Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Hamilton

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2017

Hamilton, OH

Review:

I called one day and John from Precision came out the next day. This was the second time I have used Precision, and both times, the service was excellent at a reasonable price.

Barry Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2017

Hamilton, OH

Review:

Outstanding service. It took less than two hours from the initial call on a Saturday to inquire about service to the completed job. Branndon was professional and efficient. Branndon and Precision exceeded my expectation for service. Excellent job I would recommend them to anyone looking for efficient and professional service.

Tom Kloth


Response:

Tom Kloth, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Hamilton, OH

Review:

We called Precision Garage Door at 8 pm that our garage door was broke. They came to the house the next day in the morning and did a great job fixing our garage door. We were not at the house, but they called me to let me know the problem and what it would cost and took our payment information over the phone. They are great!!

Dan Mora


Response:

Dan Mora, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/12/2016

Hamilton, OH

Review:

Very satisfied with the service call. Technician was quick to respond and repair was quick. Very nice young man, explained what we needed. For repair or replacement in the future we will use Precision.

James Simensen


Response:

James Simensen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2016

Hamilton, OH

Review:

I found the number in an out dated phone book but the level of service was not outdated. Very professional exceeded my expectations the price was reasonable and within my budget I would highly recommend John again all was done in approx 1 hour

Joe Blower


Response:

Joe Blower, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2016

Hamilton, OH

Review:

Responded quickly and did and excellent job. A+++++. Called in the am and he was here by the afternoon.The gentleman arrived and performed work quickly and efficient with a GREAT attitude. Thank you very much. Outstanding customer service.

Susi Clark


Response:

Susi Clark, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2016

Hamilton, OH

Review:

Needed a broken spring replaced. These are the kind of people you want to deal with. I got John one of the owners. Super nice. Explained everything. Very reasonable. Highly recommend. Will use again.

Mark Day


Response:

Mark Day, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2015

Hamilton, OH

Review:

John was on time and very professional, he was pleasant and did a nice job.I would use Precision again.

Clyde Banks


Response:

Clyde Banks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2015

Hamilton, OH

Review:

Brandon Ward got here in under 2 hours, knew exactly what needed to be done, had the correct parts and tools. He quickly dismantled the assembly, cleaned it and installed the new components. He was professional in his workmanship and communications with me. highly recommend this technician and company.

Paul Sanwald


Response:

Paul Sanwald, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/01/2015

Hamilton, OH

Review:

Technician was prompt and courteous. He suggested and made necessary repairs in an efficient manner. Very friendly.

Jim Wander


Response:

Jim Wander, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2015

Hamilton, OH

Review:

5* Heidi was awesome and so was Kevin, everything perfect

Sue Bokach


Response:

Sue Bokach, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Heidi and Kevin

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2015

Hamilton, OH

Review:

Brandon was very knowledgeable and professional. My door has never worked this great. Total overhaul was needed and I couldn't be happier with Precision Door's excellent service. Thanks Brandon.

Gary Stewart


Response:

Gary Stewart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26698 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 2 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 47 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 2 Reviews
Fairfield (513) 766-8100 6 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 27 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 49 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 2 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 25 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 10 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808
Troy (937) 703-4949 4 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts