Precision Garage Door of Birmingham

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Pelham

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/10/2017

Pelham, AL

Review:

Great job! On time and quick, polite repairman. Thank you!

Josh Buchanan


Response:

Josh Buchanan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2017

Pelham, AL

Review:

Replacement opener for a 8 year old Liftmaster. In service for 4 days, no complaints at this point. I am mystified why the technician did not offer me the opportunity to purchase the 828LM MyQ gateway, or even information on existence of MyQ or the gateway. Not a problem -purchased from Tomasino door and self installed.

Eleesa Bailey


Response:

Eleesa Bailey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Pelham, AL

Review:

Outstanding experience...My tech (Paul) called 15 minutes to coming as I asked. He was polite, extremely knowledgeable and looked out for my best interest.

Curt Bloom


Response:

Curt Bloom, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Pelham, AL

Review:

Just wanted to brag a little bit about your service rep Marvin. He was very courteous and friendly and diligent in performing his job. In my opinion, you are very fortunate to have him representing your company. Thanks.

Roger Foster


Response:

Roger Foster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marvin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2016

Pelham, AL

Review:

I had called the week of November 14, 2016 and made an appointment for 8-10 a.m. that Friday, November 18. The service technician arrived about 8:10 a.m. (I like being first on the list). He was clean, friendly, and well mannered. He immediately saw what my problem was (a cable had come off the rollers, causing the door to snap off a few important bolts!) He was able to make all repairs on the problem door, then he serviced the other garage door which had been having problems months ago. He replaced one or two rollers, bolts, etc., and the problem cable. He also adjusted both garage doors, and was completely finished within 30 minutes. As director of the Hoover Chamber of Commerce, I can recommend Precision as an outstanding company with which to work!

Bill Powell


Response:

Bill Powell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2016

Pelham, AL

Review:

Five! Jeremy was PROFESSIONAL, answered ALL OF MY QUESTIONS and gave me options on what to repair.

Kevin Jones


Response:

Kevin Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/12/2016

Pelham, AL

Review:

On time courteous and efficient service to install replacement garage door opener. Th product is superb. Technician outstanding. Highly recommend.

Al Pacifico


Response:

Al Pacifico, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2016

Pelham, AL

Review:

This garage door company is tops! They take care of their customers from selecting doors, to installation, to any problems you may have and they always make sure to give excellent service! If you don't use this company you'll truly miss out! Doors are top quality, got key pads remotes new belt drives for both doors! I recently had an issue because I couldn't open one of the door, however, it was due to the vacation button on wall pad was on. This is a security feature you can set when your away, which means the garage doors can not be opened.The kids must have hit it. The tech came out next day and the door now opens! Great dependable service!

Sue Rubiee


Response:

Sue Rubiee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2016

Pelham, AL

Review:

As usual, very good service!

Ines Schormann


Response:

Ines Schormann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2016

Pelham, AL

Review:

Great Product Very Quiet. Service was outstanding!

Gary Cheatham


Response:

Gary Cheatham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/05/2016

Pelham, AL

Review:

The web site showed you to be close to me. The service charge was less than some. Jeffery was quite professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I could not be more pleased with the way my garage door is working perfectly.

Barbara Whitman


Response:

Barbara Whitman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeffery and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2015

Pelham, AL

Review:

My experience with Precision Door Service was excellent. Marvin, the technician, was very helpful and gave me various options for my repair. He was on-time (even was available before the time scheduled time)

Jim Clement


Response:

Jim Clement, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marvin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26795 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bessemer (205) 238-7277 23 Reviews
Bibb County (205) 462-8811 1 Reviews
Birmingham (205) 533-9831 216 Reviews
Blount County (205) 289-8888 2 Reviews
Jasper (205) 265-1111 4 Reviews
Leeds (205) 352-4187 6 Reviews
Pell City (205) 823-7995 2 Reviews
Shelby County (205) 378-8700 98 Reviews
St. Clair County (205) 238-7866 12 Reviews
Walker County (205) 265-1950 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jeff Arno

Precision Door Service

230 Oxmoor Circle Ste 1108
Birmingham AL, 35209
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts