Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Bessemer

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2017

Bessemer, AL

Review:

I give Precision Garage a 5. Marvin, the tech was on time, knew he's job well and was very pleasant. The cost was extremely affordable. I would use Precision Garage again.

Jenny Moore


Response:

Jenny Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2017

Bessemer, AL

Review:

Jeremy called early, arrived early and replaced our opener in an amazingly short period of time. Great experience.

Ron Whitney


Response:

Ron Whitney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Bessemer, AL

Review:

5

Lawrence Anderson


Response:

Lawrence Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017

Bessemer, AL

Review:

Daniel was absolutely great! I'm throughly pleased with the service that I received from beginning to end. Thank you again!

Quentin Carter


Response:

Quentin Carter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2016

Bessemer, AL

Review:

Very satisfied. Thanks

Darrin Walker


Response:

Darrin Walker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Bessemer, AL

Review:

I sent a service request at 7:30 PM and had an appointment set up within 20 minutes. Service tech was early and completed the job on time. Was very satisfied with these aspects of the response but was surprised regarding the cost of the tension spring.

Rick Mceuen


Response:

Rick Mceuen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

Bessemer, AL

Review:

Precision repaired a automated industrial security gate for our company. They are a good solid company to work with and had the resources to meet our needs.

Jeff Pacey


Response:

Jeff Pacey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2016

Bessemer, AL

Review:

Great service. The technician, Martin, called 30 min before he was to arrive which was really nice. He arrived on time and did a great job replacing the openers that had been damaged by lightning. The install went smoothly and the openers work great! They are so quite! I highly recommend Precision door! I called and they were here the next day to fix my damaged openers.

Ben R


Response:

Ben R, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Martin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2016

Bessemer, AL

Review:

The technician that came and repaired our door was prompt and courteous. It was great to have the repair done in such a timely manner. We will definitely use Precision again!

Kristy Nolen


Response:

Kristy Nolen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2016

Bessemer, AL

Review:

Have not done any work yet. 2 garage doors to be installed June 28.

Bob Cummings


Response:

Bob Cummings, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2016

Bessemer, AL

Review:

Marvin was great! Very knowledgeable and fast. He came very quick to the house and had my garage door working better than I've ever seen it.

Kyle Malone


Response:

Kyle Malone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marvin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2016

Bessemer, AL

Review:

I use precision doors because of the service I get. Joe is very helpful on my door needs.

John Looney


Response:

John Looney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2016

Bessemer, AL

Review:

Paying a $70 service fee for the guy to tell me that you do not service my brand of garage door on my house is ridiculous! He actually told me to call another company. Thanks for absolutely NOTHING!

Scott Harris


Response:

Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. It is unfortunate that our industry often ties our hands with proprietary parts. Although uncommon, we do our best to find out about these before we come. We trust that this experience did not sour the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2016

Bessemer, AL

Review:

I must say Precision Doors done an excellent job repairing my garage door and I would recommend them to anyone.Thank you Precision for all that you do.

John Guice


Response:

John Guice, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2015

Bessemer, AL

Review:

I am very impressed with Precision. The Service Technician was right on time for the scheduled appointment and was very polite. He replaced the broken parts on our door and even made some adjustments to help the door work better. THEN, he made some adjustments to my other door that wasn't even broken to help it function better. This is the kind of customer service that I look for in a company. THANK YOU!!

Will Nahrgang


Response:

Will Nahrgang, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/16/2015

Bessemer, AL

Review:

Service was excellent, very pleased. However I have not received an email invoice, could you please send that to me at your earliest convenience?

Wade Pauly


Response:

Wade Pauly, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding our service. A copy of your invoice has been mailed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/16/2015

Bessemer, AL

Review:

Provided awesome & outstanding service on our Garage door.

Leon Johnson


Response:

Leon Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2015

Bessemer, AL

Review:

don't kn thank yoiow what that bar is called that he installed but it worked fine

Yvonne Browne


Response:

Yvonne Browne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2015

Bessemer, AL

Review:

This company provides 24/7 services, often needed in emergencies. In addition, the service technician arrived on time and provided excellent service.

Mosley Bernita


Response:

Mosley Bernita, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2015

Bessemer, AL

Review:

5 stars. Am so glad we chose Precision. Both times you have done work for us was a pleasant experience. Jeremy was great to work with and very helpful in explaining our needs.

Carol St. Germain


Response:

Carol, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 28854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bessemer (205) 238-7277 25 Reviews
Bibb County (205) 462-8811 1 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 228 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 4 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 6 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 2 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 105 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 14 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts