Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Spring Branch

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Spring Branch, TX

Review:

Jason Dawson made such a positive impression on my husband and I four years ago (when we had some major work done totaling $680) that when we felt our garage door was "running a little rough" we called back and asked for Jason. Once again, we were delighted by his knowledge and experience as well as his work ethic and fun personality! Thanks for providing us with such a great guy to work with!

Sharon Justin


Response:

Sharon Justin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2016

Spring Branch, TX

Review:

I picked Precision because I purchased a new garage door in April and they did a great job. Jason Dawson came out to repair my garage door where I hit it on the way up. He did a great job and explained every thing to me. I needed to order a new panel and he placed the order and said he would be back to do the installation. He fixed the garage door so it would operate until the new panel arrives.

John Reier


Response:

John Reier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2016

Spring Branch, TX

Review:

I have used Precision Door in the past and have always been satisfied. Dan was very professional and extremely knowledgeable concerning the problem. Everything is working correctly.

Mike Ross


Response:

Mike Ross, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2016

Spring Branch, TX

Review:

Dan came to repair the garage door opener and found it needed to be replaced. He said he could fix the original problem but found that the unit was 15 years old. I did not want a short term fix and he put in a new unit at my request. Professional service, did not "upsell" me as most technicians try to do. He was excellent and I would recommend this company gladly.

William Austin


Response:

William Austin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2016

Spring Branch, TX

Review:

Both Larry and Dan were fabulous and wonderful guys. They called and gave me a time they would be there and both were on time. The lift master set up to open and close the garage door by the app isn't working. Had to call for a new gateway today. Only part that stinks!

Lynn Kadilis


Response:

Lynn Kadilis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2016

Spring Branch, TX

Review:

The installer, Larry, did an outstanding job installing and explaining the operation on the garage door opener.

Aruthur Graybeal


Response:

Aruthur Graybeal, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Larry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2016

Spring Branch, TX

Review:

My garage door opener was having a sporadic problem with not closing. I was especially fearful that the problem would be hard to diagnose because it did not occur every time the door was closed. However, the technician quickly diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in less than 30 minutes. He also lubricated the door, resulting in a significant reduction in noise. This is not the first time I have used Precision, and this level of service is why they are the first repair company I call.

Russell Phelps


Response:

Russell Phelps, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2016

Spring Branch, TX

Review:

I Love Precision Garage Door!! They get10 stars from me. Damian our technician is always on time! Clean, happy, quick, he always explains as he go's . very knowledgeable. I also like that Precision send you an e-mail with a picture of the person coming out. Also their prices are very good. Can't ask for a Garage Place! Give them a try, you won't be sorry.

Vickie Martinez


Response:

Vickie Martinez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Damian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2015

Spring Branch, TX

Review:

After testing, the technician, Dan, explained the problems with the original garage door opener. I asked first about possible repair of the 12-year old unit and then about a replacement unit. I agreed to have a new unit installed. I appreciate Dan's professional skill and careful explanations as well as his courtesy. Thank you for excellent service.

Phillip & martha Gaston


Response:

Phillip & Martha Gaston, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener


Our Average Rating

With 22557 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 17 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 8 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 6 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 63 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 257 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 10 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 5 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...