Precision Garage Door of Charleston

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Ladson

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

03/12/2017

Ladson, SC

Review:

Always on time and does a good job. if i have a question, they always get right back to me and occassionally when i had a problem with the door, came right out. thanks precision doors!!!

Vicki Scheibla


Response:

Vicki Scheibla, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2017

Ladson, SC

Review:

Ken called before arriving and was right on time. He explained all the options and didn't pressure on repairs. Very professional....5's all the way across the board.

Alex Mostrous


Response:

Alex Mostrous, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2017

Ladson, SC

Review:

Awesome service! Everyone couldn't had made this repair any easier for me. THANKS!!

Corey Eichelberg


Response:

Corey Eichelberg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2016

Ladson, SC

Review:

Excellent customer service

Selicia Holmes-langford


Response:

Selicia Holmes-langford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2016

Ladson, SC

Review:

I just want to say that the repair tech, Jeremy, was first rate... He was polite, courteous, and very knowledgeable about his job responsibilities.. I am Very satisfied with the work he performed and he represented your company in a confident and professional manner.... I would, and will, recommend your company to anyone that I know to use your services should the need arise...

Mel Baldwin


Response:

Mel Baldwin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Ladson, SC

Review:

Ken Schmoll did a fantastic job repairing our broken garage door springs and rollers. It works better than ever. Great Job!

Anson Walsh


Response:

Anson Walsh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2016

Ladson, SC

Review:

Greatly appreciate the service. Kenny was very professional and explained, thoroughly, the condition of my garage door and to get an estimate of future costs was good to know. I definitely give his service a five-star rating.

Loretta Pinkston


Response:

Loretta Pinkston, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kenny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2016

Ladson, SC

Review:

Best customer service ever. Installer was awesome. Great people skills

Kia Jenkins


Response:

Kia Jenkins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2016

Ladson, SC

Review:

I was not here but my wife was and said Ken was very friendly and professional in what his job well . So apparently he represented the company in a great manner . I will recommend you folks to anyone who needs assistance in a door problem. thanks

Robert Knies


Response:

Robert Knies, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2016

Ladson, SC

Review:

The garage door had become inoperable. I looked in the Yellow Pages and found your ad. The different discounts senior, military and service call charge waive, really caught my eye. Called and talked to Dara, who scheduled our appointment for the afternoon. Kenny arrived and in a short period of time had the garage door working properly. Dara's customer service skills were outstanding. Kenny was very friendly and very professional. When the need arises in the future, I will not hesitate to call and will refer your company to me friends. Thanks Dara and Kenny.

Richard Wilcox


Response:

Richard Wilcox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2016

Ladson, SC

Review:

Great fast professional repair by Frank. Highly recommend precision door. Had a complete rebuild

Robert Mcleod


Response:

Robert Mcleod, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2015

Ladson, SC

Review:

Great Service.

George Patrick


Response:

George Patrick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2015

Ladson, SC

Review:

Perfect Customer Service! Very timely and professional. Our technician's name was Matt and he was friendly, informative, and proficient. I highly recommend this company.

Dawn Wright


Response:

Dawn Wright, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2015

Ladson, SC

Review:

5 Star Service Replaced broken spring Technician arrived before scheduled time which was excellent Very courteous and professional Great service and I will recommend to others

Bruce Bottoms


Response:

Bruce Bottoms, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30935 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Charleston & N.Charleston (843) 628-7821 322 Reviews
Mt. Pleasant (843) 654-4675 227 Reviews
Summerville (843) 376-3950 203 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service of Charleston

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Kale

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service of Charleston

4365 Dorchester Road, Ste 207
Charleston SC, 29405
License: RBS 51634
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts