Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Louisville

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

07/13/2017

Louisville, TN

Review:

I only use Precision door! Why? Because you can count on the best possible service for the East TN area. They stand behind their work, they are professional, on time and it is very easy to get a "warm body" on the phone every time I call.

Ara Rickman


Response:

Ara Rickman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/09/2017

Louisville, TN

Review:

Selecting and purchasing a new garage door for our house was quick and painless! Josh was our sales rep., and he was wonderful! I would recommend him and this business to anyone without hesitation!

Ryan and Rachel Kerr


Response:

Ryan and Rachel Kerr, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2017

Louisville, TN

Review:

Very profession and attended to all the parts that needed replacing. He was sure to explain the reason to replace each part and showed me the defect.

Kathy Shipwash


Response:

Kathy Shipwash, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2017

Louisville, TN

Review:

I called Monday morning to set up a service appointment to assess our garage door after it stopped working properly. Not only was I able to get an appointment that day, but Patrick was at my house within a few hours of my call. Patrick was very professional and took the time to explain what was wrong with our garage door and motor. He was knowledgeable and detailed each part of the service that he would be performing. He was able to get our garage door back in working order within an hour. He also made recommendations on how to extend the life of the parts he replaced. I will definitely be using Precision again in the future if we have any problems.

Christina Hicks


Response:

Christina Hicks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2017

Louisville, TN

Review:

I was impressed from my first call to set up an appointment. Everything from the call to job completion was handled in a very professional, no pressure,and pleasant way. Josh called before the appointed time and gave me an ETA. Options were explained in detail, I made my choice and the job was completed in close to an hour. I wish ALL companies handled their customers in this manner. I would not hesitate to use Precision again. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend giving them a try.

Marie


Response:

Marie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2017

Louisville, TN

Review:

Danny, your service technician, was very friendly and competent. He is truly an asset to your company.

Chuck Overstreet


Response:

Chuck Overstreet, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2016

Louisville, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Pat is the best and an avid spokesman for the company.

Bob Boldwin


Response:

Bob Boldwin, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision and Pat. He is certainly an asset to our company. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2015

Louisville, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Recommend highly.

Jan McCarty


Response:

Jan McCarty, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29890 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alcoa (865) 268-9991 7 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 7 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 4 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 2 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 185 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 49 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 8 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 54 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 4 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 28 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200
Powell (865) 512-6060 14 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 8 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts