Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 271 Reviews in:

San Antonio

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The technician arrived during the time agreed upon. He was friendly, and knowledgeable about his job. He had all of the parts needed, on his truck. The repair was completed quickly, and now my garage door works well.

Brenda Counseller


Response:

Brenda Counseller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Have used your company before, and have been very satisfied with the work that was done. Jason did a complete over haul of my garage door. He described what had to be done, and while he was doing the work he kept me advised of what he was doing and why. Great Job

Ray Coldewey


Response:

Ray Coldewey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Gale and Jason were good listeners and put together a complete pricing package.

Tedford Barclay III


Response:

Tedford - Thank you for reviewing our recent estimate. We strive for 100% complete customer service in all that we do. We appreciate the opportunity and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I used this service because I used before and I was very satisfied and today it was the same good service, friendly people and on time. I would give 5 to him today. Thank you

Ana Figueroa


Response:

Ana Figueroa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

very friendly, very courteous. took time to show us areas damaged and why

Art Rodriguez


Response:

Art Rodriguez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

GREAT SERVICE. TECH WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING.

Cheryl Blalock


Response:

Cheryl Blalock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/13/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Nothing more annoying than a garage door that won't close!!! Danny K showed up on time and did a great job of fixing the primary problem and tuning up the system. A great 5 star job. I am a happy camper once again.

Sue T.


Response:

Sue T, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Heard about Precision from my work and that you are highly recommended. Jason Dawson was awesome and was very knowledgeable , he knows his stuff.Thank you so much for all that you do for customers like us .

Joel & joy Tulio


Response:

Joel & Joy Tulio, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Very good service, price breakdown, kept me updated on their arrival and fast install.

Victor Cantu


Response:

Victor Cantu, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Always timely and efficiently professional.

Preston and sharon Leingang


Response:

Preston and Sharon Leingang, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

fast service an Larry Andrews very good at his job. will use again

Wyatt Moore


Response:

Wyatt Moore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Larry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/07/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

5 stars Excellent service. Resolved the problem quickly and efficiently

Lindsay Rodriguez


Response:

Lindsay Rodriguez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great job again. I used Precision a while back for one garage door opener and was quite pleased with product and service. Just replaced the other one as well as replacement of broken spring.

Donna Thompson


Response:

Donna Thompson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Customer service, response time, and workmanship all exceeded my expectations.

Stephen Higgs


Response:

Stephen Higgs, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

WOW! Choosing Precision was probably the best call I could ever make to repair my garage door. I was stuck. My garage door was not opening/closing and I always keep my car in the garage at night. I needed repair - fast! I called the company who's label was on my door from when it was installed. I never heard back from my voicemail. I called Precision and they fit me in that same day, arriving only 2 hours after my call. My technicians, Ivan and Colton, couldn't have been more nice and thorough. They are true professionals, friendly and knowledgeable. I even got a crash-course in garage door mechanics. I couldn't be happier with the repair. My garage door runs better than it ever did. And, it's been 3 days - still waiting for that "other company" to call me back. I will highly recommend Precision to everyone I know. Thank you!!

Michelle Romano


Response:

Michelle Romano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Precision installed a garage door opener a few years ago and I was very pleased with their work. That is why I called them again to install another one. Ivan did an excellent job.

Lydia Gonzales


Response:

Lydia Gonzales, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Called at 7am. Phone was promptly answered. Professional CSR handled my request quickly and scheduled a same day install (to my surprise). Technician arrived on time, called before hand, and competed the installation quickly. Friendly, prompt, and competent the entire way through. I won't hesitate to use them again.

Stephen Reilly


Response:

Stephen Reilly, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I hired other companies in the past that used criminals and drug addicts. Precision has trained pro's and did the job right. My new garage door (for my man cave!) is the best and I would hire these guys again in a second. Plus, they did the job fast and they did it right. Highly recommend.

David Anderetti


Response:

David Anderetti, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

My ancient garage door opener unit was shot and I called Precision after a recommendation from my brother. Jason was my technician and I was so pleased with the whole experience. He called before arriving right on time. He was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable about the product. The installation was painless and quick. The new unit is so quiet and I couldn't be happier. Thanks, Jason!

Kathleen F


Response:

Kathleen F, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

In one word...WOW! I needed help with an installation and these guys were fantastic! I don't get many days off from work outside of Sunday, so I took advantage of a rare weekday to have them install some openers my contractor had purchased for me when I had the my garage built. It turned out those units would not work with my doors so I was stuck. My installer Mike was very helpful in explaining why and what my alternatives were. Knowing my busy schedule, and sensing my dissapointment, he offered to come back Sunday so I would not have to wait 3 weeks for my next potential weekday opportunity. Not only are their prices substantially better than their local competition, but their service is top notch. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Precision to anyone looking for quality work, with great service, at a very fare price!

Peter Albariam


Response:

Peter Albariam, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Joe Giles was amazing!!! On time!! We had a spring adjustment & Joe was Very kind, knowledgeable! He was finished before an hour went by!! we would recommend Joe & Precision Door to all of our neighbors

Janelle and jerry Mckane


Response:

Janelle and Jerry Mckane, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great service; came out on Saturday at no extra charge. I will use Precision Door again.

Michael Steffey


Response:

Michael Steffey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

We've used this company twice and both times they have been professional and honest! They are not pushy salesmen and they are very knowledgeable. Will definitely be calling them again when needed.

Irma Jaramillo


Response:

Irma Jaramillo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The best service. 24/7 service. Prompt personal care on the phone. Fantastic communication with client, you can just go in the website to already know the face of who is coming. We are very glad and satisfied with this companies assistance, quality of service and quality products. Whenever we have a garage door issue again, we'll for sure go back to them.

Antonio Talayero


Response:

Antonio Talayero, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Joe was very efficient and professional and did a great job. I would recommend Precision and its employees for future work and for others.

Patricia Hale


Response:

Patricia Hale, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Great service all the way around. Very friendly technician.

Joel & Elizabeth Salazar


Response:

Joel & Elizabeth Salazar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

I bought this door from Precision Door so wanted you to service the door. Love this door and want to keep it working in good condition.

Reta Hunstein


Response:

Reta Hunstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

The technician was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Precision Door to my friends

Bob Kleinworth


Response:

Bob Kleinworth, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Your company was a breath of fress air. The installer (Mike) showed up on time and did a fantastic job. I would recommend your company and Mike to everyon. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

Jerald Neely


Response:

Jerald Neely, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

San Antonio, TX

Review:

Dan, Did a GREAT JOB! On time, in coming call, professional, courteous, very knowledgable and efficient. My door is back in premimum working order. A fine Spring Tune Up.

Richard McCarl


Response:

Richard McCarl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 23821 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 19 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 8 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 6 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 71 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 279 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 11 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 6 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...