Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 587 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with service, 5 stars. Techs John Garris & J.D. Kelly explained options & answered my questions, and did a good job.

Cathy Crowe


Response:

Cathy Crowe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Poor customer service, will not use Precision in the future. would not honer military discount.

Tom Downing


Response:

Tom - Thank you for reviewing our recent service call and thank you for your service to our country. We do our best to offer quality and value to each and every customer. Traditionally, when a coupon is appropriate, we offer the coupon with the greatest value to our customers. We also do not allow multiple coupons to be used on a single service call for sustainability purposes. In your case, we would have gladly extended and honored the military discount but we offered to waive the service call instead that decreased your invoice by nearly $20 more. We regret that we couldn't offer you more. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Fast, efficient and reliable. Always come in a couple of hours. Recommend to everyone

Kathy/dan Nigolian


Response:

Kathy/ Dan Nigolian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Team showed up on time, explained the process, options and pricing and got to work. Work was accomplished quickly and professionally with no issues or mess. Great guys, very knowledgeable and professional.

Paul Bouton


Response:

Paul Bouton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very professional and speedy

John Kimes


Response:

John Kimes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/09/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Horrible experience from the ego salesman, unprofessional manager. If I had know, what I now know. NEVER USE THIS COMPANY!!!!

Larry Vickrey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/09/2018

Baker, FL

Review:

Great job. Wade is very personable. He took the time to do the job and do it correctly. I had to have the backup battery replaced. He did the job and checked to make sure it was working property. Definitely a company to do business with.

John Meyers


Response:

John Meyers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Awesome and excellent! Actually arrived 45 minutes earlier than the appointment time (2 to 4pm). This review comes with credibility as am a Director of Quality Assurance in the Aerospace Avionics Industry.

Frealon Thomas


Response:

Frealon Thomas, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Shalimar, FL

Review:

Great service. AladdinConnect was interference for remote Thanks again

Keith Kulow


Response:

Keith Kulow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

I was very happy with the Technician and the service. Called them and they came out in a couple of hours. I thought that the Technician Darrell was very good, until I received an itemized bill. The reason that I gave them only three stars is that they did not show me an itemized bill and did not show me the old parts before they left. Once I received the bill via Email, there are two items that i questioned on actually being replaced. I was in the garage watching the whole time that they were here and I did not see them replacing a Flanged Ball Bearing and Torsion Cables. Now I have to wait until someone comes out and shows me that these parts were replaced. All this current and future doubt could have been avoided if they would have just communicated with me during or after completing the work.

Leo Minnickel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We've used Precision twice and have been very pleased with their quick response and excellent work. The techs are very knowledgeable and get the work done quickly and professionally. I appreciate their commitment to customer satisfaction. Thanks....

Gary Mcgraw


Response:

Gary Mcgraw, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Wade was awesome, came early and got the job done quickly and correctly unlike me. Couldn't recommend him enough!

Chris Lee


Response:

Chris Lee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/31/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Install was great installers where proffesional & worked clean , Jason did a good job in folowing up on panel reorder due to quality control issues & keeping me up to speed of status, he's an asset to the company.Areas for improvement Wayne Dalton needs to do a better job in controlling special order inventory & boxing garage door panel reorder, panel was not in a box when delivered causing top panel to be scratched around window frames which installer touched up with white out manufacture must provide installer with a paint grade touch up kit not white out that's going to wash out I want a perminent solution.

Hector Castro


Response:

Hector Castro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2018

Panama City, FL

Review:

I would like to add pictures to prove my point, but I don't have the option. Repair=fix not replace the whole garage door. Paid $50 for nothing. The integrity of the garage was not comprised, no rivets or welds broken. Only needed 1 roller to be re-installed. Very unhappy with the service.

Joann Smith


Response:

Joann - Thank you for reviewing our visit to your garage. We regret that you drove into your garage door. After our inspection of the damages, and knowing that you had very nice motorcycles in the garage, we felt that a repair would have left us both in a touchy position and it was not in your best interest. We have pictures of the door in case they are needed. We appreciate being called out to assist but regret that we were not allowed to do so properly.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/27/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

They were able to come to the house same day, had the part I needed, and was quick to fix it.

Debra Krodel


Response:

Debra Krodel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

25 May 18: Came home from work and spring broke on garage. Called Precision after checking reviews on-line. They scheduled me for a service call between 6-8pm the same day which was perfect considering we were going out of town the next day. The service tech actually arrived an hour earlier, another bonus, and within 25 minutes my garage door was fixed. Cant explain enough how professional the tech was and how easy it was to deal with Precision. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs garage door repairs you will not be dissatisfied. I give them 5 STARS.

Richard Brown


Response:

Richard Brown, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2018

Milton, FL

Review:

Your technician was very professional and polite, and he quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem. I don't recall his name, but please thank him for a job well done!

James Hall


Response:

James Hall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Excellent Service! Prompt and Professional. Mr. Cory came out as scheduled, replaced my tension coils on garage door, price was as quoted.

Yummy Nguyen


Response:

Yummy Nguyen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Unfortunately, we couldn't duplicate the problem with the garage door. Of course the door was working fine when Wade McNeal came out to look at it. Nice guy----very knowledgeable about the darn door. Hopefully if the same thing happens again, we'll receive a military or senior discount------which we weren't informed about this time. Glad to see your company will offer these discounts. Thanks again for great response time.

Sherry Behr


Response:

Sherry Behr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Very pleased...great Tech work hard to correct the problem.

Lee Jacob


Response:

Lee Jacob, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Shalimar, FL

Review:

5 Star by far. John was so very nice and immediately fixed the problem with the door and explained what happened to cause this. I appreciate the quick response.

Sally Fortner


Response:

Sally Fortner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Quick response and fix for my garage door that was not closing properly. Wade also adjusted the travel limits so that the door doesn't slam into the stop bolt by the opener which should prevent future breakdown.

Trevor Stumpf


Response:

Trevor Stumpf, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2018

Panama City, FL

Review:

Young man, Mason, not only did the work quickly, but he took about an equal amount of time educating me on the system and maintenance I could do between their visits to keep my garage door operating correctly.

Daniel Wareham


Response:

Daniel Wareham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Fast and Great service. I recommend them to anyone in need of garage door help!!!

Laquinton Dunn


Response:

Laquinton Dunn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2018

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Wade did a great job! Just a little expensive for fifteen minutes work.

Loren Bartley


Response:

Loren Bartley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We had a broken spring. Had another company coming but they were going to be 4 days repair!!! We called Precision and they repaired our door in less than 3 hours from time of contact. AWSOME company!!! Our technician John Garris was friendly, courteous, and repaired our door and helped us out of a big jam. ONE DAY LESS EXPENSIVE!! Great guy and great company!!

Walter Mcmilion


Response:

Walter Mcmilion, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Review:

Very Nice young man. Did a great job.

Rob Kingsbury


Response:

Rob Kingsbury, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

James was FANTASTIC. He was very prompt, polite, and knowledgeable. James took his time to explain to me what needed to be done and gave me options and recommendations on what would be the best thing to do concerning the garage door. The service was completed quickly, I am very appreciative of the service I received today and will be sure to refer anyone else that may need your services. Thanks again!

Latia Walker


Response:

Latia Walker, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Response time is fantastic. Less than one hour after my call Mason Hines arrived and completed the job in a minimum amount of time. He was friendly and very professional. I would recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service for anyone's garage door needs.

P. Gates


Response:

P. Gates, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2018

Niceville, FL

Review:

Excellent service, very friendly staff from booking to service! Would recommend to all family and friends. Thank You!

Eric Clark


Response:

Eric Clark, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts