Reyes


Response:

Javier Reyes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Amazing service. Called at 10.15..... it's now 1.15 and he is through. My service tech was David-he is exceptional.

Gary Pate


Response:

Gary Pate, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Fast service & cordial, professional technician

R Berry


Response:

R Berry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

I called for help with an outside garage door opener. Service was quick and efficient and service call was reasonably priced.

Patricia Sheriff


Response:

Patricia Sheriff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Called Monday and they sent someone to our house by Tuesday. The technician was very professional and addressed the issue within an hour. I would recommend to anyone needing a repair or service. We will continue to use them in the future!

Mary Jane Krogsgard


Response:

Mary Jane Krogsgard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

We purchased our doors a few years back. The door serviced today was catching when closing every once in a while. It has been working just fine since 2014 but is not opened 2-3 times daily like the other one. I called for a service tech to come by to check it out before something bad happened with the door. He called while he was headed my way & arrived one time. The problem took a little longer than anticipated but the cause of the catching problem was detected. The necessary changes were made & the door opened/closed as envisioned!!

Martha Wright


Response:

Stephen & Martha Wright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Excellent service on a Sat morning. Have used before for a new door.

John Watson


Response:

John Watson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

I called and an hour later the technician was at my house. He was quick and efficient!

Iris Johnson


Response:

Iris Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Everything went great. Scheduling appointment was easy and they arrived on time. Quickly diagnosed the issue, explained it to me in a way I could understand, and provided a solution which was agreeable to me. Would use again.

Jacob Batson


Response:

Jacob Batson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Installer was courteous, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Cleaned up after the installation.

Linda Blackwell


Response:

Linda Blackwell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/14/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

This was a very pleasant experience. The technician was there when expected and very nice and explained everything to me. He was able to finish the work in a very short timespan and I was able to get back to work in no time at all. Very, very pleased with the service.

Jean Mccown


Response:

Jean Mccown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2018

Birmingham, AL

Review:

Top notch, and very professional. The whole process took less than 2 full days to complete, and saved me 2/3 the money another place had quoted. They will definitely be the first person I call if I need work done or a new garage door. Thank you.

Robert Cole


Response:

Robert Cole, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bessemer (205) 238-7277 31 Reviews
Bibb County (205) 462-8811 1 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 303 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 6 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 8 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 3 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 122 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 16 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts