Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Schertz

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2017

Schertz, TX

Review:

Was very pleased with Precision. Arrived at scheduled time and Jason the repair person was very professional. Will refer them in the future if anyone asked for garage door repair.

Josie Amick


Response:

Josie Amick, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/28/2017

Schertz, TX

Review:

Dan Kuhn arrived on time and replaced my aging garage door opener down to the wiring. Not only did Dan do a great job on the installation, he is very personable as well. Very satisfied.

Tom Stover


Response:

Tom Stover, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2017

Schertz, TX

Review:

Very friendly and received immediate service! Even though my schedule is crazy they were able to work around it and fit me in. My specialist was fantastic and explained everything to me and gave me some tips to keep my door operating smoothly. Highly recommend Precision!

Camber Governski


Response:

Camber Governski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2017

Schertz, TX

Review:

Excellent, timely and professional service. Garage door spring broke Saturday night so called 9:00 AM Sunday, thinking I would be scheduled for service on Monday. Precision had a technician at my house by 10:00 AM that day. He gave me different options and advice. I ended up upgrading system for same cost of a repair. Door was never properly working so technician fixed that as well. Extremely satisfied.

Brian


Response:

Brian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2017

Schertz, TX

Review:

Monty did a great, efficient, professional job! If or when I need additional service I will definitely choose Precision! Thanks!

Charles Wilde


Response:

Charles Wilde, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Monty and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Schertz, TX

Review:

David Kuhn was very professional and helpful. Showed up on time and very friendly. Recommend anyone to use precision door for their garage needs.

Joshua Pryde


Response:

Joshua Pryde, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Schertz, TX

Review:

Danny did a great job. Quick and friendly.

Greg Dennie


Response:

Greg Dennie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Danny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Schertz, TX

Review:

Quick and friendly service.

Larissa Davee


Response:

Larissa Davee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2017

Schertz, TX

Review:

Yes, you met my expectations and I give you five (5) stars for work performed. I chose Precision because I used your services before. Jason has done work for me previously and he is a very knowledgeable technician. His personality and desire to do the job right is outstanding. He assessed the problems and quickly made the repairs. He explained what he did and made sure I understood the details. Send him back if I need help.

Dick Wehman


Response:

Dick Wehman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

12/06/2016

Schertz, TX

Review:

Due to hail damage, I had to replace the garage door and the opener. I have used Precision Door in the past for routine door maintenance and was very satisfied with their service, so I knew I could trust them again with this job. I was not disappointed -- telephone contact was prompt and courteous, and the technician (Jonny) was prompt, extremely professional and very knowledgeable. My impression over the years -- this is a great company!

Kathy Nealy


Response:

Kathy Nealy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2016

Schertz, TX

Review:

The serviceman provided outstanding work. I would definitely recommend other potential customers to select Precision Overhead Garage Door service to resolve their problems with their garage door or remote door opener.

Clarence Lee


Response:

Clarence Lee, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2016

Schertz, TX

Review:

Joe Sillitoe was very knowledgeable, explained all the options I had, and repaired my garage door in less than an hour. He did a great job.

Ed Venglar


Response:

Ed Venglar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2016

Schertz, TX

Review:

5 Stars Technician was on time and explained the work that needed to be conducted. Tested the door upon completion and processed necessary paper work. Larry Andrews did an outstanding job and I would highly recommend him to others.

Bill Spencer


Response:

Bill Spencer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Larry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/17/2016

Schertz, TX

Review:

Very happy with this choice! Solid pricing, no pressure to upgrade, timely response and my door is great! Dan replaced the door, spring, and tracks and did an awesome job!

Rick Sutter


Response:

Rick Sutter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2016

Schertz, TX

Review:

Prompt service, excellent job!

Tom Anderson


Response:

Tom Anderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2016

Schertz, TX

Review:

Fabulous customer service. Called early to get directions as we are in a brand new subdivision. Quick installation and very informative about system.

Jessica Shicora


Response:

Jessica Shicora, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/03/2016

Schertz, TX

Review:

Service was great. I felt comfortable calling due to all of the positive reviews and information on their technicians online.

S Connolly


Response:

S Connolly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/15/2016

Schertz, TX

Review:

Great service on the same day with a reasonable price.

Delores Victor


Response:

Delores Victor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2015

Schertz, TX

Review:

Jason is quite the salesman very fair courteous knowledgeable and a skilled technician. I highly recommend Precision a Door!

Richard Anulewicz


Response:

Richard Anulewicz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 28 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 9 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 8 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 94 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 348 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 11 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 11 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts