Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 29 Reviews in:

New Braunfels

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2017

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Can I give you a 6+ star Ivan was absolutely the best. First rate service!! Got a new motor and the works.. Poor me but the opener was 16 years old so not totally unexpected

Dietrich & courtnay Overhoff


Response:

Dietrich & Courtnay Overhoff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2017

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Excellent service! Our tech was very prompt, and efficient and worked with our budget. We will be using Precision again!

Tammy Degroat


Response:

Tammy Degroat, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Chose precision due to previous work and reputation. Dan came out, immediately identified the issues, and completed the work quickly and professionally. Would recommend Precision for future garage door needs.

Marcus Hollins


Response:

Marcus Hollins, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

I received a tune up of my garage door. Jason was obviously technically competent and professional in every way. I would recommend Precision Door Service to anyone. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

William Sanders


Response:

William Sanders, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2017

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Five Stars! Technician Joe Silitoe arrived on time, diagnosed the problem, advised solutions, and let us choose the best. Repairs were completed in less than an hour. He left the area cleaner than when he found it, and advised that the parts installed came with a 5-year warranty. We will highly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service, and Joe to anyone! Keep up the good work, and we wish continued success!

Kenneth Henderson


Response:

Kenneth Henderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Great service!! Ivan was very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this company for your garage door repair.

Mary Adams


Response:

Mary Adams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ivan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/25/2017

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Excellent service by the technician who really knew what he was doing! I highly recommend Precision!!! He was on time and super to work with!

Gina Boggs


Response:

Gina Boggs, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2017

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

..

Rita & marshall Warren


Response:

Rita & Marshall Warren, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/20/2017

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Mr Dawson was great. He took care of our install and made sure that we knew how everything worked. Highly recommend

Monica Lucas


Response:

Monica Lucas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2017

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

***** IVAN ROSALES INSTALLED MY NEW GARAGE DOOR OPENER ON 1/3/17. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCT AND AN ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY.

Edward Gay


Response:

Edward Gay, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ivan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2017

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Jason replaced my garage door spring, very professional individual and friendly also thanked me for my military service.

Rudy Guerrero


Response:

Rudy Guerrero, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2017

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Danny was very efficient and friendly. He was very specific on what was wrong and what needed to be fixed. He put in a new garage door opener. I would rate a 5 on my experience.

Jamie Torres


Response:

Jamie Torres, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

the technician was on time & did excellent job on doors of my shop

Albert Schreiber


Response:

Albert Schreiber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Excellent service. The repairman, Danny, was on time, very nice, and did a great job. I give a 5 star rating!

Ernst Erdmann


Response:

Ernst Erdmann, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

The tech came before the time stated and was very helpful. He explained the options and went over the problems my door was having. The service provided was quick and the door works like new.

Matt White


Response:

Matt White, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

I called on Monday afternoon about my garage door needing a repair and they came out the next day. The technician was very friendly and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. He was honest and I could tell he was trustworthy and not trying to scam me. He explained my options of repairing my garage door vs replacing it and I felt very comfortable with my decision. My garage door opens and closes now so smoothly, you can barely hear it. I will definitely recommend precision doors to my friends and use them in the future if I have other garage door issues. Debbie

Debbie Bishop


Response:

Debbie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

We are very pleased with the repair work done on our door. The technicians were professional, friendly and fixed a few extras for free. Highly recommended.

Maria Kolesar


Response:

Maria Kolesar, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/03/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Jason Dawson was great and very knowledgeable about the products I needed for my garage door openers.

Steven Lyssy


Response:

Steven Lyssy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

We are greatly satisfied with the service Dan provided.

Jim Sievers


Response:

Jim Sievers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Website and reviews

John Johnson


Response:

John Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Mike was very efficient and courteous. He explained in detail the issue and was quick to resolve the problem. Thank you.

Miguel Godinez


Response:

Miguel Godinez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

What a terrific professional you sent! Larry Anderson arrived, went right to work replacing the spring. He had the garage door operating again in a very short amount of time. Larry and Precision Doors get a FIVE from me. Found your business in one of my telephone books' yellow pages. I am very impressed with Larry and Precision Doors.

Joe Kinel


Response:

Joe Kinel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Larry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Service performed was excellent. Service tech was very professional and knew what he was doing.

Dick Britton


Response:

Dick Britton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Jason was awesome, he went above and beyond what I expected. Not only did he repair my garage opener but he went over all aspects of my garage door. There was no high pressure sales. And he even took the time to show me how to lubricate my door. When Jason left the garage door acted as if it was brand new.

Wes Morrison


Response:

Wes Morrison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

On-time, friendly, knowledgeable, and completed the work fast. Explained my options and went with my decision not questions asked. I would definitely recommend.

Brian Coulombe


Response:

Brian Coulombe, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2016

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Dan arrived early, quickly diagnosed the issue, fixed the problem, and did it all with a friendly disposition. Call these guys when you need service. They have a very professional operation!

Brett B.


Response:

Brett B., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2015

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Joe was great! Very friendly, quick and informitive. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. My garage door has never sounded so quiet!

Kimberly Leleux


Response:

Kimberly Leleux, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2015

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Dan did a great job. Showed up when he said he would. Explained each of my options very well and then completed the job in an efficient and timely manner. I would use them again.

Eric Couch


Response:

Eric Couch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2015

New Braunfels, TX

Review:

Job well done. Quick and complete. Would recommend Precision.

Maxx Diamond


Response:

Maxx, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 20 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 8 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 7 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 76 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 294 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 11 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 10 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...