Precision Garage Door of Kansas City

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Raymore

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2017

Raymore, MO

Review:

Teck l was very good and friendly

Larry Harris


Response:

Larry Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2017

Raymore, MO

Review:

Travis was very professional and explained everything. They were finished in the time they said they would, as well. They did a half door, spring fix. The stars aren't working. But I give him a 5 star rating. ??????????

Kimberly


Response:

Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2017

Raymore, MO

Review:

The guys were very friendly and professional today. Would recommend Precision Garage to friends.

James Cravens


Response:

James Cravens, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2017

Raymore, MO

Review:

The technicians were professional and courteous, but unfortunately they couldn't check the door.

Carol Kunce


Response:

Carol Kunce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

Raymore, MO

Review:

Fast and friendly service.

Robert Arnett


Response:

Robert Arnett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2017

Raymore, MO

Review:

Had a coupon on my door that was left the last time I had to call you.

Jeff Odell


Response:

Jeff Odell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2016

Raymore, MO

Review:

I was to have an e-mail receipt after work done on my garage door. I have not received it.

Ken Mannel


Response:

Ken Mannel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have emailed the requested invoice, please check the spam folder as they sometimes get routed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/15/2016

Raymore, MO

Review:

They had replaced door springs and was happy with the work.

Brett Evans


Response:

Brett Evans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2015

Raymore, MO

Review:

The spring above my garage door broke on Monday night. I called Precision Garage Door that night and by 9am on Tuesday my garage door was fixed. Aaron did a great job and was very courteous. He also gave me a few maintenance tips to prolong the life of my garage door opener. They will definitely be my first call the next time I have any problems with my garage door.

Tom


Response:

Tom - thank you, we appreciate you choosing Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30935 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

5429 Blue Pkwy
Kansas City MO, 64130
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts