Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 24 Reviews in:

Milton

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Repair

10/07/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

On the day Hurricane Nate was to make a visit, our garage door broke. While trying to locate a company to come out, we were fortunate to find Precision Garage Door of Pensacola. We were told a time our technician Wade would be here, and he came within the time as promised. Wade explained the options available to us and we chose the one that best fit our needs. The door was fixed quick and is working better than when it was first installed. Wade did an excellent job, we highly recommend Precision Garage Door of Pensacola if you need repair work or for any garage door need.

Paul & jacque Maiorino


Response:

Paul & Jacque Maiorino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Wade was very professional giving estimate and on time thanks

Thad Pace


Response:

Thad Pace, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Robert, our service technician, was friendly, courteous, fast and professional!

John Garton


Response:

John Garton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Robert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

10 Stars on a 5 star scale! Darrell (Tech)-called before with ETA, quick assessment, presented options, military discount, great professional service. Educated the customer. Triston (Assistant)-professional, listened and followed Darrell directions. As mentioned to the team, I've used Precision 3-4 times over the years and when I had today's problem...don't waste time calling around, call Precision first. They take care of the problem with exceptional service! Thanks Darrell, Triston, Precision.

Harold & patty Hawkins


Response:

Harold & Patty Hawkins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Very happy with the work that was done. Technician was here on time and was personable and knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to call them again.

Fred Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Awesome service. They were here to fix the garage within an hour of calling them, on a SATURDAY morning. The repair took less than an hour and we were still able to meet our friends in Pensacola on time for lunch! I would recommend them to anyone who needs service or installation of a new door.

Larry Mckee


Response:

Larry Mckee, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Excellent service. On time and very professional. Would highly recommend this company to others.

Joshua Pettus


Response:

Joshua Pettus, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Darrell was the technician that came to my house, and as I thought, I needed a new garage door. He was very courteous and helped me through the process of purchasing a new garage door. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you for giving me same day service and sending such a nice gentleman to assist me.

Kathy Klein


Response:

Kathy Klein, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Darrell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Service fast, friendly here in record time to fix broke chain. Corey, professional excellent worker. So will rate service as a five and hope spring will last as long as previous spring 22 yrs plus.

Linda & kenny Richards


Response:

Linda & Kenny Richards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2017

Milton, FL

Review:

Excellent customer service. Speedy response. Repaired my broken garage door spring quickly and efficiently. Friendly and courteous technician. I'm well pleased.

Bob Monson


Response:

Bob Monson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

Corey Hane did a real good job

James Bryars


Response:

James Bryars, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

Great service. The technician was on time and extremely polite. He answered all my questions and allowed me to watch so I could learn.

Daniel Lara


Response:

Daniel Lara, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

I called at 8am they got here at 9 am and had my door fixed in little over an hour work was excellent and fast.

James Gibson


Response:

James Gibson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

Company is extremely professional. From the time I called the service company and requested service, the technician called me back in less than 10 minutes. The technician said it would be about 25 minutes and in 25 minutes he arrived and explain in detail what the garage door needed for repair. I agreed and in (1) hour the garage door was repaired and working properly. Totally 100% Satisfied with "Precision Door Service"

Michael Hinson


Response:

Michael Hinson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

WOW, I am so impressed with the service I received today from Precision! The technician Wade was extremely knowledgeable, fast, and HONEST. My garage door would not open and I had a friend look at it and told me I needed springs. Cost for springs over $400. Wade arrived, assessed the situation and told me I needed a tune up and spring adjustment.........A savings of over $300. He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable right away. He is a very nice young man and you can bet in the future if I need garage work I will not hesitate to call Precision! I recommend them highly!!!!!

Dennis King


Response:

Dennis King, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/10/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

I want to thank Wade for his positive characterized performance; with my garage door openers.

Cearon Madison


Response:

Cearon Madison, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

Had garage door springs and hardware replaced in a little more than a hour. The tech was knowledgeable and professional. I never realized that a door could be that quiet. Thank You, D.R. Jones 5 Star Service!

Douglas Jones


Response:

Douglas Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

Very impressed with level of customer service. Not sure about pricing on door overhaul. But will definitely use them again.

Steve In Pace


Response:

Steve In Pace, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. At Precision, we only use the top of the line products, and back it up with the best warranty as well. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

Overall excellent ratings

Carl Corrao


Response:

Carl Corrao, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/10/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

Jason and the guys are Great! Very professional and Wonderful customer service.

Harvey


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

I have a simple single car garage and wanted to have the springs replaced. I was told that the it shouldn't cost over $85 per spring (I have two). However, when the repairmen came to the house i was quoted three options to repair .........it was a minimum $439.70!! Time job done is fine but I feel it was a bait and switch.

James Duren


Response:

James Duren, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When this is not achieved we review all aspects of the customer’s experience to see what we could have done differently. In reviewing your invoice, we noticed that the price difference came from frayed cables we replaced as well as bad pulleys on the system. Additionally, we added safety cables to your system. Occasionally we find more issues with the system than originally anticipated. Thanks for taking our call to discuss this, and thanks again for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2016

Milton, FL

Review:

The technicians were great! They told me what was wrong and gave me an estimate on the repairs. They were fast and efficient and got my garage door operational again!

Elaine Neger


Response:

Elaine - Thanks for the review and your kind words. We really do appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2015

Milton, FL

Review:

Effective knowledge and service promptness as well as workmanship excellent we only wished a bit lower cost. However overall service and quality of workmanship as well as convenience made a higher price worthwhile. Overall we are very pleased. We would recommend precision services to whom may benefit from their professionalism. Thanks David.

David Ledford


Response:

David Ledford, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2015

Milton, FL

Review:

5 STARS ! Installed new garage door. The service was excellent. Very professional staff. Great response time. Quality workmanship at a fair price.

Linda Crisafulli


Response:

Linda - thank you for the great feedback. We really appreciate it. Enjoy your new door!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29646 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 32 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 78 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 79 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 9 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 198 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts