Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Chelsea

Average Rating: 4.78


Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2017

Chelsea, AL

Review:

Service was great and very prompt. Technician was very knowledgeable and very polite. Great over all performance. 5 stars

John Rygiel


Response:

John Rygiel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2017

Chelsea, AL

Review:

We were pleased and very satisfied with the service. No regrets at all. The technician you sent was excellent, skillful, and very professional. He explained everything thoroughly, answered questions and gave us options on what kind of opener is best and will work for us. The price was just right. I would highly recommend your company to my family and friends. God bless you all at Precision. Keep up the good work. I gave you 5 star for that!

Charity Vergara


Response:

Charity Vergara, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/05/2016

Chelsea, AL

Review:

Great Service and installation of a new garage door system! Whisper quiet!

Darren Nettuno


Response:

Darren Nettuno, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2016

Chelsea, AL

Review:

Two hours after I called, the installer showed up, new hardware replaced old, door works great. Courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. A little higher cost than another quote from a competitor, but hey, only a dollar more to go first class, you guys rock, thanks for a great job. 5 STAR.

Frank Carter


Response:

Frank Carter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2016

Chelsea, AL

Review:

The tech was very professional and found the problem quickly.He repaired the problem by repairing the spring. This will be a temporary repair until we can have a new door and opener installed. He was very informative as to the different types of doors as well as openers.

Ken Cleveland


Response:

Ken Cleveland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2016

Chelsea, AL

Review:

Love the new door opener. I only gave it 4 stars because it will not work with the built-in remote in the car. Apparently, the opener is made outside the USA and not supported by the Car2U system. The Technician, Marvin, was very polite and worked efficiently to get the door installed and explain its operation to us.

Walter Alexander


Response:

Walter Alexander, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2016

Chelsea, AL

Review:

Price ended up being higher than other door companies.

Joseph Edmonson


Response:

Joseph Edmonson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2016

Chelsea, AL

Review:

Totally satisfied with your service. Your technician was very polite and knowledgeable. We would not hesitate to recommend your company to other people.

Nick Smith


Response:

Nick Smith, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/27/2015

Chelsea, AL

Review:

Great service

Claudia Maselli


Response:

Claudia Maselli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bessemer (205) 238-7277 26 Reviews
Bibb County (205) 462-8811 1 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 234 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 4 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 6 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 2 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 106 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 14 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts