Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

West Chester

Average Rating: 4.78


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2017

West Chester, OH

Review:

Friendly, personable, did extra task without charge.

Heather Martens


Response:

Heather Martens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2017

West Chester, OH

Review:

The response to our call about a broken spring was very prompt. It was repaired in just a few minutes after the technician's arrival. Work was very professional.

David Williams


Response:

David Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2017

West Chester, OH

Review:

Great job! Thanks!,

Ann Albers


Response:

Ann Albers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

West Chester, OH

Review:

I bought a garage door in 2011 and it has performed very well. I needed a small repair to my garage door rubber stripping. I called service and the same day they were here to fix my garage door. Alan is very professional and I would highly recommend his company. You really only know how good a company is after you need something serviced. Five Star!

Doug Meyer


Response:

Doug Meyer thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Allen.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2016

West Chester, OH

Review:

Woke up this morning to a broken spring on our garage door. Called Precision, as our regular company is closed during the holidays. They came soon after our call and finished by 11:00 and in plenty of time for me to get to work. Thank you for your speedy service. The lifetime warranty on the springs is a huge added bonus. Austin was very knowledgeable and a quick worker. Answered all our questions and was very friendly. So glad we called our new company. Thank you!!

James Skeldon


Response:

James Skeldon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2016

West Chester, OH

Review:

timely service (within 3 hours at door) and friendly Unfortunately logic board on opener was determined to not allow reprogramming (unrelated to springs), so job not really able to be finished. Also - awaiting emaiedk receipt...but I got the survey request first.

Scott Brensike


Response:

Scott Brensike, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2016

West Chester, OH

Review:

4.5 stars I would have given a 5, but for the fact that the initial price quoted by the technician was more than the price I had been given over the phone. The reason provided for the increase was that I had a steel door. If that was necessary information to provide an accurate quote over the phone, I could have provided that if asked [but I wasn't]. On the plus side, the technician worked it all out to get the price back down to what I had been told it would be on the phone. The repair was completed quickly, and the technician was personable and professional. I was a bit surprised to notice the next day that the 2 springs he installed are not a matched pair. After researching this on the internet, I think this is OK as long as the door raises evenly and is balanced [which it does and is]. As feedback, if the technician had pointed this out to me at the time and explained why, that would have saved me a little bit of wondering and research.

Langdon Davis


Response:

Langdon Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2016

West Chester, OH

Review:

The name says it all, Precision! Professional, On time, and Fast service. Thanks, Allen!

James Scott


Response:

James Scott, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2016

West Chester, OH

Review:

Kevin was awesome and very knowledgeable. He was very prompt and assured that I was in great hands. He rendered outstanding service, which I'm very appreciative.

Edward Madison


Response:

Edward Madison, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 2 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 49 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 2 Reviews
Fairfield (513) 766-8100 8 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 28 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 55 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 2 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 26 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 12 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808
Troy (937) 703-4949 4 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts