Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Franklin

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Franklin, OH

Review:

Have you ever backed into your garage door with your own car? I did! I was unable to leave the house, the door would not fully open or close. John (Precision's owner) came out within the hour, repaired the door and showed me my good, better, and best options (with no judgement about me hitting the door!). He repaired the door so I could leave the house and the next day I had a brand new, beautiful garage door by 11am (on a Saturday!). John helped turn my awful and frustrating situation around within 24 hours and wonderful customer service. The price was so worth the service and quality door. Thank you John & Precision! I would absolutely recommend this company.

Stacey Bowermaster


Response:

Stacey Bowermaster, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/31/2016

Franklin, OH

Review:

Very professional and upfront on service and pricing. My wife and I are very happy with the quality of the hardware used by Precision and the warranty they offer.

Jason Kelly


Response:

Jason Kelly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2016

Franklin, OH

Review:

Technician was very informative. Work was done in a timely manner. Arrival time was as expected per call placed for service. Very efficient operation!! Thank you for the same day service.

Tammy Paris


Response:

Tammy Paris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2016

Franklin, OH

Review:

I submitted a non-emergency request over the weekend and John called me first thing on Monday morning. I told them my schedule and they met that exactly. I was expecting a 2-4 window and Alan called me a few minutes before 2. He was there saw the problem and fixed it quickly. He made several adjustments on my door and now it closes better than ever. You could tell he was not going to leave until it was fixed right. They were very on time, very professional, and the price was less than expected. This was my first time using their service, however I will not hesitate to call again.

Greg Jackson**


Response:

Greg Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2016

Franklin, OH

Review:

Excellent company...everyone was courteous and professional...the girl who answered the phone was really nice and helpful...both technicians were great! They came out and gave us a quote in about twenty minutes and Jeremy came and did the installation first thing Saturday morning. I highly recommend them.

Amber Campbell


Response:

Amber Campbell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2015

Franklin, OH

Review:

The gentleman that repaired our door was great. He explained our problem with the door and gave us some great advice. I have used different companies in the past but never again. I will always go to Precision for all my future needs.

Rob Rucker


Response:

Rob Rucker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2015

Franklin, OH

Review:

Excellent service, prompt response, professional technician, best price. Very satisfied!

Jodi Walters


Response:

Jodi Walters, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/24/2015

Franklin, OH

Review:

John was very professional and informative. Explained completely what he was going to do first, then when finished, summarized. I would highly recommend Precision and will use them in the future

Phil Frederick


Response:

Phil Frederick, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 26893 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 2 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 47 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 2 Reviews
Fairfield (513) 766-8100 6 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 27 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 49 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 2 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 25 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 10 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808
Troy (937) 703-4949 4 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts