Precision Garage Door of Charleston

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Moncks Corner

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

02/21/2017

Moncks Corner, SC

Review:

Kenny showed up early and took care of the issues efficiently! Great job at a great price!

Michael Harnish


Response:

Michael Harnish, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kenny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2016

Moncks Corner, SC

Review:

I found a coupon in the mail so I checked out your site on the web. I called and within a couple of hours the service person was here. I'm very happy with the knowledge of the person and the work completed. He answered all my concerns and I look forward to using your company again in the future. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone. Thank you so much.

Christine Walder


Response:

Christine Walder, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2016

Moncks Corner, SC

Review:

Jeremy NG was great quick and professional and very informative about what needs to be done with my door I'm very thankful for his service and will be having him come back to install updated parts.

Cedric Mcclellan


Response:

Cedric Mcclellan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/10/2016

Moncks Corner, SC

Review:

Trouble opening and closing the garage door. Operated very slower than before. Searched the internet and Precision responded immediately and setup appointment for next day. Service was excellent and technician was very professional. Highly recommend them for any garage door repairs.

William Dedman


Response:

William Dedman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2016

Moncks Corner, SC

Review:

Fast service and very professional repair person. Quite satisfied with the work.

Sandra Schultz


Response:

Sandra Schultz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2016

Moncks Corner, SC

Review:

Excellent!!!! Quick response. Very professional. Jeremy was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and very nice! 5 Stars all the way!!!!! THANKS !

John and Faith Ralph


Response:

John and Faith Ralph, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2016

Moncks Corner, SC

Review:

Jeremy came and was outstanding! He was extremely professional and answered all of our questions. He was prompt and completed everything in less than an hour. Full new garage door opener and all parts and left us very satisfied.

Phillip Spratford


Response:

Phillip Spratford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2016

Moncks Corner, SC

Review:

Kenny came at 8:10am and was gone by 8:30am. He replaced the torsion spring and the price for parts and labor was the least expensive from everyone else with quality parts

Henry Geeen


Response:

Henry Geeen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kenny and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2015

Moncks Corner, SC

Review:

Our Shipping center door had a bad limit switch plate and setting that caused the door to shift on track. we could not open or close it with the manual operator. We called Precision Garage Door and they responded promptly at the time they said they would arrive (Kudos). Kenneth was able to relieve the spring pressure, re-cable the pulleys and get the door back on track. We need to replace a part to restore electric operation, but at least we can now operate the door manually. We appreciate Kenneth's good customer service. He was polite and explained everything he was doing. He apologized that he did not have the part on truck to complete the job tonight.

Gary Wallace


Response:

Gary Wallace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/03/2015

Moncks Corner, SC

Review:

Stewart-Very professional and excellent knowledge and customer servive skills - came out to give quote

Dan Ellison


Response:

Dan Ellison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 24742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Charleston & N.Charleston (843) 628-7821 315 Reviews
Mt. Pleasant (843) 654-4675 220 Reviews
Summerville (843) 376-3950 198 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service of Charleston

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Kale

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service of Charleston

4365 Dorchester Road, Ste 207
Charleston SC, 29405
License: RBS 51634
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...