Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Springboro

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2018

Springboro, OH

Review:

I am new to Springboro and actually went to the store thinking I could just buy a new remote. I was greeted by Heidi. She was both very friendly and suggested a technician come out to check out everything. Adam came the next day and since my garage opener is 22 yrs. old checked everything out. I got my new remote and hopefully a little more life in my opener.

Sandra Thompson


Response:

Sandra Thompson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2018

Springboro, OH

Review:

he help my garage very good.thank you very much

Yinn Hlaint


Response:

Yinn Hlaint, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2017

Springboro, OH

Review:

Everyone we worked with was amazing. John was not pushy at all when giving us different options. I would recommend them to anyone.

Polly/ brian Wolf


Response:

Polly & Brian Wolf, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Springboro, OH

Review:

I was completely impressed by the service I received from Precision. They came out on a Saturday, within a hour of my request for service. The repair took no longer than thirty minutes. I will recommend this company to all my friends and family and I will never go anywhere else for my garage door services. Thank you!

Megan Reitenour


Response:

Megan Reitenour, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2016

Springboro, OH

Review:

John is the man. Outstanding service. We will be back. Five star plus rating.

Debra Ghysels


Response:

Debra Ghysels, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2016

Springboro, OH

Review:

Service was great. Prices seem reasonable. Thank you for coming out so fast on a Saturday (less than two hours)

Charles Murray


Response:

Charles Murray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2016

Springboro, OH

Review:

We had quite an amount of work done to our garage door - new springs, cables, drums, new Liftmaster unit etc. From the initial call to Precision when our door broke to having all the items replaced it only took 24 hours. We had a few issues with the operation of the system and Precision came out almost immediately to sort out the problems. Would absolutely recommend Precision on the basis that they were able to offer a service appointment quickly and took responsibility in following through on the issues we had to get the system operating satisfactorily.

Yvonne Bell


Response:

Yvonne Bell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/18/2016

Springboro, OH

Review:

Excellent service ...extremely professional...

Debbie Hoen


Response:

Debbie Hoen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2016

Springboro, OH

Review:

The tech didn't tell me the price until he was done.

Anthony Wills


Response:

Anthony Wills, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 37069 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 2 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 55 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 4 Reviews
Fairfield (513) 766-8100 9 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 33 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 69 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 4 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 28 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 12 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808
Troy (937) 703-4949 5 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts