Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Castle Rock

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Precision Garage Service is great. Fast service, excellent work. Greg did a fantastic job. Will recommend to other homeowners.

David Butz


Response:

David Butz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2017

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Excellent service! Service contracor Gregg knowledgeable, courteous and professional!

Gerrald Clancy


Response:

Gerrald Clancy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2017

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Excellent service. I needed that immediate assistance and a technician was there in just over an hour. He completed the work in less than 30 minutes. I would call them again.

Judy Aguilar


Response:

Judy Aguilar, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Showed up on time and fixed quickly.

Jeffrey Miller


Response:

Jeffrey Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Bill showed up on time, and finished the work quickly. He was professional, personable and capable. He called ahead the morning he was heading over and stayed on schedule. Setting up the appointment was easy and quick. Prices were good and in line with the Services performed.

Conrad Layman


Response:

Conrad Layman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2016

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door Service to my family and friends. Very professional and fast and great service. Greg told me exactly what I needed and mentioned the price and was done in an hour. My door works like it is brand new! Thanks Precision!!

Kristine Allen


Response:

Kristine Allen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/06/2016

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

On time, courteous, extremely competent and fair price. Can't ask for more than that.

Paul Berger


Response:

Paul Berger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2016

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Very happy with the spring replacement. Came out same-day, gave me a set prices within a couple of minutes of looking at the door, and was done within 45 minutes of getting here. I love an honest contractor: told me that he could tell I maintained the components, and told me what I "didn't" need because of that maintenance, as opposed to trying to sell the full overhaul. Would recommend him to anyone.

Chad Jensen


Response:

Chad Jensen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2016

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Greg Micheloni was our technician that came to repair our door. He was courteous, professional and quick. He had our door fixed and running like new in less than one hour! I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Repair in the future and I will use them again if I'm ever in need of repairs!

Julie Kelly


Response:

Julie Kelly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Greg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2016

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Excellent service, very responsive and professional. I had some extenuating circumstances that required extra effort and hustle to accommodate our needs. Caring and competent.

Harold Warren


Response:

Harold Warren, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2016

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Greg was knowledgeable and efficient. He immediately diagnosed the problem and repaired it quickly. He also performed an inspection on all 3 of our garage doors and did a maintenance oil and lube: He also gave me some tips as to how I can improve the performance between maintenance checks. Thanks for the great service!

Phil & kathleen Hicks


Response:

Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2015

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

I am an out of town owner with tenants in Castle Rock. The tenant reported that the garage door opener was not working on the 16' door and since it was 20 years old, I figured I would need to replace it. I contacted Precision and got a quote and scheduled the work. They were very prompt with scheduling and I was very surprised when the friendly and very knowledgeable technician called and said that it only needed a gear replaced inside the unit and that he was done. What a great example of truthful business practices! Precision is now on my speed dial.

Jack Warner


Response:

Jack Warner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2015

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

I would recommend Precision to everyone I know. Bill handle my issue and he was great to work with. I called the previous night and he was out first thing in the morning. Bill diagnosed the problem and fixed it within 30 minutes. He also took the time to tighten the door hinges and he lubricated the wheels and drivetrain. Great job Precision!

Ray Riechert


Response:

Ray Riechert, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Great service! Quick response, I would recommend them.

J.C.


Response:

J.C., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2015

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Terrific service---super speedy, less than 90 mins after we called on a Saturday! Friendly, professional, and honest. Greg was great!

Cris Carrico


Response:

Cris Carrico, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/27/2015

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Representative came to home, evaluated garage door system, and at request of homeowner provided estimates for replacement door and automatic door opener. Very professional, polite and thorough in explaining the costs and products available. Selection of new garage door is still under consideration as house is being renovated by owners.

John Simmonds


Response:

John Simmonds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 25909 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 36 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 7 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 27 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 30 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 136 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 4 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 4 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 48 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...