Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Parker

Average Rating: 4.69


Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Parker, CO

Review:

Greg did a great job explaining what was wrong and how we could identify the problem ourselves next time. Great service!

Ty Aslin


Response:

Ty Aslin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017

Parker, CO

Review:

Precision Garage doors was prompt and professional! They went out of their way to check in advance what we needed, order and install the specific parts, and service the door beyond what we even asked for. We'll use them for all of our future garage door needs!

Mason and Katie Samuels


Response:

Mason and Katie Samuels, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Parker, CO

Review:

Your agent/tecnician Gregg was prompt, pleasant, knowledgeable, and effective. We do appreciate your sending such a professional expert.

Wendell Hatfield


Response:

Wendell Hatfield , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gregg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2017

Parker, CO

Review:

Greg was great! Very professional, got the job done fast and was very thorough. I would definitely hire Precision again and would request Greg if it's an option.

Jeff Mccord


Response:

Jeff Mccord, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2016

Parker, CO

Review:

Greg was on time for the appointment. He was courteous and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to me as he worked on the garage door. He was also efficient and professional. Would recommend him highly!

Parker, CO


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2016

Parker, CO

Review:

Called in the morning and the repairman was at my house by noon same day. Issue was diagnosed quickly and fixed. Very impressed with company. Will confidently refer them to family and friends.

Chris Duke


Response:

Chris Duke, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016

Parker, CO

Review:

Scheduled an appointment window and a few minutes later Greg called saying he could come early if that was ok. My door was so old I was sure he was going to tell me I needed a new one. But he spent some time checking everything and informed me all it needed was a tune-up. 45 minutes later he had everything tightened up, chain, hinges etc, everything lubricated and working like a champ. All took about an hour and a half after I called, my garage door was as good as new..!!

Walter Cottrell


Response:

Walter Cottrell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Greg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/29/2016

Parker, CO

Review:

The fact that Precision is a member of BBB and reading some of the reviews both influenced me to choose Precision

Mike Heaney


Response:

Mike Heaney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2016

Parker, CO

Review:

Technician was very professional. He knew what was wrong immediately. Within 20 minutes the garage door opener was repaired and working correctly. I was impressed with the speed of service and the quality.

Nancy Kennedy


Response:

Nancy Kennedy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2015

Parker, CO

Review:

Prompt, professional service! Thanks for coming out the same day we called, especially with the cold weather.

Suzanne Kubec


Response:

Suzanne Kubec, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2015

Parker, CO

Review:

Had six companies come to give an estimate to fix my garage door. The technician from Precision was the only one that didn't try to sell me a whole new door. He fixed the door quickly, did an excellent job and the price was reasonable. Precision is who I will call if I ever need garage door help!

Ann Shah


Response:

Ann Shah, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2015

Parker, CO

Review:

Service tech was very rude, prices outrageous, and when I called the office regarding my experience the lady answering the call gave me the perception that she didn't want to hear about it. I know not to call them again for service!

Bob Verosko


Response:

Bob, at Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We investigate every instance this is not accomplished and we learn from it. We have contacted the general manager and informed him you were not happy with the service you received. We apologize you did not have a positive experience with our company but, we do thank you for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2015

Parker, CO

Review:

Prompt, professional, and a very good service performed.

Jeff Eichorn


Response:

Jeff, we are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. -Thank you for sharing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 41 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 7 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 33 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 36 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 151 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 4 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 5 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 55 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts