Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Pinson

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2017

Pinson, AL

Review:

Our garage door spring snapped yesterday evening around 9:00 p.m. I found Precision on line. I was impressed with the website, the coupons, the good reviews and the 24/7 availability. I called and set up for the technician to come out today between 2:00 and 4:00 pm. He was punctual, knowledgable and came prepared with the spring and the right tools to do the job. He had the spring changed out in 20 or 30 minutes. Also, he did not try to sell us on things that we did not need. We are very satisfied.

Tom B.


Response:

Tom B., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2017

Pinson, AL

Review:

Excellent customer service! Quick installation!!!

Sharmayne Wilson


Response:

Sharmayne Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2017

Pinson, AL

Review:

5 Star Service! My service tech was Daniel...he was on time and very professional. Replaced the springs (one was broken) and had the door working within 30 minutes! I would definitely recommend Precision; in fact, I've already have!

Cathy Wycoff


Response:

Cathy Wycoff, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Pinson, AL

Review:

I wanted to replace my existing garage doors and I chose Precision. I was very pleased with the new doors and also with the expertise of the installer who installed them. I would be happy to give 5 stars for this work. I recently had a problem with one door and someone came out and fixed the problem the same day. I really appreciated that.

Peggy Goodwin


Response:

Peggy Goodwin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2016

Pinson, AL

Review:

Very good service

Clarence Cowan


Response:

Clarence Cowan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2016

Pinson, AL

Review:

Service man was prompt, courteous, and efficient. This was our third time to use the company and have never been disappointed.

Bill Sorrell


Response:

Bill Sorrell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/08/2015

Pinson, AL

Review:

My wife backed into one of our garage doors and bent it pretty bad. I called Precision Door since they had replaced springs before for me. They told me they would have someone come out at 2:00 and give me a estimate. Kenny Pacheco arrived at 2:00 as promised and said he would e mail me a quote. I have received quote & will be getting back w/ Kenny soon. Service was great & I would give the co a 5 star.

Jack Taylor


Response:

Jack Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kenny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2015

Pinson, AL

Review:

Very professional company ,arrived on time and did quality work.

Gerald Barber


Response:

Gerald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26795 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bessemer (205) 238-7277 23 Reviews
Bibb County (205) 462-8811 1 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 216 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 4 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 6 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 2 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 98 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 12 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts