Precision Garage Door of Charleston

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Isle Of Palms

Average Rating: 4.84


Install Garage Doors

01/03/2017

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Excellent service from consultation to installation! Highly recommend this company.

Karen Deaton


Response:

Karen Deaton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2016

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Timely response, Obie was very professional, overall excellent value. Will use again, but I hope not soon.

Jim Bolt


Response:

Jim Bolt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2016

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Very responsive and great service from an excellent technician. Highly recommended company!!

Larry Doyle


Response:

Larry Doyle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Service was fast, professional, and friendly. Technician was knowledgeable. Pricey, though.

Dawn Robertson


Response:

Dawn Robertson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2016

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

One of the best decisions I've ever made concerned the call to Precision. Empathetic personnel, and the scheduling of same day service, were qualities admired by this extremely satisfied customer. A personable, qualified expert, conducted a fair and honest evaluation of the problem. After a thorough explanation of solution choices, outstanding workmanship was performed. Without any hesitation, I highly recommend Precision for all your garage door service.

Linda Smith


Response:

Linda Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2016

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Excellent service. I will never call anyone else to work on my garage door but you guys!!! Thanks

Stan Lawhon


Response:

Stan Lawhon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2016

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Very professional, timely and courteous service.

Elaine Whitbeck


Response:

Elaine Whitbeck, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2016

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

I am totally delighted with the service from Precision. I especially wanted to let you know how impressed I was with the technician, Andrew Straub.... he was exceptionally knowledgeable and really "got it" in terms of what I wanted. Also, I appreciated the fact that he was very friendly and seemed to care about what he was doing. Not a huge job this time, but because of excellent friendly service, with people like Andrew, you bet we will be back to Precision with other future jobs/problems!! Thank you!! Sincerely, Linda Letson

Linda Letson


Response:

Linda Letson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/15/2016

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

I would hire Precision again in a minute. The price for the new garage door was great, and it has been coupled with excellent customer service. From the initial phone contact people to the installer, every one has been professional, polite, and knowledgeable. A special thanks to "Kenny", the installer. He will do whatever it takes to get the job done.

Kathy Textor


Response:

Kathy Textor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/20/2015

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Outstanding

Jc Nicholson


Response:

Jc Nicholson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2015

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Ken was on time, courteous and competent. Very satisfied with visit.

Thomas Senker


Response:

Thomas Senker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2015

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Jeremy , our installer, was informative and knowledgeable.

Barbara Harrington


Response:

Barbara Harrington, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2015

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Andrew was on time, called ahead, and was very efficient in getting our door fixed. Will trust Precision if we ever need help again!

Rus Kingman


Response:

Rus Kingman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/29/2015

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Your representative was Andrew Straub. He was excellent, work efficiently and effectively. He was helpful explaining the problem. He was personable and friendly. We would certainly be happy to work with him in the future. An aside, we have always had good service and products from Precision Door.

Jim Yaman


Response:

Jim Yaman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/01/2015

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Great maintenance service provided. I am more than satisfied with the door and the opener and with the service provided

Mary Southerland


Response:

Mary Southerland, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2015

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

As usual prompt and professional service

Marie Johnson


Response:

Marie Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2015

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Matt is a great guy. Showed up exactly as promised. Replaced the rubber seal and got things "moving" better. Loves his job. Glad I checked Angie's List and found Precision Door.

George Blackwelder


Response:

George Blackwelder, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2015

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Kenny is a most pleasant person, hard worker and great representative of your company! Superior customer service representative!

Ben Bergwerf


Response:

Ben Bergwerf, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2015

Isle Of Palms, SC

Review:

Excellent initial contact by your representative, and the followup installation appears to be excellent as well. I chose your company because of the representative's extensive information and explanation of what we needed to have replaced. I chose before I got the other companies bids, and was pleased to see that your bid was $50 lower than your competitor, and yet customized with our color which would not require us to paint.

Valerie Hollinger


Response:

Valerie - thank you for the great comments! We are happy to hear you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. We hope you enjoy your new door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors


Our Average Rating

With 23713 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Charleston & N.Charleston (843) 628-7821 314 Reviews
Mt. Pleasant (843) 654-4675 217 Reviews
Summerville (843) 376-3950 198 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service of Charleston

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Kale

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service of Charleston

4365 Dorchester Road, Ste 207
Charleston SC, 29405
License: RBS 51634
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...