Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Brighton

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

05/16/2018

Brighton, CO

Review:

I had used Precision before and was satisfied. For this service, I had the garage door repaired with new springs and some new hardware (rollers, pulleys, etc.) The service was excellent, repairs were done correctly, and timely by the technician when he arrived. He was more than qualified and did a great job. I would have given a perfect 5 stars if the appointment didn't change (it was pushed back several hours). The price was a little more than I expected, but I guess you get what you pay for. I would recommend Precision for garage door repair.

Ken Kapron


Response:

Ken Kapron, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Brighton, CO

Review:

They were quick, efficient and my garage door was fixed in less than 24 hours! Thanks

Denise Ruh


Response:

Denise Ruh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/24/2017

Brighton, CO

Review:

Quick service and resonanble prices.

Deanna Gamboa


Response:

Deanna Gamboa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Brighton, CO

Review:

I was very impressed with the customer service and my technician, Tom. I would give more than 5 stars if I could. The customer service was able to get someone out to me same day and was very nice. Tom, was very kind and on time and fixed my issue in 5 mins. I could not be more grateful for their help! Thank you!!

Joanne Vos


Response:

Joanne Vos, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2016

Brighton, CO

Review:

Tech arrived on time, diagnosed problem, installed safety sensors and was out in 15 minutes. Very professional and would recommend Precision for future work.

Jerry Barr


Response:

Jerry Barr, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2016

Brighton, CO

Review:

Great service, right on time.

Robert S


Response:

Robert S, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2016

Brighton, CO

Review:

Tom had my garage door repair done in no time. I appreciate his promptness and professionalism. I would not hesitate to call Tom and Precision Door again or refer them to my friends. Job well done.

John Abote


Response:

John Abote, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2016

Brighton, CO

Review:

Our garage door broke on Saturday and we were unable to use the garage due to the issues we had. After Tom Lathrop came and inspected the problem our garage door was having I am happy to report that it is now working better than new. He even came out on a cold Sunday morning to fix the issue. Thanks to Tom and the Precision team for the quick and exceptional service.

Jeremiah Vinson


Response:

Jeremiah Vinson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2015

Brighton, CO

Review:

I have been using Precision Garage Door Company for years and would not think of using any other business. Tom the technician who has provided service for our garage door over the years is a true ambassador for Precision. He is a true professional who is an expert in his field. An added safety/security feature of using Precision is that they will send to your e-mail the name, picture and a brief paragraph about the service technician. My wife and I recommend Precision for your garage door needs.

Mimi & Arnold Skogstrand


Response:

Mimi & Arnold Skogstrand, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2015

Brighton, CO

Review:

I would rate this service package 5. From the initial call with the call center to the technician making the repair. The call center was polite in gathering information explaining who, what and when the service man would arrive. Took information on the door. Tom called and set a time. Once he arrived he was very knowledged and polite. He offered ideas for some other things I could do for keeping the doors working and sealing well. Good fix and the doors are working very well now. Thank you for the help.

Rocking Horse Farms customer


Response:

Rocking Horse Farms customer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 39476 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 49 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 10 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 37 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 45 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 195 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 6 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 5 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 74 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts