Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Broomfield

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Tom was terrific. He explained everything he was doing.

Larry Foster


Response:

Larry Foster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Broomfield, CO

Review:

We have used Precision Door Service twice in the last six months for two different issues with our garage door. Tom has always done a terrific job and is always on time and gets the work done quickly and efficiently. We will use Precision Door again for our garage door needs. Thanks!

Claudia Korn


Response:

Claudia Korn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/31/2017

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Repairman did not try to sale me anything I did not need but he did provide options and pricing for these options. I went with the repair of the door / springs and cables and he brought the unit up to code, so the spring would not shoot off and hurt someone, like the wheel, spring and cable did when my wife opened the door and parts shoot every where. All in all honest person hard to come by in today's world quick and efficient in and out in less than an hour.

David Pappas


Response:

David Pappas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2017

Broomfield, CO

Review:

The high overall rating from many customers led me to call Precision. The tech arrived early and had a new opener installed even before my install window began. It was expensive but was done very quickly and expertly. He also took the time to show me the new features and walk me through setup.

Adam Kaningher


Response:

Adam Kaningher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2016

Broomfield, CO

Review:

I called before 9am for new garage door opener, Tom came 4.5 hours later, and had it installed in an hour. Great guy, great company, I highly recommend.

DebK


Response:

Deb K, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2016

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Fast service, showed up quickly (about an 1 hour) after calling for broken springs. All repairs completed professionally and everything works great.

R Steiner


Response:

R Steiner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/07/2016

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Five stars. Tom showed up early and finished the job in 20 minutes, including the time it took to write up the bill. That tracks with your advertising. We'll be back.

Robert Spencer


Response:

Robert Spencer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2016

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Great service! Tom arrived within an hour of my calling to schedule an appointment. He performed one small fix to one of our garage door openers, and said that the other opener was working well and didn't need servicing.

Pam Petree


Response:

Pam Petree, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2016

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Prompt same day service by Tom to adjust garage doors to reverse properly. We were very pleased with the service and will definitely use this company for any future garage door issues.

Sandra Corricello


Response:

Sandra Corricello, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2016

Broomfield, CO

Review:

I will only call Precision! Response time, repair time, is fast and the quality of work is great!

Steve Johnson


Response:

Steve Johnson, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2016

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Precision was able to come out and service our garage door the next day. They tightened some loose screws and didn't try to up sell us on parts we did not need. The technician called before coming over and was able to arrive earlier than our appointment time, freeing up our afternoon. Will definitely use them again.

Jeribeth Stevens


Response:

Jeribeth Stevens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2016

Broomfield, CO

Review:

5 STARS!!!! Tom did a fantastic job replacing our garage door springs, along with a tune up. He even came earlier than his scheduled time, which was on a Saturday. Excellent service. When needed, we will certainly use Precision again. Thank you Tom!

Carol Meinzer


Response:

Thank you for your business and for your review of your experiences with Precision. We will look forward to serving you again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2016

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Called Precision after we busted a spring on our two car garage. The technician (Tom) was available to come out on Saturday between 1-4. He called at 11:30 and asked if it would be okay to come to the house at 12:15. Of course, I was thrilled to have him arrive early. He took a look at the broken spring and the rest of the door and pointed out several issues that were obvious due to general wear and tear. We had just moved into our house a year prior, and the doors are 10 years old, so not surprised that things were wearing out. Tom went through all of the thing he would suggest we do and what would be warrantied for 5 years. Tom was great at explaining everything he was suggesting and completed all of the work in about an hour. We're extremely pleased with the results of our work with Tom and Precision.

Robert Christensen


Response:

Robert Christensen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2016

Broomfield, CO

Review:

5 Stars! Tom replaced broken springs on our garage door and also replaced our old rollers with nylon rollers. Who knew a garage door could be so quiet! Appreciated Tom's promptness and professionalism.

Ted Wisenborn


Response:

Ted Wisenborn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2016

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Very happy with the whole experience. Prompt, professional, fixed my problem right away for a fair price.

Janet F.


Response:

Janet F., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2015

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Awesome! Very fast quality service! Thank you!

Bernadette Thielen


Response:

Bernadette , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2015

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Quick response and great service. Immediately found the issue, which was a minor problem. Didn't try and tell me it was a bigger fix, but rather they were honest and fixed the issue. Will use this company again and would be happy recommended them to my friends.

Alberto Garcia


Response:

Alberto Garcia, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2015

Broomfield, CO

Review:

The technician was on time and friendly. My garage door service and repair was performed is 20 minutes. I needed all new rollers a few minor adjustments. The reason I only gave them 4 stars is because of the price. Everywhere I checked said I should pay no more than $150 for all new rollers including installation. I was charged $180 + a service call. $249 and 20 minutes later I was good to go. Expensive but what can you do?

Ronna Solmos


Response:

Ronna Solmos, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2015

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Called at 7 am & they had a technician at the house by 4:15 pm the same day. I said it wasn't an emergancy so I can't say if they could have sent someone sooner. 4:15 was fine for me. The torsion springs needed to be replaced & the job was done in 40 min. I don't know if it could have been done cheaper, but I was very happy with the price & the service.

Jeff Becker


Response:

Jeff Becker,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2015

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Good job

Fred Whiteford


Response:

Fred Whiteford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2015

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Most likely the best home contractor I have dealt with ever. Tom is a gem, knows what he is doing, arrives on time, and gets the job done to perfection. I highly recommend these guys, they are the best. We have gone from a door that sounded like a freight train to one that operates in dead silence. Thanks Tom.

Kim Cooper


Response:

Kim, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2015

Broomfield, CO

Review:

professionally done, friendly technician, prompt service... no hassles, no worries -- good job all round. thank you Precision Garage.!

Jim Mason


Response:

Jim Mason, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 41 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 7 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 33 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 36 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 151 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 4 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 5 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 55 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts