Precision Garage Door of Kansas City

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Shawnee

Average Rating: 4.69


Install Garage Doors

06/22/2017

Shawnee, KS

Review:

Precision Door Service was very professional in there presentation and installation of out new garage door. Woody Haywood(General Manager) took excellent care of us with great customer service when we had some minor issues with the paint.

Dirk Scates


Response:

Dirk Scates, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2016

Shawnee, KS

Review:

garage door repair...a 5! Terry was awesome and really nice and informational.

Teri Jewett


Response:

Teri Jewett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Terry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2016

Shawnee, KS

Review:

Terry Wilson was very professional and informed me about what needed to be done as well as the cost. I felt confident with his knowledge and ability. Also, he was quite charming and I enjoyed hearing about his children and wife. The job was done quickly which is important when we are all very busy. Thank you.

Pam Thomas


Response:

Pam Thomas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Terry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Shawnee, KS

Review:

Your technician flat out lied! I have a Delden door and he said I have a tongue and groove door. He stated Delden would not sell Precision a tongue and groove door any longer.Then he tried to sell me a $1,000.00 plus door. I call Delden and they sent out someone and guess what I don't have a tongue and groove door and they have earned my business for being honest. What a scam, oh we can't fix your door because we can't get parts, but here buy the expensive new one.

Daryl Perry


Response:

Daryl - Thanks for your opinion of our recent service at your home. When we inspected your door, you had a tongue and groove door. We are not sure how that changed. We appreciate the opportunity.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/01/2016

Shawnee, KS

Review:

The installers did a superb job. They left my garage clean and took all the trash. They were professional and efficient. I definitely recommend your company. I really like my new door.

Lucy Tinoco


Response:

Lucy Tinoco, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2016

Shawnee, KS

Review:

Mike did an excellent job of stating options for repairs related to a broken spring which showed the need for spring replacement and a preventative reason for replacing the door rollers which were worn and adversely affecting the tracks.

John Miller


Response:

John Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2016

Shawnee, KS

Review:

He was a very nice and kind guy showed us in good detail and was very good at his job if i had any other problems he would be the right person.

Seth Scheiderer


Response:

Seth Scheiderer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2016

Shawnee, KS

Review:

Rep arrived on time, explained problem and gave options for preventive maintenance. Quick work, good job and friendly manner. Will call again for any future service.

Tom Palcher


Response:

Tom Palcher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2016

Shawnee, KS

Review:

Great customer service. Terry was extremely professional and courteous. He walked me through what needed to be done and what preventative measures I could take to avoid similar issues in the future.

Bob Eber


Response:

Bob Eber, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Terry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2016

Shawnee, KS

Review:

Excellent service. Terry was great. On time, courteous, professional. Everything was thoroughly explained. No hidden charges. Highly recommended.

Jeremy


Response:

Jeremy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Terry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2015

Shawnee, KS

Review:

Precision Garage Door serviceman was very courteous and explained the repair options very clearly so I could make an informed decision. The price of replacing spring, drums, bearings, and rollers was higher than I had anticipated, but since I received written lifetime warranty on parts and repairs it was worthwhile.

MG


Response:

MG, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/14/2015

Shawnee, KS

Review:

Product

Anthony Kisivo


Response:

Anthony Kisivo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2015

Shawnee, KS

Review:

Spring replacement works well

Don Bowen


Response:

Don Bowen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 28914 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

5429 Blue Pkwy
Kansas City MO, 64130
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts