Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 285 Reviews in:

San Antonio

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Super super performance by Dan. Many thanks. A++

RY


Response:

RY, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Joe Sillitoe was very knowledgeable and courteous. Identified problem immediately, explained preventive care and solved problem without pressure to purchase unnecessary products. Used Precision Garage Door years ago and highly recommend them for honest and excellent service.

Samuel Morris


Response:

Samuel Morris, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 very courteous and excellant work, thank you very much

Albert Trevino

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Dan was great!

Joe Melton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Joe was very professional and knowledgeable. Repaired the problem, and gave me a quote for a new door. Wasn't going to buy a new door, but Joe convienced me with his knowledge. Thank you for your help in fixing my door problem

Michael Lobue


Response:

Michael Lobue, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5/30/2017_ garage door repair. Used Pecision Garage Door Service years ago, and was satisfied with the work performed. On this day, and on short notice I needed their help again. Customer service was good. No issues with getting my garage door worked on. Dan Kuhn, arrived to help us out. He was pleasant individual, who's attitude was nothing short of wonderful. His was a positive, professional, and courteous. I have dealt with door companies with less success. I was glad to find a receipt from way back. I will use Precision Door Service again. Thanks again.

Elias & rosa Martinez


Response:

Elias & Rosa Martinez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Technician (Joe) arrived in the time frame promised. He diagnosed the problem and courteously answered all my questions. Joe exhibited a high degree of customer service and professionalism while completing the repair.

Don Carsten


Response:

Don Carsten, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

My technician Joe was very knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient.

Erica Domingues


Response:

Erica Domingues, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I appreciate the timeliness of your service. It's rare that a company does exactly what they say they will do nowadays. The ladies I spoke with on the phone were polite and knowledgeable, even when I had to reschedule my service appointment. Monty was my service rep. He called to ensure I knew he was on the way and showed up early. He took the time to listen to what I had to say before he inspected my door. After inspection he explained exactly what was required in order to correct my issues. He didn't try to sell me anything that wasn't necessary to get my door back into operation. I'm very pleased with the result and the price of the work. I received a quote from another company that was significantly higher than I paid with Precision. Thanks for the great service. I won't go anywhere else in the future.

Craig Musselman


Response:

Craig Musselman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Jason Dawson was very knowledgeable and courteous technician. He explained everything I needed to know and how to maintain the garage door. His workmanship was excellent.

Ann Zachmeyer


Response:

Ann Zachmeyer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

It was truly a very professional experience from A to Z. Dan explained what was causing the problem, the sensors. He replaced the sensors and advised me it needed more maintenance as an option. Tightening the chain and tightening the screws that hold the garage door open and quoted me a price. He let me hang out and converse and was able to see firsthand what he was talking about and not merely wanting to make an extra buck. Major difference in the nip and tuck of the mechanics of the garage door to make it functional and quiet. A+++++ Rating. Exceptional customer service and people skills.

Lupe Rosales


Response:

Lupe Rosales, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The garage door spring had broken and we had some bracket damage. Ivan was very professional and explained everything to me so i could choose what option i wanted. He went to work and his attention to detail was impressive. I will always call Precision for my door needs.

Scott Dechert


Response:

Scott Dechert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ivan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Ivan was punctual, informative, customer-oriented, polite and efficient. Single torsion spring (11 years) upgraded to dual torsion spring to increase balance in lifting and reduce stress on opener. Should last as long as we are in the home. Lifetime warranty provides some relief from invoice, but it was fixed and better than before in no time. You pay for quality of service and parts, and you also pay for lack of service and parts. Peace of mind knowing it was done right the first time. If I see Ivan anytime soon, I will be surprised (maybe for a belt-driven new opener). Thanks, Precision.

William James


Response:

William James, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ivan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Dan was very knowledgeable about my situation. He was very kind and courteous, great customer service!!

Unique Stewart


Response:

Unique Stewart, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The technician arrived during the time agreed upon. He was friendly, and knowledgeable about his job. He had all of the parts needed, on his truck. The repair was completed quickly, and now my garage door works well.

Brenda Counseller


Response:

Brenda Counseller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Have used your company before, and have been very satisfied with the work that was done. Jason did a complete over haul of my garage door. He described what had to be done, and while he was doing the work he kept me advised of what he was doing and why. Great Job

Ray Coldewey


Response:

Ray Coldewey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Gale and Jason were good listeners and put together a complete pricing package.

Tedford Barclay III


Response:

Tedford - Thank you for reviewing our recent estimate. We strive for 100% complete customer service in all that we do. We appreciate the opportunity and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I used this service because I used before and I was very satisfied and today it was the same good service, friendly people and on time. I would give 5 to him today. Thank you

Ana Figueroa


Response:

Ana Figueroa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

very friendly, very courteous. took time to show us areas damaged and why

Art Rodriguez


Response:

Art Rodriguez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

GREAT SERVICE. TECH WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING.

Cheryl Blalock


Response:

Cheryl Blalock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/13/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Nothing more annoying than a garage door that won't close!!! Danny K showed up on time and did a great job of fixing the primary problem and tuning up the system. A great 5 star job. I am a happy camper once again.

Sue T.


Response:

Sue T, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Heard about Precision from my work and that you are highly recommended. Jason Dawson was awesome and was very knowledgeable , he knows his stuff.Thank you so much for all that you do for customers like us .

Joel & joy Tulio


Response:

Joel & Joy Tulio, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Very good service, price breakdown, kept me updated on their arrival and fast install.

Victor Cantu


Response:

Victor Cantu, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Always timely and efficiently professional.

Preston and sharon Leingang


Response:

Preston and Sharon Leingang, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

fast service an Larry Andrews very good at his job. will use again

Wyatt Moore


Response:

Wyatt Moore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Larry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/07/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 stars Excellent service. Resolved the problem quickly and efficiently

Lindsay Rodriguez


Response:

Lindsay Rodriguez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great job again. I used Precision a while back for one garage door opener and was quite pleased with product and service. Just replaced the other one as well as replacement of broken spring.

Donna Thompson


Response:

Donna Thompson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Customer service, response time, and workmanship all exceeded my expectations.

Stephen Higgs


Response:

Stephen Higgs, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

WOW! Choosing Precision was probably the best call I could ever make to repair my garage door. I was stuck. My garage door was not opening/closing and I always keep my car in the garage at night. I needed repair - fast! I called the company who's label was on my door from when it was installed. I never heard back from my voicemail. I called Precision and they fit me in that same day, arriving only 2 hours after my call. My technicians, Ivan and Colton, couldn't have been more nice and thorough. They are true professionals, friendly and knowledgeable. I even got a crash-course in garage door mechanics. I couldn't be happier with the repair. My garage door runs better than it ever did. And, it's been 3 days - still waiting for that "other company" to call me back. I will highly recommend Precision to everyone I know. Thank you!!

Michelle Romano


Response:

Michelle Romano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Precision installed a garage door opener a few years ago and I was very pleased with their work. That is why I called them again to install another one. Ivan did an excellent job.

Lydia Gonzales


Response:

Lydia Gonzales, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 20 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 8 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 7 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 76 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 294 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 11 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 10 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...