Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Seguin

Average Rating: 4.79


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2017

Seguin, TX

Review:

Monty was very friendly and professional. He gave me detailed options and explained everything well. He did a great job with the repair and I feel confident that they will stand behind their work.

Geneva L.


Response:

Geneva L, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Monty and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2017

Seguin, TX

Review:

I appreciate the quick answer to my call for help and do definitely give your company and especially, Jason 5. stars for the efficient and courteous service to fix my garage door. Not only did Jason do a great job but explained each thing to me in detail. Thank you and I look forward, if I need further service, to calling you again.

Edith Chick


Response:

Edith Chick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Seguin, TX

Review:

Great job along with solid advice.

Joann & robert Hays


Response:

Joann & Robert Hays, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2017

Seguin, TX

Review:

Monty, the technician, was great. Experience would have been much better had we been able to get an estimate over the phone - even a ballpark estimate. Call center should be staffed with people who can do that or link to technicians. Think your prices are way over the top considering labor time and actual part price comparisons. Given the same situation again, I would have suffered through a couple more days of inconvenience and ordered the parts to do it myself.

Kathy Cronin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/02/2017

Seguin, TX

Review:

This makes the third time that I have used Precision doors. First time was to get a broken spring repaired, second time was to get free estimate and lastly had new garage doors installed. All staff that I interacted with were friendly and knowledgeable. The best thing was that no one was pushy. The doors that were installed had a dent in one of the panels and I was assured that a new replacement panel would be ordered and installed free of charge, can't beat service like that anywhere. Everyone at Precision rates five stars!

Ruben Rodriguez


Response:

Ruben Rodriguez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

Seguin, TX

Review:

Excellent service, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Roy Young


Response:

Roy Young

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2016

Seguin, TX

Review:

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable staff! Would highly recommend the company.

Tony Valdez


Response:

Tony Valdez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2016

Seguin, TX

Review:

Just finished receiving an extensive overhaul including torsion springs and a new opener on a 16 year old 18' door. Excellent service and pricing. Technician was Jonny and was professional and personable.

Jeff Jamison


Response:

Jeff Jamison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jonny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/02/2016

Seguin, TX

Review:

Arrived on time! No excuses, no problems. Spotted the problem immediately and proceeded to fix it. The door now operates properly again. If the problem, or any problem, recurs I will definitely call Precision.

Bill Davis


Response:

Bill Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2016

Seguin, TX

Review:

They put in our garage door and did a good job.

Nelda Hahn


Response:

Nelda Hahn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2016

Seguin, TX

Review:

Dan was great! He reconnected the unsecured wires (someone keeps pulling them out); he was efficient and friendly. I would want him again if I should have to call you again! Five stars!

Karen Mclean


Response:

Karen Mclean, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2016

Seguin, TX

Review:

The technician who came to my home to replace my old garage door opener was absolutely wonderful!!! He was friendly, knowledgeable, very quick and set the whole thing up perfectly. He also replaced my opener rollers with a new set so the opening and closing are quick and quite. He is an asset to your company.

Jacqueline Jennings


Response:

Jacqueline Jennings, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2015

Seguin, TX

Review:

Fast, excellent courteous service all around. Great to do business with.

Donald Larzelere

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/25/2015

Seguin, TX

Review:

your company was recommended by our contractor gary Shehane. Your employee did an excellent job and explained everything to us.On the COMPANY REPORT CARD I would give him EXCELLENT on all selections.

Ken Pfeil


Response:

Ken Pfeil, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 29 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 9 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 9 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 97 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 371 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 11 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 11 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts