Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Cibolo

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

05/06/2017

Cibolo, TX

Review:

Ivan Rosales did a wonderful job...Thanks you guys are the best.

Michael Thornton


Response:

Michael Thornton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ivan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2017

Cibolo, TX

Review:

I've used Precision on several occasions, and always have been very satisfied. Their technicians are courteous, prompt, and thorough. I would gladly recommend them to others.

Janice Williams


Response:

Janice Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Cibolo, TX

Review:

Joe called and arrived exactly when he said. He explained the process so that I completely understood what was being done. The work was done quickly and I am very satisfied. As anoted added bonus, Joe made sure that I understood the warranty and left their contact Information.

Laura Butterfield


Response:

Laura Butterfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2017

Cibolo, TX

Review:

Ivan was a great help! Knew the problem right away, explained and showed the problem and got the job done in a timely manner.

Matthew Son


Response:

Matthew Son, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ivan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2016

Cibolo, TX

Review:

Very pleased with the service. Tech was very knowledgeable, got to work and finished in no time. He explained everything he had done. Thanks for the great service.

Houston Cross


Response:

Houston Cross, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2016

Cibolo, TX

Review:

Jason came over early on a Sunday morning when our springs broke. He replaced the hardware over the door with stronger equipment and the door is working just fine! It's quieter than it was before he came out to fix it, too.

Major Hayden


Response:

Major Hayden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2016

Cibolo, TX

Review:

Will recommend. Very professional service.

Beth Patterson


Response:

Beth Patterson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2016

Cibolo, TX

Review:

Dan was the person who serviced our garage he was very professional and courteous. Any questions I had he answered and he went above and beyond to show me and my husband how to properly use our garage door opener if the same situation or similar happens.

Christa Randall


Response:

Christa Randall, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2016

Cibolo, TX

Review:

Joe was very polite and knew his job very well. He did all the checks on my garage door to find out what was going on. I didnt realize that my garage door had one spring instead of two. He put up two new springs and added rollers which made my garage door quiet. I told Joe if something happens to my garage door again I will be requesting him. Joe's knowledge and being up front with me was awesome. Thank you. Joe Very Respectfully, U.S. Army (Retired) MSG Abalos, Gabriel

Gabriel Abalos


Response:

Gabriel Abalos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/27/2015

Cibolo, TX

Review:

Very quick and professional service I will definitely use this company for my garage door needs

Sharon Cullison


Response:

Sharon Cullison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2015

Cibolo, TX

Review:

Jason was on time (in fact thirty minutes early), was knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. He installed this door and I will call him again for service.

Richard Mcclain


Response:

Richard Mcclain, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2015

Cibolo, TX

Review:

Jason let us know he was coming and he was right on time, fixing everything and keeping the price reasonable. He did a great job!

Kenneth Kremenak


Response:

Kenneth Kremenak, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2015

Cibolo, TX

Review:

Replaced garage opener under warranty - also purchased Precision rollers, center balance bearing, and torsion springs. Tech: Damian Siskind was overall outstanding!

Alicia P.


Response:

Alicia P., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Damian

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2015

Cibolo, TX

Review:

I did not receive a receipt. A paper receipt would have been nice. Tech was fast.

Rachel Cox


Response:

Thank you for your review! We have resent your receipt via email. Please let us know if you receive it.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/26/2015

Cibolo, TX

Review:

I give Precision a Five Star! Jason Dawson was polite and explained my options on my repair of my garage door. He did a great job! I will definitely call him again if I need my garage door repaired!

Kathy Chipy


Response:

Kathy, we are glad Jason was able to take good care of you. Thank you for the kind comments!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 27717 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 25 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 9 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 7 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 81 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 318 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 11 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 10 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts