Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Miamisburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

02/06/2017

Miamisburg, OH

Review:

Quick service! Brandon was professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Steven May


Response:

Steven May, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2016

Miamisburg, OH

Review:

I found your ad in the yellow pages when my garage door wouldn't shut. I needed to go to a meeting and couldn't leave my door open. I was disappointed that though the ad said 24 hour service you couldn't come till the next morning. However, when you did arrive, you oiled the door opener and tightened the tension and just charged a service fee. You didn't try to sell me something new. I appreciated that!

Judy Barney


Response:

Judy Barney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/09/2016

Miamisburg, OH

Review:

The service was done the same day as I called about the problem. The technician was clean, polite, and very professional. The repair was quick and done right.

Kenneth Montgomery


Response:

Kenneth Montgomery, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2016

Miamisburg, OH

Review:

I called the office in the morning and the service technician was there before noon the same day. They are very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Precision Door for your service needs.

Lisa Tinnel


Response:

Lisa Tinnel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2016

Miamisburg, OH

Review:

Initially, I had called a competitor who advertised "emergency" service but cancelled after finding the installation of a new door could only be done next week. I Googled "emergency" garage door replacement services" using "emergency" as the key search word and found your business. Mr. Heidi was prompt, charismatic, courtesy, efficient, professional and highly skilled. He quickly put me at ease as did your secretary when I called your business. Mr Heidi definitely knows his craft. I rate this company a 5 and look forward to the purchase/installation of a new garage door and garage door opener. Your web page does not include the service performed in your drop down box since the service was the removal of my damaged garage door.

Jacuelyn Bellinger


Response:

Jacuelyn Bellinger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/18/2016

Miamisburg, OH

Review:

Quick response time when you have a problem or call for service. Employees are friendly with qualified service. I had new garage doors installed and they did a great job.

Don Shaffer


Response:

Don Shaffer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2016

Miamisburg, OH

Review:

At this point I am satisfied with timing and quality of service. Hopefully, everything will work out as expected.

Gary Holstine


Response:

Gary Holstine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2016

Miamisburg, OH

Review:

I had called the Overhead Door Company and Garage Door Services. Overhead Door Company came out to fix the door, after being a ½ late on the 4 hour window they gave me; they told me they did not have the part I needed to repair my garage door. Next, I called Garage Door Services, and they ensured me that they had a “generic” part that fit all screw drive Genie garage door openers. I went as far as giving them the model number when I booked the appointment so they could bring the correct part. When the gentleman arrived, he stated that he did not have what he needed to fix it and suggested I get a whole new system, yet failed to tell me why I needed it. Very frustrating!!!!! - Brad Potter is solely responsible for the comments concerning Overhead Door Company and Garage Door Services (Customer on January 11th, 2016). FINALLY, I get to deal with REAL professionals!!!! Precision Door Services of Cincinnati - Dayton were very professional, courteous and timely! He fixed my problem in a matter of 5 minutes and was less expensive that the other two. He took the time to explain why my garage door broke, then gave me options, instead of saying “You need a whole new system.” I plan to purchase a whole new system from them because I value honesty, respect and standing behind your word. I will not use another place for my garage door work! – Brad Potter (Customer on January 12, 2016)

Brad Potter


Response:

Brad Potter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2015

Miamisburg, OH

Review:

These people are simply the best. I called and within 30 minutes a repairman (nicest guy ever) was at the front door. Entire process from call to fixed ....one hour. Thank you

Linda Dintaman


Response:

Linda Dintaman,thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 23792 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 2 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 45 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 2 Reviews
Fairfield (513) 766-8100 6 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 23 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 45 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 2 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 22 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 9 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808
Troy (937) 703-4949 4 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...