Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 452 Reviews in:

San Antonio

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 star

Maria Perez


Response:

Maria Perez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Jason Dawson was very professional and knowledgeable during his visit. even though our system was very out dated he quickly changed out our system explaining how the newer system was beneficial and made recommendation to up date and made the needed repairs to our garage door.

Ed Goodwin


Response:

Ed Goodwin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great service and Monty was awesome ! He came in and got right to work. I will definitely recommend Precision Door Service!!!

Michael Raute


Response:

Michael Raute, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Monty and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Dan did a good job.

Ida Williams


Response:

Ida Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Dan was truly awesome and did a fantastic job! Highly recommend for any repairs that need to be made. You have my business from here on n out for all my garage door needs.

Jesse White


Response:

Jesse White, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

This service was great! Service Rep was early, personable, and informative. He was prompt and great quality of service. Will definitely look to this company for additional services in the future.

Matthew Wimpee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Excellent service by the technician. Very knowledgable. NO GARAGE DOOR REPAIR WAS DONE BUT THERE IS NO OPTION for no service performed.

Diane Anderson


Response:

Diane Anderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Installer showed up on time specified. Removed damaged hardware and replaced both springs. Inspected operation of garage all in less than an hour. Great job!!!

Barry Grubbs


Response:

Barry Grubbs, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I have used you in the past and recommend you to family and friends. Jason was very experienced and did not mind me watching his every move which I like to do. You should add 'annual service' to your list of Service performed.

Edward Kleitches


Response:

Edward Kleitches, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Dan was friendly and helpful! He gave me all the options and repaired the door quickly. Thanks so much!

Jen Schweers


Response:

Jen Schweers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I think Jason did an excellent job. He explained to me all that he was going to do and then did more. After talking with him, I decided to have him check and tune up my garage door. As a new homeowner I didn't want the garage to quit on me. I would definitely recommend your company to my friends. An excellent job.

Joe Olivares


Response:

Joe Olivares, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The staff is super friendly and reliable. I was able to book an appointment without difficulty. When I needed to reschedule my appointment, the man coordinator was polite, friendly and efficient. The man who came out was also friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He fixed my door and remote quickly and gave me pointers about how it worked and it’s maintenance.Nothing but good things to say about my experience. I appreciate the quality and price of their services. Also, Jason is awesome!!! I’ll recommend this company to friends.

N. Anya


Response:

N. Anya, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Quick to respond and arrived on time. Dan had everything he needed on hand to fix the door. He was efficient and friendly. Great service!

Don Norris


Response:

Don Norris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Entirely pleased. Found Precision through Google search minutes after noticing broken lock. Call and scheduling easy. Mark called to say he had finished previous appointment ahead of schedule and could arrive early. He did. Polite and professional and went straight to work. Discussed security and future maintenance. I will use Precision again and ask for Mark.

Charles Lowe


Response:

Charles Lowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Timely service that was professional and courteous.

Mark Meyers


Response:

Mark Meyers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/28/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Good job garage door working fine, outer portion a bit crooket

Equilla Belcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great timely efficient service

Juan Vega


Response:

Juan Vega, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I've used Precision in the past and have always been extremely satisfied. The service people come on time and get the work done promptly. I've never had to call them back to redo any work.

Kitty Hamilton


Response:

Kitty Hamilton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5, he was great! Saw several issues going on, fixed all in a short time. Very nice guy. Garage door is working great.

Nelva Barragan


Response:

Nelva Barragan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Jason is a good guy and he did a great job. He was very thorough.

Juan Alanis


Response:

Juan Alanis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Was very satisfied with my technician as well as the product

Stanley Pisano


Response:

Stanley Pisano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I was very pleased with the quick response and Mark the repairman. He was extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I will Use this company again.

Ginny Cunningham


Response:

Ginny Cunningham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Repeat customer. Used Precision and were satisfied with the service we received. Happy with the service.

Barbara Williams


Response:

Barbara Williams, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The service was excellent! The technician was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about his craft. I will definitely recommend Precision door to family and friends.

Paul Carbajal


Response:

Paul Carbajal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Mark Lincon was great! I have had the garage door worked on by a couple of companies but he is the best. His knowledge and work were done quickly and efficiently. Thanks again!

Michael Davis


Response:

Michael Davis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Technician was very friendly and helpful. Only thing preventing a 5 star rating is that he was quite late and I had to call to find out what was going on (he was stuck at another job) and he brought no light bulbs to complete the job. I am in a new house that is completely empty. I had no light bulbs. Now I have to find someone who can climb up there to install a light bulb.

Theresa Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great service!

E. W. Forbess


Response:

E. W. Forbess, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

First, the scheduler worked with me to find not only s same day appointment but an earlier one than what they offered at first (my door wouldn't close so I couldn't leave!). Then my technician, Jason Dawson, came even earlier and was a tremendous help. He is a true professional and provides awesome customer service as well as quality work! I highly recommend both Precision Garage Doirs and Jason in particular!

Susan Hull


Response:

Susan Hull, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I wanted to let you know that your technician Joe Sillitoe was great, arrived when he said he would, showed me and explained everything to me. He is very courteous, friendly and very easy to talk with, I appreciate that. Will definitely recommend your company to family and friends. He did a great job. It was a good experience, thanks again to Joe Sillitoe and your company.

Kimberly Mazac


Response:

Kimberly Mazac, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/25/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great company. Fast response for our broken spring. They adjusted the door tracks and installed nylon rollers. Our technician Danny Kuhn is top notch. He was very informative and recommended the correct parts for replacement. Our door is now extremely quiet.

Benjamin B


Response:

Benjamin B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38609 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 37 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 6 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 12 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 13 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 8 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 114 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 465 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 12 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 17 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts