Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 52 Reviews in:

Denver

Average Rating: 4.65


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

There service was seem less,the tech was on time took hold of the problem and one hour later the door was working , very little sound , smooth working,thanks!

Ray Korell


Response:

Ray Korell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

I found Precision on the web and noticed all of their great reviews. I called on a Saturday to find they were all booked for the weekend. However, I did get an appointment for the following Monday morning. My technician, Zac Bedard, called to let me know when he was on the way. Once he arrived, he listened attentively and answered all of my questions regarding the repair and the cost. He offered the best quality option based on my budget and he completed the work quickly and efficiently. Great guy, great service! I highly recommend Precision and will continue to use them for any future garage door repair needs.

Mary S.


Response:

Mary S., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Zack explained that replacing the remote opener might do the job but should the issue happen again it could be a problem with the motor. He was very capable.

Jack Young


Response:

Jack Young, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

I choose Precision after reading the reviews of other customers. I have to say the reviews were correct. Tom was actually waiting for me. That was a first as usually it is the other way around. Tom evaluated what needed to be done and gave me the cost. He went right to work to fix my problem. Tom answered my questions. The work was completed so much faster than what I imagined. Thank you for the great service!

Linda Scheiding


Response:

Linda Scheiding, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

The overhead garage doors are nice and the install was good. However, my original garage doors had locks and could be opened from inside or outside. I was not aware that my new doors would come without a way to be locked or opened from the outside. My garage is less secure now than it was with the original doors. I am still waiting for this issue to be resolved and can only give a two star rating at this time.

Jeremy Bryan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

I wanted to say a big thank you!! Bobby was our technician. He was very professional and sincerely courteous. He welcomed all of our questions and gave a thorough explanation to help us understand the necessity to replace our old hard ware. He overhauled our garage door in an efficient manner and before he came we could not open our garage. It was also much louder. It now operates quietly and I am very pleased with the overhaul. Bobby also included maintenance tips to increase the life of the parts. He encouraged me spray lithium grease on the track every Day Light Savings time. Every time I open the garage door I am thankful that Precision was God's choice for this job!! 5 stars easy!

Clinton Hawkins


Response:

Clinton Hawkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bobby and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/18/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Very helpful professional and competent. My garage door was falling. Tom found a temporary solution by fixing the door and came back to i nstall a new door.

Odon


Response:

Odon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Horrible service. They were two hours late. He came and looked at it for a minute and concluded I needed a whole need garage opener and wanted to charge me 700 dollars for a new one. When they aren’t even 700 dollars at Home Depot. Charged me 75 dollars just to look at it for a minute. Had another company have a look and fixed the problem in 5 minutes. Do not reccomend this company!

Hope Chavez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Despite their claims, they will not be putting powder coated springs on your garage door if you live in Denver. You also will not get a lifetime warranty unless you sign up to their complete overhaul. Of course, they tell you this after they've completed the install, despite having promised the exact opposite when the appointment was booked. They then tried to rectify their lies by offering me $100 off.

Greg in Denver

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

The technician was unable to fix the broken spring on my mother's garage door. Consequently, my husband was able to come up with a solution to fix the broken spring a few days later. I realize that the garage door might have been older and your technicians are not trained to fix these types. However, this should have been screened by the appointment setter.

Anne Mcfarland

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/30/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Responded immediately, showed up right on time and replaced broken springs

Susanne Draper


Response:

Susanne Draper, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Called in, went to the Auto Attendant, call was answered right away. Scheduled a repair visit, same day (On Sunday), and the field tech was on time, repaired and was out in no time. Very good experience, Bobby was great, friendly and fast. I would recommend Precision Garage Door to my neighbors.

Mark Wilkins


Response:

Mark Wilkins, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

They were able to come right out and get everything evaluated and replaced in only about an hour! Great service and my door is much quieter than it ever has been! Thanks guys.

Tavis Aitken


Response:

Tavis Aitken, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/11/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Great quick service. We love our new opener!

Mason Williams


Response:

Mason Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

He was prompt professional and provided options for my repair

Amber Harbin


Response:

Amber Harbin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Professional, courteous, timely, and quick!

Janet Sue


Response:

Janet Sue, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

I want to thank you for the prompt and efficient service from you.

Luciann Graziano


Response:

Luciann Graziano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

I was very impressed with the quick and affordable service. Caleb did an awesome job and I am very thankful. Thanks again!

Colin Gibson


Response:

Colin Gibson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Nice job. Pleasant and knowledgeable tech. He seemed well informed about his work.

Rodney Borwick


Response:

Rodney Borwick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

Quick fast service. Did great work. My only complaint is my credit card information is on the work order. Anyone can easily steal this information.

Roberta Munoz


Response:

Roberta Munoz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2017

Denver, CO

Review:

My ex husband recommended them. Bobby was very professional and prompt. I had a bad experience with a garage door repair company. My garage opener was also still on warranty, and he recommended I call the original company as to not cancel the warranty on it if he did something to it. I liked his honesty. There was a cable that broke on the door, and it had to be repaired. Very affordable.

Deb Andrews


Response:

Deb Andrews, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bobby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2016

Denver, CO

Review:

Quick and efficient garage repair on Christmas eve.

Jim Pedersen


Response:

Jim Pedersen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2016

Denver, CO

Review:

We could not be more satisfied with our service. Both of our technicians were top rate. By far, the best service of any kind we have has on our house. It was a true pleasure and we are very appreciative.

Chad Wilkins


Response:

Chad Wilkins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2016

Denver, CO

Review:

I used Precision Door Service 10 years ago to install 3 garage door units. I was very pleased with their service then as I am with them today. I had a repair issue with one of my units today. With a single call, Precision had a tech at my home within hours ready to repair and service the unit. Precision Door Service exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone needing to service, repair, or replace their garage door unit(s).

Carl Zohn


Response:

Carl Zohn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2016

Denver, CO

Review:

On time, and fixed for now.

Michelle Gilman


Response:

Michelle Gilman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2016

Denver, CO

Review:

We are very pleased with the service performed.

Tom Hilb


Response:

Tom Hilb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2016

Denver, CO

Review:

Your technician did good job and he was very friendly. We will recommended your company to anyone.

Mary Ebert


Response:

Mary Ebert, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2016

Denver, CO

Review:

They did a good job.

Scott Morlan


Response:

Scott Morlan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2016

Denver, CO

Review:

On time, Fast and efficient - they are very good.

Kim Varnie


Response:

Kim Varnie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2016

Denver, CO

Review:

Dale was an excellent diagnostic and professional technologist. He was cordial and competent in his work. The garage doors were completed in a timely manor and they operate quietly and well.

Oliver (howie) Thompson


Response:

Oliver (Howie) Thompson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dale.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 33033 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 46 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 8 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 34 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 39 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 171 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 4 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 5 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 62 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts