Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Converse

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Converse, TX

Review:

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received today. Jason was the technician. He was prompt and professional. I would highly recommend Precision to others who need garage door service. 5 stars

Debbie in Converse


Response:

Debbie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2017

Converse, TX

Review:

The door works and sounds better than before. The tech was pleasant and was very thorough.

Richard Murray


Response:

Richard Murray, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2016

Converse, TX

Review:

I liked the fact that you are open for business 7 days a week. The tech was very knowledgeable and thorough. There was no fix for my problem but I still give Precision a 5-star rating.

Frederick Keinrath


Response:

Frederick Keinrath, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2016

Converse, TX

Review:

I want to tell you that the technician, Jason Dawson was excellent. He was very prompt, informative, and very knowledgeable. Great guy, great attitude. Thank-you so very much.

Domaya Ashoka


Response:

Domaya Ashoka, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2016

Converse, TX

Review:

Great service, will recommend to everyone I know. Technician was outstanding.

Gary Martyn


Response:

Gary Martyn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2016

Converse, TX

Review:

Mr D. Kuhn arrived in the allotted time frame as scheduled and performed an excellent job of repairing the garage door. His craftsmanship is superb and knowledge of additional questions were answered to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend the Precision Door Service to anyone along with recommending Mr. Kuhn as well.

Forrest Rudisill


Response:

Forrest Rudisill, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2016

Converse, TX

Review:

The spring on my 16' wide garage door broke. At the time it had only one spring and sounded like it would come apart, but it lasted 10 yrs. Jason came by, inspected and said this wide door should have had two springs when it was setup. But that was how the builders did it. He quoted me a price and I said go for it. When I tried the door, it was quieter, less strain on the motor, and a lifetime warranty. Very well done job and done quickly. Thanks and I do highly recommend this company and service.

Joe Sullivan


Response:

Joe Sullivan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2015

Converse, TX

Review:

Arrived on time, Performed required service. I can highly recommend.

Barry Cole


Response:

Barry Cole, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2015

Converse, TX

Review:

Best service and installation I have had. Wish I had this man from the start. Planning to use again when I replace the garage door.

Arvel Stewart


Response:

Arvel Stewart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2015

Converse, TX

Review:

My garage door problems were improper alignment and loose rollers. Danny was the tech representing Precision Door. Danny immediately detected the problems and made the necessary adjustments. My doors are working smoothly and quietly, thank you Precision and thank you Danny.

Paul Worley


Response:

Paul Worley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boerne (830) 446-3903 28 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 4 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 9 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 8 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 5 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 94 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 348 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 11 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 11 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts