Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Boerne

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2017

Boerne, TX

Review:

I was very please with the service provided. The technican was very knowledgeable and gave me a explanation of the problem with my garage opener. The replacement was completed with no issues. The work area was cleaned up. I was very satisfied and I can know open my garage doors. Thanks....

Raul Guerra


Response:

Raul Guerra, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2017

Boerne, TX

Review:

Excellent support!

Rob Carnes


Response:

Rob Carnes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2017

Boerne, TX

Review:

Dan Kuhn was our technician! Garage opener repair. Replaced: spring & rollers on door. Repaired sensors. Very much appreciate High Quality Friendly service & attention to detail! Thank You!

Madonna Montoya & Ray Hancock


Response:

Madonna Montoya & Ray Hancock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2017

Boerne, TX

Review:

Quick and professional repair at a reasonable price.

Gilbert Vipraio


Response:

Gilbert Vipraio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2017

Boerne, TX

Review:

Awesome service. And FAST!

Art Hill


Response:

Art Hill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/19/2017

Boerne, TX

Review:

Dan arrived on time, knew his stuff, and did an extremely professional installation. Would definitely do business with these folks again.

Dan Liberatore


Response:

Dan Liberatore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2017

Boerne, TX

Review:

Excellent work!

David Cordero


Response:

David Cordero, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2016

Boerne, TX

Review:

Jason was excellent to work with. The repair was thorough, and I feel quality parts were installed. Thank you Precision!

Amanda Francis


Response:

Amanda Francis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2016

Boerne, TX

Review:

First I want to say you have excellent engineeres and tell you several ways to repair the door but I see the best would be replacement and It was detailed into my budget but I appologize for taking so long but my cancer has been acting up slightly and I have my sight going on me now. Anyway your rep was very well informed and knowledgable about the engineering of the door I would give him all 10's as he was outstanding and passionate about service the product and how it would be installed. Again, thank you and will getting with you soon. I"m Sorry for getting back so late but as I have been sick and many things have happened as I was to go to Calif but it's been delayed. Then I've but became sick but now I have Geico going to have the garage door repaired/replaced as the car rolled into the door damaging and bowed the door. Then was told a tuck backed into it when we were not home and no one saw the license plate. Anyway I'm going to fix the door as I want to. If Geico says differently I will do it on my dime

Brian Andrade


Response:

Brian Andrade, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. We hope you get to feeling well soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2016

Boerne, TX

Review:

From start to finish, everything was stress-free. Dan was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Will definitely use this company again.

Julie Poidevin


Response:

Julie Poidevin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2016

Boerne, TX

Review:

Best customer service around! We had a new garage door installed on a rental house and maintenance service at our home. Service at both houses was outstanding

Dan Harrington


Response:

Dan Herrington, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2016

Boerne, TX

Review:

Very well done. Friendly and efficient service done on time and affordable.

Frances & James Mcgrody


Response:

Frances & James Mcgrody, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2015

Boerne, TX

Review:

Good communications, price came in lower than estimate. Will use again.

Shannon & Sharon N


Response:

Shannon & Sharon N, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 28 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 9 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 8 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 94 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 348 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 11 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 11 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts