Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 45 Reviews in:

Loudon

Average Rating: 4.93


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Repairs were professionally and competently done. The popups on my computer are not appreciated though.

Kenneth Ray


Response:

Kenneth Ray, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Needed repair on garage door. Saw your commercial on television and called. Same day service and very professional. Thank you!

Debbie Bacon


Response:

Debbie Bacon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Patrick Stockton was our repair technician. He showed up within the given timeframe. He quickly diagnosed the problem and provided an estimate. After approving the work, he completed in a timely manner and the estimate was 100% accurate. I could not be more pleased and will recommend Patrick and Precision to any of our neighbors in the event they have garage door problems.

Rodger Nash


Response:

Rodger Nash, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Efficient and excellent service!

Richard Cross


Response:

Richard Cross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

I can not say how wonderful this company is, they showed up on time, completed the job in the stated amount of time for a very fair price. I would definitely hire them again.

Dave & lynne Garman


Response:

Dave & lynne Garman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Beefed up the grage door support structure, when door was originally installed bolt holes were oversized and lag screws pulled out...tech installed larger screws and added additional ones. Give the service a 5

Mary Spafford


Response:

Mary Spafford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Great job - fast, efficient and very professional.

Richard Kolasheski


Response:

Richard Kolasheski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Five Stars. James is an excellent technician. Very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Provided helpful maintenance tips. Even programmed our two vehicles. Demonstrated unique features. Highly recommend.

Terry Sheridan


Response:

Terry Sheridan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

Heard a loud twang while drinking our morning coffee, so we searched the whole house and we didn't find anything wrong. about 11:00 a.m. realized the garage door spring had broken. Being new to the area, searched the web and saw that Precision was highly rated. Called them, and they had Nick at my house by 2:00 p.m. Nick is very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. Had my door fixed and operating better than new by 3:00 p.m. The best service we have had since moving here!

Roland Beardsworth


Response:

Roland Beardsworth, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

Excellent diagnosis and door is working fine now.

Ed Morris


Response:

Ed Morris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/13/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

I was very impressed with the manner in which James explained the in and outs of garage doors and the opener. I ordered a door and an opener and he scheduled the installation on the spot. All is well.

Warren Volk


Response:

Warren Volk, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

The technician arrived right at appointment. Made a problem assessment and explained it to me. We reviewed options He made the repairs explaining each step to me. I am very pleased with the outcome. I think James did an outstanding, professional job.

Charles Jones


Response:

Charles Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

Services was performed on time by James. He called and gave us a 15 minute window for his arrival and was on time. He went over what could be done and gave us options. We picked one and he went to work. Our garage door is operating better than it ever has. Great job, friendly service and we give him and Precision service a five star rating

Fred Bonney


Response:

Fred Bonney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/25/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

Prompt, friendly and job complete!

Richard Hall


Response:

Richard Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

Nick did an excellent job.

Cindy Neff


Response:

Cindy Neff, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

Very quick service and John did a great job.

Dana Rothrock


Response:

Dana Rothrock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

There were parts that needed to be replaced.

Jane Masterson


Response:

Jane Masterson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/11/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

I called because I had a coupon for no service call because of two items of interest that I had (turns out I paid for a service call anyway) and Josh was the technician and he did a great job. He was very efficient and the speediest worker that I have ever come across.

Phillip Hoy


Response:

Phillip Hoy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

James with precision was a miracle worker tonight. He showed up two hours after I called at 7:45 pm. He was courteous and very knowledgeable. He fixed our door so we could use our opener. We do need a new door though and probably will get it from him????

Shery Qualkenbush


Response:

Shery Qualkenbush, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

They installed a new garage door and opener a year ago. They did a great job. I had a problem with the rubber seal on the bottom of the door. They came right out the next day to take care of the problem. They are professional and courteous and I would recommend them.

Bob Fisher


Response:

Bob Fisher, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

The Tec was very professional and fixed our garage door very quickly. Thank you Scott for a job well done.

Margaret and jeff Rister


Response:

Margaret and Jeff Rister, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

I wish I had found Presidion first. It was a holiday weekend and Precision has 24/7 call lines. Great response, great service, and reasonably priced. Nick, the service representative was very cordial and informative. Yes, I recommend Precision and will use Precision the next time - first.

Joseph Michniacki


Response:

Joseph Michniacki, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

I was surprised when I called and they said they could do the repair the same day. I was given a time and Nick called early and said he could arrive early if that wasn't a problem. I was happy to hear that. Once he arrived he diagnosed the problem, gave me my options for repair, and once a decision was made he professionally repaired my door in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier and I will use Precision Door again if necessary. I would recommend you consider them if you have a garage door issue.

Dennis Campbell


Response:

Dennis Campbell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/25/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

ENTIRE experience was great! Courteous phonea assistance, prompt response and timely completion. Service was complete and full info provided. Our opener was "fried" by lightning and your prompt service bailed us out. New opener is whisper quiet and has battery backup! Technician was super!

Lee Alber


Response:

Lee Alber, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

I hope that the repair done today will fix the problem I had. Your service man seemed more interested in my spending $600+ to replace parts that were not the cause of the problem. The parts that he wanted to replace will probably have to be done someday but he really wanted to do it today. I felt a little pressure.

Robert Ericson


Response:

Robert Ericson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

01/10/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

Tommy Gatlin was the technician who installed a new garage opener for me. The old one had completely stopped working. I give Tommy a 5 star rating. Fast worker, pleasant, knew what needed to be done and did it. I thank him and Precision Door Service for a job well done.

Kay Taylor


Response:

Kay Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tommy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2017

Loudon, TN

Review:

Tommy was the maintenance gentleman and really explained everything well regarding what was wrong and what he replaced. Plus gave me some info regarding lock that then locks the car door opener inside car which I did not know. Thank you ..Y. Crosby I give him a 5. where is my bill statement?

Yolanda Crosby


Response:

Yolanda Crosby, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tommy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2016

Loudon, TN

Review:

Very professional and polite man arrived at our home. We would definitely use Precision Garage Door again.

Mike Hodges


Response:

Mike Hodges, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2016

Loudon, TN

Review:

James was very prompt, arriving actually slightly before promised and in two seconds diagnosed the problem that I had blown both of our springs. He had it all replaced and in working order in less than an hour. Very professional guy.

Chuck Gilligan


Response:

Chuck Gilligan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2016

Loudon, TN

Review:

5 : Fast & clean work and very informative Technician. Recommend anytime.

Frank Flannelly


Response:

Frank Flannelly, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alcoa (865) 268-9991 13 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 9 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 5 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 2 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 236 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 2 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 67 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 12 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 69 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 6 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 29 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200 1 Reviews
Powell (865) 512-6060 16 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 10 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts