Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Calera

Average Rating: 4.75


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2017

Calera, AL

Review:

Paul did a great job! He was very prompt, professional and well mannered.

Tiffini Mathis


Response:

Tiffini Mathis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2017

Calera, AL

Review:

Three stars is generous. Technician was later than expected, but he did call several times to explain why he was delayed. Upon arrival the technician walked into my garage with a lit cigarette. I asked the technician not to smoke in my house and he complied. The technician appeared to have a challenge removing the existing parts on the door. He attempted to replace the old rod with a new one, but the part he brought was the wrong length. Instead he beat the hell out of my existing rod and parts until he could get all the individuals parts off. The only thing that was replaced was the spring. My existing, now damaged and stressed parts were re-installed. $255 dollars seems like a lot of money for a spring and 45 minutes of labor. The spring is also green in color and doesn't match any of the other metal hardware in my garage or the other garage door. I will be looking for a new company for my next garage door repair.

Steven Ferguson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2017

Calera, AL

Review:

Very reliable service on time appointment and quick judgments did a great job thank you so much I will call you again and refer you Mary Pierce

Mary Pierce


Response:

Mary Pierce, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2017

Calera, AL

Review:

5 stars!! Great customer service. Guy was very professional. We are very pleased if we need any more repairs we will call Precision again. Replaced springs

Eric Edmonson


Response:

Eric Edmonson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

Calera, AL

Review:

Fantastic service. Prompt, courteous, excellent experience. Would recommend this company to anyone who asked. Will definitely use in the future if any problems arise.

Lance Murdock


Response:

Lance Murdock, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2016

Calera, AL

Review:

got here fast and the price was far

Jr Smith


Response:

Jr Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2015

Calera, AL

Review:

5 stars, great,professional,friendly service! On time, affordable rates, and same day installation on a Saturday

Anthony Rastelli


Response:

Anthony Rastelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2015

Calera, AL

Review:

5 star. Very pleased with service. Price reasonable.

Georgeanna Scardino


Response:

Georgeanna Scardino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28914 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bessemer (205) 238-7277 25 Reviews
Bibb County (205) 462-8811 1 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 228 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 4 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 6 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 2 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 105 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 14 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts