Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Powell

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Powell, TN

Review:

#5

Debbie Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Powell, TN

Review:

We used Precision in our previous home so when in our new to us home when the door suddenly had bad issues I bypassed the home warranty company and called Precision without hesitation. There was a tech out in a matter of an hour and the door was fixed in thirty minutes. James did a fantastic job in fixing our door.

Sandra Pedigo


Response:

Sandra Pedigo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2017

Powell, TN

Review:

Josh was prompt, efficient and professional. Received next day service

Rebecca Smith


Response:

Rebecca Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Powell, TN

Review:

i would give the company a full 5 stars. there service tech was on time and very professional. diagnosed the problem, suggested best course of action and repaired the problems within and hour. door is now better than new. would not hesitate to call them again.

Tim Powers


Response:

Tim Powers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2017

Powell, TN

Review:

Nick, Terry & Frank did an excellent job. Arriving on time and staying well after dark to complete the job. Very professional. I would most definitely recommend Precision Door of Knoxville

Bridget Butler


Response:

Bridget Butler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2016

Powell, TN

Review:

Technician diagnosed our problem on the first visit, ordered the garage door opener sufficient for our needs (which was less HP than the one originally installed -- and which we appreciated not paying for more than we needed), and arrived when scheduled to install the opener. Very courteous and very professional. Thank you!

Ronald Harwell


Response:

Ronald Harwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2016

Powell, TN

Review:

The quality of your technicians were very good. Thank you very much.

Mingying Chen


Response:

Mingying Chen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2016

Powell, TN

Review:

Great and fast service!

Randy Barnes


Response:

Randy Barnes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2016

Powell, TN

Review:

Patrick was very nice and helpful. He did a great job fixing our garage door. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. They are very courteous and professional.

Nichole Knight


Response:

Nichole Knight, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2016

Powell, TN

Review:

Patrick Stockton knew exactly what was wrong and quickly fixed the problem. Sprayed the joints to ease rollers and cleaned the light that I had missed when I cleaned the safety lights.

Larry Beeler


Response:

Larry Beeler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/18/2015

Powell, TN

Review:

The crew that installed our doors were wonderful. Called ahead to verify their arrival, friendly, courteous, and very professional. Cleaned up afterwards. This company cares about it's customers. Enjoyed working with them through the whole process. They communicated everything very well and very clearly. Highly recommend!

Carl and rhonda Reitz


Response:

Carl & Rhonda Reitz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 25751 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alcoa (865) 268-9991 6 Reviews
Clinton (865) 257-9111 6 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 2 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 2 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 148 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 39 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 5 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 44 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 4 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 23 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200
Powell (865) 512-6060 11 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 8 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...