Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Arvada

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/12/2018

Arvada, CO

Review:

This is definitely a 5 Star company. Fast , friendly , efficient and priced fairly. I will use the again and recommend them to others. Bobbie was the gentleman to work on our garage doors and he was more than outstanding so thank you Precision

Dana Nielsen


Response:

Dana Nielsen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2018

Arvada, CO

Review:

Zac was terrific! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We are thrilled and appreciate the Saturday job. Thank you very much Zac!

Jessi Pedrow


Response:

Jessi Pedrow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zac and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2018

Arvada, CO

Review:

Precision was professional, took my call early in the morning, and offered multiple same day options. Bobby was on time and was extremely courteous and professional. Would recommend Precision!

Karen Stanley


Response:

Karen Stanley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2018

Arvada, CO

Review:

Precision gets a 5 star rating from me. First time having a garage door repair done so I don’t have any other experience to compare value and quality, but overall it was a positive experience getting prompt, professional service. Zach, the technician, is very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I hope to work with him again for future garage door services. Thanks!

Stef Siegfried


Response:

Stef Siegfried, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2017

Arvada, CO

Review:

Great Job Again

Kevin Hyland


Response:

Kevin Hyland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/28/2017

Arvada, CO

Review:

He came earlier than scheduled but called before he came;the timing was great for us. He was efficient and congenial.

Marcia Lane


Response:

Marcia Lane, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2017

Arvada, CO

Review:

When faced with a broken garage door spring, I didn't know who to contact. Thankfully, the internet led me to Precision Garage Door, which based on prior reviews appeared to be the right choice. It was! Bobbi was professional, knowledgeable, and very hard working. We now have a functioning garage door that is working much better and quieter than it ever has.

Marc Williams


Response:

Marc Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bobbi and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2017

Arvada, CO

Review:

Very happy with service. Very professional and excellent service

Garrett Andersen


Response:

Garrett Andersen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Arvada, CO

Review:

Caleb spotted my problem the minute he entered the garage. I had a assumed it was a spring problem, but as i turned out it was the rollers. He replaced the rollers and adjusted the springs. He also found that the sensors were wore out and replaced them. Good job Caleb

Gary from Arvada


Response:

Gary, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Caleb and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2016

Arvada, CO

Review:

Very professional & courteous, would use them again & recommend to friends.

Stephanie


Response:

Stephanie, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2016

Arvada, CO

Review:

Caleb was excellent. He was professional, down to earth and a hard worker that went above and beyond to help me on Saturday. How refreshing it was to work with such a kind and nice person. Thank you for hiring a great employee, I hope he is reorganized and treated well by your company!

Katherine Bertolin


Response:

Katherine Bertolin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Caleb.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2016

Arvada, CO

Review:

You were on time, found what was wrong in a very short time, fixed it and was on your way. They are on the ball. Thanks.

Lloyd Morgan


Response:

Lloyd Morgan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2016

Arvada, CO

Review:

The service was wonderful and the work was done so quickly and he cleaned everything up and I love my new garage door opener and will refer friends to you.

Gerri Bernitt


Response:

Gerri Bernitt, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2015

Arvada, CO

Review:

Same day service is a plus. The technician, Bill, was very professional and skilled. He repaired the garage door in record time and explained everything to me so I could understand what repairs were needed. I would recommend Precision to anyone who needs garage door repari.

Shirley Purcell


Response:

Shirley Purcell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/16/2015

Arvada, CO

Review:

Precision was recommended to me my daughter who had used your services in the past. As it turned out, all I needed was a new battery in the control. I was more than happy with the news, and will certainly call Precision if I need help in the future.

Barbara Shroff


Response:

Barbara Shroff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2015

Arvada, CO

Review:

Don was very good came out right on time put new rollers on and tighten up all nuts and checked the door very good work

Charles Nidey


Response:

Charles Nidey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Don and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2015

Arvada, CO

Review:

We had used Precision Garage Door before and were very satisfied with the service. On this trip, the service tech was very courteous, very savvy and worked quickly and efficiently.

Fred Jolley


Response:

Fred Jolley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2015

Arvada, CO

Review:

Was professional and timely have used them before

Carlos & virginia Cortez


Response:

Carlos & Virginia Cortez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2015

Arvada, CO

Review:

Greg was friendly, fast and did top quality work. These guys aren't cheap, but you get what you pay for, good work with a solid warranty. Highly recommended.

Rick Mclaughlin


Response:

Rick, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/25/2015

Arvada, CO

Review:

The technician was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Very pleased with his work.

Janice Smith


Response:

Thank you for your complimentary review. Glad we could help!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 39476 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 49 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 10 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 37 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 45 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 195 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 6 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 5 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 74 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts