Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Louisville

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Louisville, CO

Review:

Tom did a fantastic job. Thanks.

Catherine Lo


Response:

Catherine Lo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/28/2017

Louisville, CO

Review:

Simply the best.

Steve Kennedy


Response:

Steve Kennedy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2017

Louisville, CO

Review:

Tom the technician was great. He was friendly, courteous and did a great job. He was in & out quickly. He assessed the issue and corrected it in relatively a short time. I highly recommend Precision for your garage repairs.

Anthony Austin


Response:

Anthony Austin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Louisville, CO

Review:

Terrific service! Tom called ahead and arrived promptly. He quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem with my opener. He repaired a problem I had not even recognized. I would definitely recommend Precision.

Ann Thompson


Response:

Ann Thompson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2016

Louisville, CO

Review:

Precision came to repair my door within a half-hour of my initial call. The repairman called ahead, arrived on time, explained the repair, gave me an estimate, and finished the job quickly and satisfactorily. I couldn't have asked for better service!

Mark Scheitlin


Response:

Mark Scheitlin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/10/2016

Louisville, CO

Review:

My dad booked service for me since he'd had a great experience in NY. Here is CO, the company does a great job, too from communication to quality. My technician Tom was excellent.

Margi Resch


Response:

Margi Resch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/17/2016

Louisville, CO

Review:

Tom has now come to my place twice, found a small problem and did not charge for his visit. He has also done other work at a high quality level. I appreciate the old fashioned idea of wiggling a couple of wires, solving problem and leaving with a handshake and no bill. I will continue to call Precision for all garage door problems!

Larry Dorsey


Response:

Larry Dorsey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2016

Louisville, CO

Review:

From my initial call to thanking Tom the service man, everyone was extremely professional and efficient. My only concern was the cost: 2 torsion springs, end bearing set, knock out bearings; $476.00. If this is the going rate then Precision is highly recommended.

Paul F


Response:

Paul F, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/19/2016

Louisville, CO

Review:

Very satisfied with service done by Tom! Thought I needed a complete garage door opener replacement, but with Tom's expert service my old opener continues to work great.

Dennis H


Response:

Dennis H., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/24/2015

Louisville, CO

Review:

This is the second time; I used Precision. Both times the service has been 5 stars. They arrived in the time window and completed the work in a professional timely manner. I will continue using this company for all of my garage door work as they are excellent.

Dennis Ferrera


Response:

Dennis Ferrera, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2015

Louisville, CO

Review:

Done great as always Mary Boven

Larry Boven


Response:

Mary Boven, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 27818 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 38 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 7 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 30 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 35 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 144 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 4 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 5 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts