Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 308 Reviews in:

San Antonio

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 star Excellent service, the repairman was professional and friendly.

Lloyd Bagwell


Response:

Lloyd Bagwell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Prompt and excellent service!!!

Lydia Ramirez


Response:

Lydia Ramirez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Excellent service. Reliable work you know who will be coming to your door and can trust you are in good hands. Was very pleased with the product, service and price.I highly recommend Precision Overhead Door.

Karen Smithson


Response:

Karen Smithson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Monty did an excellent job!

Conrad Clarin


Response:

Conrad Clarin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Monty and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I thought that my technician was professional, courteous and very good at his job. He not only addressed my problem of replacing my broken spring, but pointed out several other issues that were affecting the operation of me garage door. I would recommend Joe S.

Tom Cameron


Response:

Tom Cameron, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The technician came out promptly and inspected the garage door as well as setup a new garage remote. He was pleasant to work with, and completed the job in a timely manner!

Victoria J.


Response:

Victoria J, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Jason was a great representative to your company. He went above and beyond. This is the 2nd time we use precision door for our garage door needs and we are again very pleased with the service. There is nothing better than great customer service. I will also recommend your company to my realty network.

Yadira Elizondo


Response:

Yadira Elizondo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great and Timely service

Willie Monroe


Response:

Willie Monroe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Dan was great, on time and very informative. Highly recommend this company.

Jamie Wisecarver


Response:

Jamie Wisecarver, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Larry was very friendly and professional. He was unable to program the universal remote, but it was because of a fault in the actual opener.. He was able to fix a sensor issue that was causing us to have to hold the wall button down until the door was completely shut. That made us happy!

Jennifer Greene


Response:

Jennifer Greene, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

A competent and painless experience for replacement of my garage door opener. The technician was cordial, professional and completed the job under the time he original stated. The cost was very reasonable and the technician outlined all of the different options so I was able to make an informed decision. He also pointed out issues with the overhead door explaining in detail what needed to be done. I did not feel pressured or other pushed to purchase anything that was not necessary. I will definitely be using Precision for my garage door needs in the future.

Vernon Dunagin


Response:

Vernon Dunagin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

From beginning to end, the transaction should be 10 stars! We googled local companies and read many reviews BUT this company stood out over and over. We were in a pickle and they showed up practically before we "hung up the phone." The techs were professional but very personable. They explained everything as they went along. They were fast but very proficient. This is our new go to business for our garage door repairs in the future.

William Etherton


Response:

William Etherton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/17/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Jason Dawson came out to do warranty work. my concerned were discussed and remedied in less than 20 minutes !! Great job !

Mark Reis


Response:

Mark Reis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/15/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Wonderful job! The work was very well done. He was thorough, sincere and very helpful. I am very glad I made this purchase! Finally, my garage works again! 5/5 stars easy!

Michael Karnavas


Response:

Michael Karnavas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Thanks Dan Kuhn for quickly and nicely repairing my garage door after I damaged it by trying to exit the garage with my car while the door was closed. Hopefully I won't repeat this stupid thing again, but if I do, I know who to call. Or for same other reason. Thank you Precision.

Ivan Negovetic


Response:

Ivan Negovetic, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

A preventative maintenance appointment. The technician explained everything he did and why he did it. Very thorough, not in any rush. pointed out a very things I should do to keep the unit working good. A great appointment!

Phillip Gaddy


Response:

Phillip Gaddy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

We appreciated Danny's fast and friendly service very much. The task was completed in a timely manner and we were very pleased with your service. Thank you very much, especially Danny. Rose

Rose Kory


Response:

Rose Kory, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Jason Dawson and his assistant were here within 30 minutes after we called. They gave several options with price quotes, for a problem with a broken spring on a 20-year-old garage door/opener. We opted for a "garage door overhaul" - new springs, cables, rollers, etc., and opted for a new belt drive opener instead of replacing stripped screw drive on the old opener. They finished the job in less than 2 hours, with all the work accomplished in a very professional manner. It was noted that these guys were very knowledgeable and worked together as a team extremely well: really impressive. We would recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service to anyone.

Jimmy Wehmeyer


Response:

Jimmy Wehmeyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 Stars for Precision and Monty Morales. He replaced my broken springs and did a great job with this replacement. He offered excellent customer service and made some recommendations that would extend the life of my garage door opener.

Roland Garza


Response:

Roland Garza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Monty and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/01/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Jason did a great job!

Elizabeth Oakes


Response:

Elizabeth Oakes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

My technician Jason was great, and figured out how to get the job done, even on my old garage door. Great service!

Susan Edwards


Response:

Susan Edwards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The torsion spring on my double garage door had broken. I called Precision Garage Door and within hours, serviceman Dan Kuhn arrived and replaced the broken spring and serviced the garage door. I felt the price was reasonable and the service was great. I would recommend Precision Garage Doors for any door servicing needs.

John Reininger


Response:

John Reininger, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

So sorry I am just writing this. I had gotten a quote along time ago and was finally able to use you all. I found you all on the web site. The technician that came out (Dan) was wonderful. He took his time and explained what he was doing as I asked him questions. I would and will refer anyone else needing a garage door fixed or installed to you all. Thank you all so much and I give you all a 5 star and more if I could.

Eva Schwarz


Response:

Eva Schwarz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Super super performance by Dan. Many thanks. A++

RY


Response:

RY, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Joe Sillitoe was very knowledgeable and courteous. Identified problem immediately, explained preventive care and solved problem without pressure to purchase unnecessary products. Used Precision Garage Door years ago and highly recommend them for honest and excellent service.

Samuel Morris


Response:

Samuel Morris, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 very courteous and excellant work, thank you very much

Albert Trevino

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Dan was great!

Joe Melton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Joe was very professional and knowledgeable. Repaired the problem, and gave me a quote for a new door. Wasn't going to buy a new door, but Joe convienced me with his knowledge. Thank you for your help in fixing my door problem

Michael Lobue


Response:

Michael Lobue, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5/30/2017_ garage door repair. Used Pecision Garage Door Service years ago, and was satisfied with the work performed. On this day, and on short notice I needed their help again. Customer service was good. No issues with getting my garage door worked on. Dan Kuhn, arrived to help us out. He was pleasant individual, who's attitude was nothing short of wonderful. His was a positive, professional, and courteous. I have dealt with door companies with less success. I was glad to find a receipt from way back. I will use Precision Door Service again. Thanks again.

Elias & rosa Martinez


Response:

Elias & Rosa Martinez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Technician (Joe) arrived in the time frame promised. He diagnosed the problem and courteously answered all my questions. Joe exhibited a high degree of customer service and professionalism while completing the repair.

Don Carsten


Response:

Don Carsten, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27717 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 25 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 9 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 7 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 81 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 318 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 11 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 10 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts