Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 360 Reviews in:

San Antonio

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

12/08/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Very pleased with service Monty checked all sensors and replaced ones that needed it Monty was very professional and did an excellent job

Diane Davenport


Response:

Diane Davenport, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Monty and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Super service and quick response for a fair price.

Edward Martinez


Response:

Edward Martinez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Dan repaired my garage door. He was professional and personable. His work and service were excellent! I will definitely use Precision again if needed.

Anonymous


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Hello - Monty came today to repair / adjust / service our garage door. He was on time, very knowledgeable and very pleasant. I couldn't be happier with the work performed. He should get a raise! Thanks, Mike

Micheal Puckett


Response:

Micheal Puckett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Monty and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/04/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Monty was very professional. He provided various options for repair and the cost. He completed the work in less then an hour and showed me what to do for preventive maintenance. Highly recommend for any garage door repairs.

Brent W.


Response:

Brent W, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Garage door came off the rails Saturday afternoon Timely response and fixed expertly that same afternoon Dan really knew his stuff and figured out why it happened and fixed it perfectly in less than an hour and then gave me a free warranty

Donald Jenkins


Response:

Donald Jenkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/20/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Joe gave us great service. Explained everything and how long equipment should last.

Fabian Cortez


Response:

Fabian Cortez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

We met Monty, our repair man on Saturday afternoon. He was courteous, friendly & professional. He quickly assessed the problems with our garage door, explained his plan and pricing for the repair. After the repair, he explained the work perform and made recommendations to prevent it from reoccurring. He also explained what was covered under warranty for the new parts installed. Monty is very professional and is a credit to your organization. Sincerly Dorita Babino

Dorita Babino


Response:

Dorita Babino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I was very impressed with Monty Morales. He was pleasant and very knowledgable about my garage doors. He recomended routine maintenance advice. I will use Monty for future issues with my garage doors. He is a great asset to your company.

Anne Hassfield


Response:

Anne Hassfield, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Monty.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/16/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

v

Kele Gundersen


Response:

Kele Gundersen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Excellent job, great customer service.

Mike Arnold


Response:

Mike Arnold, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Recently had Dan Kuhn come by and service my garage door. He was punctual, courteous and answered all of my questions. I was so happy with the service I received I mentioned it to a co-worker. That same weekend just by chance his garage door broke and he remembered our conversation. He called Precision Garage Door Service and he also said he was very happy with your service. Thank you.

Lionel Estrada


Response:

Lionel Estrada, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I rate this Service as a 5. I was very pleased and impressed with the work and the professionalism of the work, Monty Morales. Thanks again for the great service.

Kathryn Gray is my mother, but I called you. I am her youngest daughter Annie Brown.


Response:

Annie Brown & Kathryn Gray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Monty and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Very prompt response and repair of our garage door. Complete professional overhaul of garage door.

John Watkins


Response:

John Watkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The best in everyway!!!!

Sylvia


Response:

Sylvia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Called Precision after calling a couple of other companies whose websites indicated they were open on a Saturday and they did not answer. Precision answered and got the business. No special charges for a Sunday service call is a plus. Joe S. was prompt and knowledgeable, giving a thorough rundown of what needed to be done in addition to the spring replacement. Precision is now my go-to company for any garage door service.

Leroy Yoder


Response:

Leroy Yoder, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Had garage door torsion springs replaced by Jason Dawson. He did the job in a prompt and professional manner to my complete satisfaction. I recommend Precision Door Service to anyone needing overhead doors repaired or replaced.

Ronald Hannan


Response:

Ronald Hannan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I would definitely give a 5Star Rating since you technician was courteous and knowledgeable about his job. The primary problem was detected immediately and additional problems were also detected and repaired.

Carlos Garza


Response:

Carlos Garza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

service garage door I called this am & was happy to get an appointment for this afternoon. I asked for Jason & they said He could be here between 2-4 pm. Jason called & gave me a heads up of when to expect him. He arrived & greeted me with a big smile. He listened to my problem with the door & was quick to diagnose the problem. He fixed the problem & then advised me on how to keep the door from sticking when opening. I was very happy with his service & for the prompt attention I received when I called for service. I already recommended your company to my friend today. I will certainly use your service in the future.

Geraldine Last


Response:

Geraldine Last, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Service was awesome, professional, and quick, but don’t expect a real military discount...only will get a $10.00 off coupon...false advertising to me...called them and that’s what I was told...

Ralph Perez


Response:

Ralph Perez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Have used Precision in the past and have been very happy with their promptness and quality of work. Had garage door serviced and 2 bearings and 3 hinges replaced. Technician was very friendly and answered all my questions.

Robert


Response:

Robert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received, Jason Dawson was very pleasant and extremely capable at his job!

Nancy Scott


Response:

Nancy Scott, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

gentleman arrived on time ...carefully diagnosed problem...and installed new garage door opener at a reasonable price. the actual work was completed in a timely manner...

Joe Rothrock


Response:

Joe Rothrock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I had used Precision once before when I needed a new garage door opener and had been pleased, so I called them again when my garage door broke down this morning. I was not disappointed. I received a quick and courteous response to my call, followed by quick and courteous, professional and knowledgeable service from the technician, Dan K, who evaluated the problems, advised me of the options and at my request overhauled that door. Dan is very personable and knows his business. That door is now operating so much quieter and like new. Thanks, Dan, and thanks, Precision.

Patricia Nichols


Response:

Patricia Nichols, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I have been a customer more than 5 years and am always satisfied with the work done by the technicians. Jason identified and fixed the problem in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the service received.

Patty


Response:

Patty, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

All techs were certified. Reputation and good reviews. Monty did a great job. Great service and great maint info to keep doors working. Precision is my go to for repairs. 5 stars.

David Webb


Response:

David Webb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Monty and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Fast service. Great work. Courteous and friendly Technician. Explained problem and solution.

Mona Bates


Response:

Mona Bates, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Hi I just wanted to say thank you.Mr Jason Wadson did a excelente job at my house. He find the problem and fix it. I'm very please about his work.I give him a five berry polite man.thank you for helping me..

Jodi Adams


Response:

Jodi Adams thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Fast an friendly service very knowledgeable ! A 5 hands down!!!

Lisa Gulin


Response:

Lisa Gulin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/01/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I would like to take the time to say great things about precision garage doors. First customer service at the other end of the phone was great! And second the installation and great customer service from Dan and his installation crew did a fantastic job. I will recommend to my family and friends. Dan has great customer skills very friendly and knows his job well thanks precision garage doors your company is the best and I love my quite garage door.

George Pena


Response:

George Pena, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 29 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 9 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 9 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 97 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 371 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 11 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 11 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts