Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Erie

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

Erie, CO

Review:

I met a tech of yours at my friends house, he was so professional and knowledgable that when we were in need, we called you folks. Tom came and solved our issues in minutes not hours. Thanks Tom, great experience.

Clay Brown


Response:

Clay Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

Erie, CO

Review:

Great service. It was fast and efficient. Great price. I will Be using this company when needed again

Ranell Gass


Response:

Ranell Gass, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2016

Erie, CO

Review:

The torsion spring on my garage door broke. I gave Precision Garage Doors a call and they had a tech here in less than three hours on the same day. Tom was the tech. He was extremely polite and completed the work in under an hour. The price he quoted and the work he performed were both excellent. I highly recommend this company and will use them again in the future to replace my chain driven door opener with a belt drive opener. It is great to have a company you can trust.

Rick Meyers


Response:

Rick Meyers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2016

Erie, CO

Review:

So courteous and prompt!

Laura Palko


Response:

Laura Palko, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2016

Erie, CO

Review:

Caleb arrived on time, checked everything, explained what needed to be done, plus a couple things and quoted a price. He did a very nice job, neatness and dispatch, and now the garage door works like a charm. I was pleased with his work and manners.

Magaret Pryor


Response:

Magaret Pryor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Caleb and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/29/2016

Erie, CO

Review:

I still need the invoice sent to me mark 'paid' for the work done today. Thanks Brent Hughes

Brent Hughes


Response:

Brent Hughes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/23/2015

Erie, CO

Review:

We got new garage door controls and engine for our previous house. Excellent LiftMaster product, fast installation. In our new house with an old LiftMaster, we got your help to get our remote and keypad working after we tried it ourselves only to get the door to go up or down when our neighbor opened or closed their garage door.

Bob Sheffield


Response:

Bob Sheffield, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2015

Erie, CO

Review:

Prompt, professional service. I will absolutely go to them again for any Garage Door issues.

Barry Hartkopp


Response:

Barry Hartkopp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2015

Erie, CO

Review:

Great service! Fair price! Thank you... Rick was great.

Curt and Joan Roberts


Response:

Curt and Joan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2015

Erie, CO

Review:

All the "5 Star" reviews held true for our experience! Tom called to let me know when he would arrive---earlier than expected which was fantastic! He explained the needed service and my options! Within an hour our garage door was working perfectly! Thanks so much!

Susan Guthrie


Response:

Susan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 25909 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 36 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 7 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 27 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 30 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 136 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 4 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 4 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 48 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...