Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Universal City

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2018

Universal City, TX

Review:

Extremely satisfied with the service! From the initial call for service, to the repairmans attitude and professionalism it was all good. Thank you!

Cheryl Maxwell


Response:

Cheryl Maxwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2018

Universal City, TX

Review:

I have had Monty come out to two different properties of mine, in New Braunfels and in San Antonio. He’s professional, courteous, personable and efficient. He always explains my options and calls back upon completion for payment. I highly recommend this company and especially this employee, he is the reason I called back and will continue to do so.

Mandi Septer


Response:

Mandi Septer , we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Monty.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2018

Universal City, TX

Review:

Monty Morales was great, did an outstanding job installing the new opner. Told me everything I needed to do to operate the door & how to maintain it so it will operate properly in the future. Can’t say anything better than that!

Richard & betty Tietgens


Response:

Richard & Betty Tietgens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Monty and his work.    

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2018

Universal City, TX

Review:

5 stars

Carol Smith


Response:

Carol Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2018

Universal City, TX

Review:

Larry came out and put onto new Springs I've used precision Door Service three or four times and they're usually out within a day and they do what they say they're going to do Larry was very professional knows what he's doing in and out five star rating

Joy Dekock


Response:

Joy Dekock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2018

Universal City, TX

Review:

Great job, great guy.

Kathy Carson


Response:

Kathy Carson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2017

Universal City, TX

Review:

Excellent , prompt service and advice to keep equipment up and running.

Homer Payne


Response:

Homer Payne, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2017

Universal City, TX

Review:

Technician was very polite and professional. Work was completed quickly and work area cleaned up afterwards. Technician explained functions of keypad and remotes. Also programmed built-in automobile remote. Very satisfied with experience

Connie & quinn Elliott


Response:

Connie & Quinn Elliott, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2017

Universal City, TX

Review:

very professional. Excellent service

Robert Stimus


Response:

Robert Stimuswe are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Universal City, TX

Review:

Garage door pulley bearings froze up and it snapped the pulley shaft causing the pulley cables on both side to unravel. The garage door looked a mess and I thought this will cost a fortune to repair. The technician (Mike Dahl) arrived and quickly identified the problem and explained to me what happened. Mike Dahl was very professional and with his expert knowledge of garage door repairs, he quickly repaired the garage door. The cost of the repair was way less then I thought it would be and I will use Precision Door Service in the future.

Terry Thompson


Response:

Terry Thompson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2017

Universal City, TX

Review:

Dan fixed my garage door problem promptly and with great expertise. He was very courteous. I would highly recommend Dan, and Precision, to friends and family.

Janet Mcclure


Response:

Janet Mcclure, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2017

Universal City, TX

Review:

Technician Ivan Rosales was on time and very polite very knowledgeable of his job would recommend precision for garage door needs

John Houck


Response:

John Houck, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ivan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2016

Universal City, TX

Review:

Everything was excellent in every way

Jack Horner


Response:

Jack Horner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2016

Universal City, TX

Review:

Jason Dawson did a great job installing my garage door opener. He was professional very knowledgeable . Jason was courteous and prompt and the quality of his work was excellent.

Joel Hernandez


Response:

Joel Hernandez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/22/2015

Universal City, TX

Review:

Great service Larry. From now on Precision door will be my to go for any garage door needs. Larry was very detailed in the installing process answered all my questions very professional and polite. Great company!

Angela Delgado


Response:

Angela Delgado, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Larry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2015

Universal City, TX

Review:

Damien repaired garage door that was opening by itself and repaired noisy chain. He is very professional, prompt, and courteous technician. I was very satisfied with the affordable service charge.

William Eng


Response:

William Eng, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/30/2015

Universal City, TX

Review:

The service was excellent. Jason was so kind and efficient. Was so glad they could work me in same day.

NORMA GENTRY


Response:

Norma, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 38609 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 37 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 6 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 12 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 13 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 8 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 114 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 465 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 12 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 17 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts