Precision Garage Door of Kansas City

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Lenexa

Average Rating: 4.71


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2017

Lenexa, KS

Review:

Precision Garage representative arrived to my residence in a timely manner. Very professional and engaging. Diagnosed the problem with my garage door opener immediately. Excellent service.

Richard Rogers


Response:

Richard Rogers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2017

Lenexa, KS

Review:

Can I get a copy of my invoice and warranty?

Cary Daniel


Response:

Cary Daniel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. An email was sent on 1/23/17, please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/29/2016

Lenexa, KS

Review:

Tanner did an incredible job on our Liftmaster replacement and replacing the rollers in our door. Very professional and cleaned up after his work was completed.

Rob Johnson


Response:

Rob Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tanner and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2016

Lenexa, KS

Review:

Excellent, friendly and fast. Much appreciated for a small emergency.

Steve Karpowich


Response:

Steve Karpowich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2016

Lenexa, KS

Review:

Great guys, told me my options, the cost, & the possibilities. My choice was a little more than I originally expected to pay, but my door has never been so quiet. Will definitely recommend to anyone!!!

Ed Zahn


Response:

Ed Zahn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/18/2016

Lenexa, KS

Review:

Tech came out to quote new doors/openers/tracks and was very nice. The doors he suggested we get were transitioning from Reliant over to Aspen, and the Tech didn't want to give a solid quote and have me pay for them that day (which I planned to do), until he received confirmation of the final cost of the new doors. Tech told me I would be contacted by Woody by Monday. Well Woody didn't call, and I called and left 2 voicemails with no return call. So....on to the next company. I went with Raynor Garage Doors, since this is the company that was on the brochure that we were given by Precision. They came in $700 cheaper for a better door and hardware....AND....they informed me that the Aspen doors weren't even going to begin manufacturing until end of October, first of November, so the 3-weeks that Precision quoted was also incorrect. Thanks for dropping the ball Precision! You saved me a ton of time AND money!

Aimee Hall


Response:

Aimee - Thanks for your assessment of our recent estimate. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Occasionally, we drop the ball. We regret that we missed the mark while serving you. We appreciate the feedback and appreciate the opportunity.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

Lenexa, KS

Review:

5 star. Michael was on time and very knowledgeable. We would definitely use Precision again.

Earl Fuller


Response:

Earl Fuller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2016

Lenexa, KS

Review:

Service work done today- techs were nice, courtious and knowledgeable. Work requested was completed in a timely manner and inspection results of all door parts was explained. Thank you for taking care of our needs today

Scott Zavelo


Response:

Scott Zavelo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2016

Lenexa, KS

Review:

Robbie, your sales and service representative, was on time. Does this really happened anymore! He was very personable, and extremely knowledgeable regarding your products. He did a detailed analysis of my wants and needs and provided me with good counsel and options to choose from. After our meeting I purchased one of your new doors and the accessories to go with it. It was so refreshing to deal with a true professional. I am anxiously awaiting my new door's arrival and installation. I'll let you and your staff know how this process goes. If Robbie is any example of future service I'm sure it will be superlative.

Stephen Ford


Response:

Stephen Ford, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Robbie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2016

Lenexa, KS

Review:

I'm very comfortable recommending this company. I was extremely happy with the inspection, explanation, and the various options they presented. No pressure to "up sell" me. I had the spring, several rollers, and overhead hangers replaced. They went over the door thoroughly and also repaired several hinges and some wiring. I was impressed with how the job was estimated and priced out. Terrific technicians. Polite and fast. Great Job.

Ray Tanguay


Response:

Ray Tanguay, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2016

Lenexa, KS

Review:

Terry and Mike did a great job. They identified my problems and offered solutions and then performed the install quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Stan Nill


Response:

Stan Nill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2015

Lenexa, KS

Review:

Great service all the way. Definitely would recommend and use again.

Zach R.


Response:

Zach R., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2015

Lenexa, KS

Review:

Service tech was very friendly and professional, and did not try any high-pressure sales tactics. The work was completed quickly. Thanks.

Tim


Response:

Tim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2015

Lenexa, KS

Review:

Terry Wilson and his assistant diagnosed the problem promptly and made the necessary repairs. They provided me with complete explanation of the problem and the fix. I am very satisfied with the service and would contact Precision again.

Gary Link


Response:

Gary - we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Terry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 30981 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

5429 Blue Pkwy
Kansas City MO, 64130
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts