Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 249 Reviews in:

San Antonio

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

We've used this company twice and both times they have been professional and honest! They are not pushy salesmen and they are very knowledgeable. Will definitely be calling them again when needed.

Irma Jaramillo


Response:

Irma Jaramillo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The best service. 24/7 service. Prompt personal care on the phone. Fantastic communication with client, you can just go in the website to already know the face of who is coming. We are very glad and satisfied with this companies assistance, quality of service and quality products. Whenever we have a garage door issue again, we'll for sure go back to them.

Antonio Talayero


Response:

Antonio Talayero, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Joe was very efficient and professional and did a great job. I would recommend Precision and its employees for future work and for others.

Patricia Hale


Response:

Patricia Hale, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great service all the way around. Very friendly technician.

Joel & Elizabeth Salazar


Response:

Joel & Elizabeth Salazar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I bought this door from Precision Door so wanted you to service the door. Love this door and want to keep it working in good condition.

Reta Hunstein


Response:

Reta Hunstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The technician was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Precision Door to my friends

Bob Kleinworth


Response:

Bob Kleinworth, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Your company was a breath of fress air. The installer (Mike) showed up on time and did a fantastic job. I would recommend your company and Mike to everyon. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

Jerald Neely


Response:

Jerald Neely, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Dan, Did a GREAT JOB! On time, in coming call, professional, courteous, very knowledgable and efficient. My door is back in premimum working order. A fine Spring Tune Up.

Richard McCarl


Response:

Richard McCarl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great job done by Dan!

Alison Bernhard


Response:

Alison Bernhard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Excellent service

John Gatens


Response:

John Gatens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/22/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Ivan did a great job for us. Our logic board on older opener was damaged in recent lightning storm. Ivan talked us through our options and we decided to have him install new equipment. We're very happy with our new Precision belt drive opener.

Erika McGuire


Response:

Erika McGuire, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ivan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Ivan explained the repairs that were needed and the charges. He was very thorough when testing the garage door and explained about future maintenance that is needed.

Carole Dornbluth


Response:

Carole Dornbluth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ivan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I was very impressed on the level of service from my first contact to your company at 9:45 Sunday morning to the time given to repair the garage door 1:00 to 3:00 pm. The repair man Jason Dawson arrived at 2:30. He was very professional new his job and he completed the repair in a little over an hour. I highly recommend this company for Garage Door Repairs.

Mildred Murach


Response:

Mildred Murach, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 stars! Jason was our technician. Very pleased with our service. Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you!

Kristen Lancaster


Response:

Kristen Lancaster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I am so very grateful that I called Precision to fix our garage door. They were able to come out that afternoon. Our technician Joe was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. The work was finished promptly and I feel very satisfied with the overall experience of working with this company. I will definitely recommend them and use them again.

Lauren Moss


Response:

Lauren Moss, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

They have repaired my garage doors before and I was very pleased.

Mitzi Jackson


Response:

Mitzi Jackson thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great company arrived on time, took their time to explain and did a great job!

Cathy Bertone


Response:

Cathy Bertone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/31/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

What gave me confidence was the overall rating of the BBB. I always look at that for satisfaction. Joe called and said he would be at my house in 30, he on time and immediately we hit it off. I could just tell things would be okay. Based on his ratings from other customers I was relieved I would get great service. Joe knew his business as he should, you wouldn't send a landscaper to work on a garage door. He was in and out complete satisfaction. Precision Garage Door has a good technician in this guy. Customers ask for Joe Sillitoe to do your work.

Gary W. Payne


Response:

Gary W. Payne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great customer service! Technician Joe Giles was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to troubleshoot by garage door and gave a detailed explanation of the issue and recommended upgrades. I received same day service. My garage door is now working perfectly. Thank you Precision!

Melissa Gutierrez


Response:

Melissa Gutierrez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/24/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

KNOWLEDGEABLE, CAPABLE, PRECISE, PROMPT, POLITE, PROFESSIONAL, and best estimate I obtained. I have no regrets at all.

Deborah Foster


Response:

Deborah Foster, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The company sent a repair man out right away and fixed the problem. I am a Realtor and I will place this company on our company referral site. Very happy customer!

Alix Bartolomei


Response:

Alix Bartolomei, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The company provided profiles with pictures of the employees that would be sent to my home. That as well as knowing they had run background checks gave me piece of mind. I appreciated the company not charging an additional fee to come out on a Saturday. Danny was friendly, professional, and efficient. Thank you!

Lorena Paramo


Response:

Lorena Paramo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

It was Sunday morning with rain storms approaching and I saw on TV that Precision was available 24/7. My garage door spring had just broken the night before. I called Precision after reviewing their website and was able to schedule a technician appointment that same day between 2-4pm. Larry (tech) called me 10 minutes before appointment time saying he was on his way. He arrived on time, dressed in uniform and driving a marked truck. I received an email identifying him as my tech with his photo and short biography. He worked quickly to install two new door springs (lifetime guarantee), lubricated and tested the door. Great job!

James Stanley


Response:

James Stanley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The Service Was Awesome! Jason is always so professional! Thanks, again!!

Rudy Garcia


Response:

Rudy Garcia, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 star rating Jason Dawson called and informed me that he would arrive at my house in about 30 minutes; very prompt - arrived within 20 mins. He has requisite knowledge of his profession and is very efficient, which is very impressive. Explained problems with both garage doors and what was required for repair. Both doors are working better than ever! I was very impressed with Jason's expertise, knowledge, and efficiency. He even made sure all bolts/screws were properly tightened and everything working as it should. He is quite an asset to your company.

Sharon Dahmer


Response:

Sharon Dahmer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

When we continued to have trouble with the overhead garage door, I looked up five-star companies. I spoke with a courteous CS rep and arranged to have someone come, on a Saturday, to look at the motor. The door was refusing to close even after using the remote or the pad on the door. I was glad to hear that Precision does not charge more for coming on a Saturday. Joe Sillitoe was the technician who arrived. Just as promised, he arrived in a van that had the name of the company. He also wearing a shirt with their logo. We discussed the various options regarding the garage door. Just as we had expected, the motor was going out. Unfortunately, there were other things were going out as well. The parts that were replaced, although expensive, are guaranteed for life. Joe did a wonderful job and the weather was uncomfortable. It was very cold on Saturday morning. In a little under two hours, he had everything replaced and the new remotes programmed.

Mercades Ramos


Response:

Mercades Ramos, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I sent an email requesting service this morning and had it all fixed by 3 pm the same day. Service was immediate and very friendly! Highly professional on all accounts.

Nathan R


Response:

Nathan R, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

My husband and I were very please with the work that Dan did on Jan 1 2017. Technician was very knowledge,professional appearance,courteous service,prompt response, quality of workmanship,satisfied with purchase made, satisfied with service rendered, telephone correspondence, overall experience with PDS, We give five stars for all of the above mentioned EXCELLENT SERVICE. We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRECISION DOOR SERVICE. THANK YOU ON A JOB WELL DONE. We without a doubt will be using this company in the future. GREAT SERVICE PERSON DAN. Tank You, D&K Constanzo

Kathy Constanzo


Response:

Kathy Constanzo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

01/02/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Joe was very friendly and helpful.

Kim Cawthon


Response:

Kim Cawthon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/27/2016

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Arrived right on time. Jason is very personal and honest. Solved our problem then gave us an estimate for a replacement of our very old vintage system. Loved the price too.

DiazC


Response:

Diaz C, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22557 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 17 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 8 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 6 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 63 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 257 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 10 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 5 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...