Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Lebanon

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Brandon was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions without hesitation. Definitely would recommend and use again!

Rachel Rust


Response:

Rachel Rust, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2017

Lebanon, OH

Review:

This was the first time I used Precision. The young man was very polite, friendly and also very professional. He also very knowledgeable of the product. He took the time to explained the repair to me. I will continue using Precision. Thank you A happy customer.

Sonja Corbeil


Response:

Sonja Corbeil, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2017

Lebanon, OH

Review:

I originally chose Precision to come out and do the estimate for the damage to our garage door because of the wonderful reviews I read online. John and Branndon both came and were very friendly, professional, and thorough. They answered all of our questions. When we were ready for the installation of the new door and opener, Branndon came out to do the work. He did an excellent job and my husband and I are very pleased with our new garage door.

Rebecca Berger


Response:

Rebecca Berger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/31/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Was very pleased with the service that was provided.

Larry Becker


Response:

Larry Becker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Excellent Service, I called at 8:30 in the morning, By 12:00 I had a service tech on site. The service tech was awesome, showed me what he was doing every step of the way, answered all my questions and gave me some pointers on preventive maintenance to keep the door working great. I would recommend!

Rick Black


Response:

Rick Black, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

All I can say is "awesome", I called at 9:00 at night and they were here next morning. He had the parts and had my garage door working in less than an hour. Thanks!!!

Eugene Bailey


Response:

Eugene Bailey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Chris came in, looked at the problem and repaired it. He was courteous, efficient and explained all the things I needed to know going forward..... I hope nothing goes wrong again, but I'll call you guys for sure. Ty

Chris Reier


Response:

Chris Reier, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Excellent service and workmanship. Very professional. Would recommend to anyone.

Fred Daily


Response:

Fred Daily, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Good Service! Repairman was on time, assessed the problem & quickly repaired it.........definitely will call these people to do more service if I need it. Will be telling friends of the quality of this repair. Charles

Charles Fitzpatric


Response:

Charles Fitzpatric, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/04/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Would gladly recommend Precision Door to anyone. They arrived when they said they would and finished the job. Everything was cleaned up and installer even gave us instructions on oiling the door when needed. Very nice company to work with.

Bonnie Melendorf


Response:

Bonnie Melendorf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Danny was very professional and courteous. He had the skills to see the problem(s) and fix them correctly. I would highly recommend your company in the future.

Harry Pritchard


Response:

Harry Pritchard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

The service was prompt and the technician showed ways to prevent the problem again.

Susan Lefeber


Response:

Susan Lefeber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

I noticed my door would not open at 8:00 am and by 11:00 am I had a fully rebuilt door system with new springs, rollers and bearings, better than it ever was. To say I am shocked by the speed as well as the professionalism is an understatement. This will be my "go to" door company for life after this experience. Very impressed.

Greg Holtz


Response:

Greg Holtz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

When you get the owner (John Hidy) to repair my door on a Saturday, Tells a lot about the company.

Harry Murray


Response:

Harry Murray, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Great service. Rating 5 STAR.

Virginia Booth


Response:

Virginia Booth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2015

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Had them before and great job last time and this time.

Linda Johnson


Response:

Linda Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2015

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Professional, responsive and pleasant - I used them again as well as recommend their services

Manuel Payne


Response:

Manuel Payne, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2015

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Allen Lainhart was our service tech. He did a great job, was very helpful. 5 stars.

Don Cuffman


Response:

Don Cuffman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Allen.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/16/2015

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Good job !

Grandyon Baker


Response:

Grandyon Baker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2015

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Brandon was very informative about what he was going to do. I was expecting to replace the original spring, but he assured me that the two springs would be better. He also recommended that the rollers should be replaced with steel ones. He is a good salesman and technician.

Robert Kelsey


Response:

Robert Kelsey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2015

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Customer oriented Very timely Quality parts Paid a little more than expected but lifetime warranty is great I got rollers, cables, springs, bearings - the whole thing

Lawerce Brown


Response:

Lawerce Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2015

Lebanon, OH

Review:

I called Precision after talking to a few other garage door companies. My great experience started with Heidi being extremely personable and friendly when answering the phone. When I asked for a price quote on the repair, she handed me off to John. John listened to what I had to say, then explained to me what he thought was going on and what it would take to fix. He was very knowledgeable and thorough in his explanation. When I asked John if a tech would be able to come out today, he seemed shocked and appalled at the idea of anyone having to deal with a broken garage door for more than a day. He said there would absolutely be a tech out that day (which was much better than other companies, who made a big deal about the "favor" they were doing me; "oh, I GUESS I can squeeze you in.") I was given a two hour window, and Brandon arrived exactly in the middle of that window. He was professional, courtious and very knowledgeable. Not only did he fix the problem in a very timely manner, but he also showed us the cause of the problem and how to prevent it in the future. He went above and beyond and left my garage door running better than it has in all the time I've owned this house. Overall, Precision exceeded all of my expectations. They will certainly get all of my future business and will be recommended by me.

Dylan Weidlich


Response:

Dylan Weidlich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 2 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 45 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 2 Reviews
Fairfield (513) 766-8100 6 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 26 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 46 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 2 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 22 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 10 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808
Troy (937) 703-4949 4 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...