Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Seguin

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

Seguin, TX

Review:

Excellent service, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

Roy Young


Response:

Roy Young

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2016

Seguin, TX

Review:

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable staff! Would highly recommend the company.

Tony Valdez


Response:

Tony Valdez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2016

Seguin, TX

Review:

Just finished receiving an extensive overhaul including torsion springs and a new opener on a 16 year old 18' door. Excellent service and pricing. Technician was Jonny and was professional and personable.

Jeff Jamison


Response:

Jeff Jamison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jonny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/02/2016

Seguin, TX

Review:

Arrived on time! No excuses, no problems. Spotted the problem immediately and proceeded to fix it. The door now operates properly again. If the problem, or any problem, recurs I will definitely call Precision.

Bill Davis


Response:

Bill Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2016

Seguin, TX

Review:

They put in our garage door and did a good job.

Nelda Hahn


Response:

Nelda Hahn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2016

Seguin, TX

Review:

Dan was great! He reconnected the unsecured wires (someone keeps pulling them out); he was efficient and friendly. I would want him again if I should have to call you again! Five stars!

Karen Mclean


Response:

Karen Mclean, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2016

Seguin, TX

Review:

The technician who came to my home to replace my old garage door opener was absolutely wonderful!!! He was friendly, knowledgeable, very quick and set the whole thing up perfectly. He also replaced my opener rollers with a new set so the opening and closing are quick and quite. He is an asset to your company.

Jacqueline Jennings


Response:

Jacqueline Jennings, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2015

Seguin, TX

Review:

Fast, excellent courteous service all around. Great to do business with.

Donald Larzelere

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/25/2015

Seguin, TX

Review:

your company was recommended by our contractor gary Shehane. Your employee did an excellent job and explained everything to us.On the COMPANY REPORT CARD I would give him EXCELLENT on all selections.

Ken Pfeil


Response:

Ken Pfeil, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener


Our Average Rating

With 22557 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 17 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 8 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 6 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 63 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 257 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 10 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 5 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...