Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 231 Reviews in:

Knoxville

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Nick did an outstanding job. Very professional and informative in all aspects of service. He replaced the opener, fixed crack in door, replaced springs, ect.I highly recommend him and Precision for any garage door work.

Clark Reida


Response:

Clark Reida, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I called to get a repair and they provided the same day service. The technician, James was very professional. I will use them again.

Dina Gouge


Response:

Dina Gouge, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Very prompt service. Responded within two hours. Technician very knowledgeable and efficient.

Mary Flanders


Response:

Mary Flanders, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I was having trouble with my garage door opener and becoming very frustrated in my inability to fix it. Tommy arrived and resolved my opener problem relieving me of a lot of stress. Everything was accomplished at a reasonable price and I am grateful for such good work. I would recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone.

Jim Nations


Response:

Jim Nations, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tommy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I loved doing business with Precision because the way they communicated who to expect, with a photo and expressing their team wears name tags and has marked vehicles. I felt safe meeting with their team because I knew who to expect. Technician was kind and we'll informed of what he was doing. Will be calling them for future service.

Amanda Day


Response:

Amanda Day, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Highly recommend this company for your garage door needs. In Knoxville TN our tech was Tommy. He is amazing, very knowledgeable , and professionable. After our repairs, you can’t even hear the the door opening or closing. We were lucky enough to get Tommy back for the purchase of a new garage door. Through the website you can create the door you desire. Exceptional pricing for new door was a seamless transition to bring it all together. Highly recommend Precision Door, but mostly Tommy as your technician, this coming from a guy that’s very particular. You can’t go wrong with this company. Much thanks, Tim

Tim Daly


Response:

Tim Daly, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tommy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/30/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

**** Technician, Patrick was very courteous and knowledgeable. He repaired the wall unit but was unable to program new remotes. He will have the office follow up with me. Thank you.

Karen Mullins


Response:

Karen Mullins, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Your tech guy was a knowledgeable person.

Cyrus Meehan


Response:

Cyrus Meehan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Wonderful experience! Patrick was courteous, extremely professional and efficient. He had our door repaired and opener replaced in no time at all. We love the way everything works so smoothly. We will certainly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone in need of garage door service.

Pat Hutton


Response:

Pat Hutton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Quick response and top notch service!! Highly recommend.

Venica Tschoepe


Response:

Venica Tschoepe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Very happy with this company's Customer Service and Professional Manner. I have a very old garage door in poor shape. The spring/cable had broken on one side and I could no longer open the door easily. Nick the serviceman, gave me estimates on 3 options and I chose the one that fit my budget and there was no pressure to choose the best one. He then repaired the broken parts and made sure the door worked properly. When finished, I had several options on payment. I'm very pleased with Precision Garage Door Company and would highly recommend!

Nancy Moutoux


Response:

Nancy Moutoux, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I am an extremely satisfied customer. Patrick and a trainee came to my home today to replace my garage door opener that broke two days ago. When I made the appointment I was told they would be here 9-11 AM. They called first, as promised, and arrived promptly at 9:00 AM. Both men were courteous, polite, professional, informed and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a tune-up or repair.

David Childress


Response:

David Childress, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

5 Star service. Hour after starting door back in working order. Was told what needed to be fixed. What it would cost. No hassle way of doing business.

Richard Copeland


Response:

Richard Copeland, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Got here fast & timely. Fixed problem quickly. Nice & knowledgable young man. Would definitely call them again

Nancy Harvey


Response:

Nancy Harvey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Patrick was a stellar service provider, thank you!

Frank Gambuzza


Response:

Frank Gambuzza, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Precision has done work for me befote. I was very impressed with the service man. He was very kind and patient and made sure I knew what to do after he was gone.

Dorothy Ware


Response:

Dorothy Ware, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/28/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Perfect timely service

Philip Zaretzki


Response:

Philip Zaretzki, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

good service, thanks

Patsey Barnes


Response:

Patsey Barnes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Had James just come out to my house and replace my springs, bearings, rollers and cables. He did a great job. He even checked out the opener to make sure it was running ok and tightened up some bolts that had came loose over time. Super nice and professional guy. Definitely will be calling and asking for him when I replace my opener.

Robert Cochran


Response:

Robert Cochran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Timely service. Knowledgable technician.

Bill Drumright


Response:

Bill Drumright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Prompt service! Tech was knowledgeable and made repair quickly.

Leo


Response:

Leo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

5

Alan Creek


Response:

Alan Creek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional

Trent Brown


Response:

Trent Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Josh and Robert were very informative and honest, very nice guys, hopefully I won't need the door serviced again,but definitely would have them back!

Jennifer Ansbro


Response:

Jennifer Ansbro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

You guys have done an AWESOME JOB! Thanks! I whole heartedly recommennd you to anyone!

Henry Usey


Response:

Henry Usey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

02/19/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

James and John were great! They were very timely, knowledgeable and friendly.

D Moffatt


Response:

D Moffatt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James and John. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/19/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

tommy was on time and was upfront about everything. Answered all our questions was not pushy in for us to buy at this moment.

Gary Godfrey


Response:

Gary Godfrey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tommy. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/31/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

All of the Precision employees I dealt with appeared to be very concerned about providing excellent customer service. They were very forthright about what they could or could not accomplish to satisfy me-the customer. After all was said and done I have no qualms about recommending your company and its employees to anyone. This includes the sales rep, the service technicians and the office staff. Thanks to all for a job well done.

Dave Johnson


Response:

Dave Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Very pleased. I had a spring break and they showed up within an hour. James was very courteous, and got the door repaired quickly.

Robin Brendle


Response:

Robin B., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/27/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

We are exceedingly pleased with our new garage door. Terry and Frank did a wonderful job. Pleasant and professional, they completed the work in the time frame they promised. The door is quiet and the insulation helps tremendously.

Virginia Conley


Response:

Virginia Conley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alcoa (865) 268-9991 13 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 9 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 5 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 2 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 236 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 2 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 67 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 12 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 69 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 6 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 29 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200 1 Reviews
Powell (865) 512-6060 16 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 10 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts