Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Lenoir City

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

09/12/2017

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

I called.today and a representative was at my house within a couple of hours. Amazing service, James was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional and made the experience much easier. I would definitely recommend Precision Door to friends and family!! Thank you very much!!

Tim Denton


Response:

Tim Denton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2017

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

Nick was very professional and helpful. Will definitely recommend to everyone

Katherine Clark


Response:

Katherine Clark, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2017

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

My garage door broke after hours. I called Precision and was surprised that you said you would make service call that same night. Nick arrived assessed the situation, gave us a fair estimate and completed the repair in about an hour. Very satisfied. Highly recommend Precision Door

Jeff Hooper


Response:

Jeff Hooper, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2016

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

We had some friends who had recommended Precision. We've used them on three different occasions and have been completed satisfied each time. They are very professional, friendly, on time and leave our garage clean. If we need garage door repairs again, we will call Precision.

Phil Raby


Response:

Phil Raby, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2016

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

Patrick was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and did not make us feel pressured. He did an excellent job taking care of the problem and it was the best money we ever sent. I found you on Angie's List and the excellent reviews on there and then on your website. I would recommend you to anyone who needs a garage door serviced. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Connie & Bob Risley

Connie Risley


Response:

Connie Risley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2016

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

Josh came out right on time and completed the job in a very professional manner. He answered all questions and explained options for my repair with some of the best customer service I have received from anyone in a long time. I would highly recommend this company for any garage door needs you may have.

Jeff Esteppe


Response:

Jeff Esteppe, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2016

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

They showed up at the scheduled time and the service tech was excellent. Definitely use them again.

Jim Fisher


Response:

Jim Fisher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2016

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

My garage door stopped working. I called Precision and they were on the jobsite and working within two hours. Both technicians were very professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to use this business again! 5 Star Rating

Lynn Mckinney


Response:

Lynn D. McKinney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2016

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

With our new baby being at home we were really in need of a quick and reliable repair of our garage door. Well we got that and more. The technician was fast and curious, repaired our door same day, and made us feel very comfortable with our decision to use this company. I highly recommend them for any and all garage door issues.

Thomas Gulley


Response:

Thomas Gulley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2016

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

Excellent response time on a late afternoon weekend day. Rescued two cars stuck in garage with a badly damaged garage door.

Chris


Response:

Chris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/08/2015

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

Very prompt service. When I called I talked to the person who could schedule an appointment & was given an appointment the next day. The keypad was fixed quickly. The company that installed the door never returned a phone call. 5 stars!!! to Precision.

Jeanette Sixour


Response:

Jeanette Sixour, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/05/2015

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

great service job by Tommy; very professional and competent.

Bill Whitworth


Response:

Bill Whitworth, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/23/2015

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

Excellent install and appreciate the lubrication to door installed earlier in year.

David Blueford


Response:

David Blueford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29890 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alcoa (865) 268-9991 7 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 7 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 4 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 2 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 185 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 49 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 8 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 54 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 4 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 28 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200
Powell (865) 512-6060 14 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 8 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts