Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 399 Reviews in:

San Antonio

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great same day service!

Belinda Castaneda


Response:

Belinda Castaneda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I was very impressed with the level and service you guys gave. I will definitely keep you in mind for anything in the future and recommend you to friends.

Jared Warren


Response:

Jared Warren, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Mr. Giles was outstanding. His customer service attitude was superb. He has an excellent attention to detail.

Frank Perales


Response:

Frank Perales, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

We know that we can always count on reliable and professional service from your company. We recently had trouble with our garage door opener and within 1 1 /2 hours everything was diagnosed and new installation completed. Monty was our technician - polite, professional, and knowledgeable. We highly recommend your services to others looking for help.

Kathie & Patrick Masters


Response:

Kathie & Patrick Masters, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Dan arrived on time and was very helpful, knowledgeable and performed the repairs quickly.

Beth Gale


Response:

Beth Gale, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 exceptional service. Will recommend to my friends garage door starter repaired 8 runner wheels replaced connections tightened

Dawn Lacy


Response:

Dawn Lacy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Very quick aith the repair

Emma Martinez


Response:

Emma Martinez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I called Precision Door Service to change the key locks on my garage doors. Jason Dawson, the technician, was excellent! He was on time and very friendly. Completed the job in a timely manner and was very efficient. He inspected both doors and gave me some useful recommendations to keep the doors working. I am very satisfied with the service and will be getting those recommendations done soon by Precision. Thank you Jason.

Latisha Castaneda


Response:

Latisha Castaneda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Jason and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/06/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

We have always had a great experience with Precision. Every Precision technician that has visited us has been professional, friendly and have done excellent work. Our last service on our garage door opner was preformed by Jason Dawson. He was outstanding and we will request him by name when we need garage door service.

Charles Casey


Response:

Charles Casey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/05/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

was recommended by a family member. I am satisfied with the product and the technicians are very knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone who would need this service.

Robert Guerrero


Response:

Robert Guerrero, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Had sensors replaced on garage door, the service man saw very nice. He told me i needed springs wheels etc.replaced. I will definitely use your company again. 5 Stars for sure. DIANE ZUNKER

Diane Davenport


Response:

Diane Zunker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 Star. Two gentlemen showed up at the time that had been specified-did a beautiful job--showed me items that were worn (after 20 years), and fixed all the problems, including the remote on the outside of garage door plus installing new lights in garage. Excellent work.

Norma Busse


Response:

Norma Busse, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

01/24/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Monty was great. He was very knowledgeable and explained to us how to use our new garage openers, what may need to be replaced in future and he didn't leave any mess behind. Great job!

Khorie Pena


Response:

Khorie Pena, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Monty did a great job! Very transparent in his work and professional.

Joseph Lopez


Response:

Joseph Lopez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 Stars for Jason Dawson. Superb technician and representative for your company. Diagnosed the problem and replaced wall control panel. Also made adjustments to door tracks etc. Everything works great now!

Larry Wittgan


Response:

Larry Wittgan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Have used Precision since 2008 & been satisfied with every service. This time, some older parts needed replacement. Technicians were prompt, friendly, helpful, efficient -- they gave good info prior to starting repair work. Senior technician on today's appointment was the set who had worked on the door in 2015. Glad to have a longtime Company employee working here

Marga Speicher


Response:

Marga Speicher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Danny and John were very professional. Repair price was reasonable. We will use Prestige again in the future when needed.

Michael & nancy Levine


Response:

Michael & Nancy Levine, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

We are repeat customers and will stay one. The serviceman today was very professional, caring, knowledgeable and showed a real concern to do a good job, give the customer the service we deserve and ensure we get the results expected. He performed several checks to find the issue and then fixed the problem in a very timely manner.Serviceman had a Great Attitude & I was impressed with his work. He arrived to the job earlier than expected and didn't waste any time in doing his job!! Thanks!!!

Debra & lawrence Devine


Response:

Debra & Lawrence Devine, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Dan Kuhn did a very good job. He was prompt, personable, knowledgeable, professional and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone needing anything having to do with a garage door and because of him I will use your company in the future.

David Love


Response:

David Love, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/19/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

quick response. courteous. thought service call charge would be subtracted from any service, but not the case...oh well. called for repair garage door opener below, but no repair performed - "service call only" is not listed as an option.

Wendy Junod

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

We have used Precision for our garage door needs for several years. An issue arose regarding the garage door remote opener so we called them. The appointment was scheduled to occur within 48 hours. The service professionals were timely and polite. The issue was resolved to our satisfaction through replacement of the unit under warranty. Our only charge was the service call fee.

John & Geri


Response:

John and Geri, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/16/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Definitely 5 stars! Dan Kuhn and his assistant did an excellent job. The service began with a check of the system to determine the problem. Then, Dan explained the problem with the garage door opener and why it needed to be replaced. We decided to go with Precision to replace the garage door opener as we just used them in the past year to replace our garage door.

Rick and Joan Tellez


Response:

Rick and Joan Tellez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 Stars ?? ???????? Jason is great. Very friendly and approachable. Quick to do the job. He made it seem effortless. Awesome great asset to the company. Gilbert

Gilbert Cortez


Response:

Gilbert Cortez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Our service was quick, efficient and easy. The technicians were knowledgeable, clear in their explanations and friendly.

Ed & kathryn Howie


Response:

Ed & Kathryn Howie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great service, as always!! This was just a "tune-up" or check on the door and system.

Hilda Villarreal


Response:

Hilda Villarreal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I just needed a garage door opener and Dan was able to very quickly take care of it.

Heather


Response:

Heather, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I used them at my son’s home after the holidays. They were fast & efficient. Trustworthy! I felt comfortable with them. I highly recommend them.

Linda Ruiz


Response:

Linda Ruiz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Very professional service. We had a new motor put in and new rollers. The whole system was tightened up and works very silently. The cost was quite reasonable. I definitely recommend them.

Bill Kiel


Response:

Bill Kiel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I was not available when the technician arrived. Larry was able to adjust his schedule and return within two hours to work on my garage door problem. It was diagnosed and repaired within an hour. Thank you for an honest assessment of the work required.

Ann Marie Ibarguengoitia


Response:

Ann Marie Ibarguengoitia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2018

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The technician sent by Precision did an outstanding job. He quickly identified the problem and explained in detail what needed to be done in order to repair it. After the repair was completed, he accomplished an evaluation and I was very satisfied. Thanks again Joe for your outstanding professionalism.

Samuel Caballero


Response:

Samuel Caballero, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34381 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 31 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 5 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 9 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 10 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 7 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 105 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 410 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 11 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 14 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts