Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 31 Reviews in:

Crestview

Average Rating: 4.87


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Team showed up on time, explained the process, options and pricing and got to work. Work was accomplished quickly and professionally with no issues or mess. Great guys, very knowledgeable and professional.

Paul Bouton


Response:

Paul Bouton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/09/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Horrible experience from the ego salesman, unprofessional manager. If I had know, what I now know. NEVER USE THIS COMPANY!!!!

Larry Vickrey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Awesome and excellent! Actually arrived 45 minutes earlier than the appointment time (2 to 4pm). This review comes with credibility as am a Director of Quality Assurance in the Aerospace Avionics Industry.

Frealon Thomas


Response:

Frealon Thomas, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

25 May 18: Came home from work and spring broke on garage. Called Precision after checking reviews on-line. They scheduled me for a service call between 6-8pm the same day which was perfect considering we were going out of town the next day. The service tech actually arrived an hour earlier, another bonus, and within 25 minutes my garage door was fixed. Cant explain enough how professional the tech was and how easy it was to deal with Precision. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs garage door repairs you will not be dissatisfied. I give them 5 STARS.

Richard Brown


Response:

Richard Brown, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Response time is fantastic. Less than one hour after my call Mason Hines arrived and completed the job in a minimum amount of time. He was friendly and very professional. I would recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service for anyone's garage door needs.

P. Gates


Response:

P. Gates, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Great service......James did a great job. Definitely recommend them

Eric Phelps


Response:

Eric Phelps, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

I made one call at 12:30 and John called to let me know he would be here in 90 minutes (he was in Panama City). He got to the house on time and replaced the springs in no time at all! Great job!!

Sematra Sands


Response:

Sematra Sands, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

I'll give 5 stars, technician very professional and helpful. I had broken springs. Chose to have all hardware changed from his suggestions. Spring, rollers and cables. Appreciated the availability even on a Saturday to have my garage door operational within hours!

Richard Hagan


Response:

Richard Hagan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Called Precision Door for broken spring. John was here within a few hours of calling. He was courteous, knowledgeable and did a great job. Would recommend Precision Door to all my family and friends.

Elizabeth Norris


Response:

Elizabeth Norris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

The two gentlemen that came were amazing explained everything and we're very good I highly recommend them to any of my friends and family

Cheryl Jordan


Response:

Cheryl Jordan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Very impressed with the customer service. Took care of my problem within 3 hours of calling. John was knowledgeable and courteous. Would recommend this company to my friends and family. I have to admit I called another company first and they still have not returned my phone call, it's been over 48 hours.

Donna Dorton


Response:

Donna Dorton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Crestview, FL

Review:

Wade was our service man with another polite young man. They were on time, they were very knowledgeable and presented two options for repair. Most of all they were so patient as my husband and I are older and they explained everything so patiently. You need service - call Precision.

David Gansel


Response:

David Gansel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Excellent service; was on time and task to complete the garage door tune up was done professionally and timely.

Bob Picconi


Response:

Bob Picconi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/25/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Timely, Friendly, and very high quality work

Jason Myers


Response:

Jason Myers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Start to finish I was greeted professionally. They explained what they were doing from start and finished. My garage door is work better now then it was first installed. I will refer your service to anyone that need garage repair, Thank you.

Ronald Davis


Response:

Ronald Davis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt, very professional and completed the work order in a timely manner. Very pleased with the job.

Robert Tomaszewski


Response:

Robert Tomaszewski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

technician was on time and very helpful. I will definitely recommend this company.

Louisa Moran


Response:

Louisa Moran, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

I chose precision because another service I had used before could not have anyone her until Aug 1, so looked on line and you were the first that came up in bing. When I looked at your web site I was impressed, called and made a same day appointment. I was given a 2 hour time, but happily because of cancellation the technician arrived 2 hours before time given after he called to tell me. The tech Darrell Williams was very knowledgeable and personable. He explained my problem and options and worked quickly and efficiently. I would choose precision again when I need this service

David Bryant


Response:

David Bryant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

I'm very happy to have had your repairman, Darrel, as the person to complete his service. He called to advise the time he was to arrive and was punctual. He explained his evaluation of the needed repair, his recommendations, and performed his service in a very professional manner. He deserves a five star rating.

Erich Lindenberg


Response:

Erich Lindenberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Darrell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Quick same day service. Excellent results!

Rita Monte


Response:

Rita Monte, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Excellent support and prompt service.

Mark Scardina


Response:

Mark Scardina, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

I cant say enough good things about the service I received this morning, on a National Holiday non the less. Corey called before arriving (he was on time) and completed the work in less than an hour; additionally, he was courteous, friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with the results and would definitely recommend your company's service to my friends and family. Thanks.

Richard W.


Response:

Richard W, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Roger was here on time and did a nice job. He offered me several packages. But the spring replaced was all we needed. Thx u!

Randy Jackson


Response:

Randy Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Roger and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2016

Crestview, FL

Review:

I found your company online and it was hard to miss all the outstanding reviews. Your technician Roger Sweat confirmed for me that I made the right choice choosing Precision. This man knows his stuff. He had our garage door returned to almost new condition in no time. I expect to get many more years of worry free use out of this 20+ year old garage door. Thanks Roger and Precision.

David Lendvay


Response:

David Lendvay, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Roger.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/16/2016

Crestview, FL

Review:

The responsiveness was far more exceptional than expected and the accuracy of the time prescribed was even more amazing. Very impressed with notifying me by e-mail and providing pictures of the team members as well as who would be the primary service technician. The professionalism and demeanor that the Spencer Hinson and his associate technician afforded me and how clear and concise they were on exactly what the problem was, eased the understanding of the actual issues with garage door opener and the door. The options that Spencer outlined to correct it was refreshing. Never was there any pressure in buying anything and in particular, specifically from Precision at any time. I did select to purchase the services of the Precision Technicians due to the a mentioned attributes. Spencer and his team member worked effectively and performed with a high standard of expertise, quality and cleaned up after completion. Only problem I will have is not hearing my noisy door go up and down when being used. Very much appreciated dealing with Precision Garage Door and Spencer and his associate represented Precision extremely well. Chris

Chris Russo


Response:

Chris Russo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2016

Crestview, FL

Review:

Appointment was between 11 and 1, Jason showed up and had completed the safety inspection by 1030. Quoted a 45 minute repair time, was done in 45 minutes. Primarily springs but I went with the full overhaul for only a few bucks more plus lifetime warranty. Military discounted as well. Outstanding service. Don't call anyone else but Precision.

Paul Costinett


Response:

Paul Costinett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

Crestview, FL

Review:

Great Service On time

Jay


Response:

Jay, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2016

Crestview, FL

Review:

My husband is the definition of DIY. When the garage door started moving slowly I noticed that the left torsion spring was broken. I pointed that out to my husband and he said get a new one and I'll replace it. Something he said he had never done...I knew this was a process so I googled how to. We started to call around to see where we could purchase new torsion springs. I wasn't upset when I couldn't find them because I have always heard how dangerous it is if you don't do it correctly. So at 3:30 pm on a Saturday I started looking for garage door repair in the Crestview area. The first to come up on my search was Precision Door. I called. They had someone out to the house by 6pm and the door was fixed, correctly with no injuries! Thanks Justin!

Ann Sherwood


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2016

Crestview, FL

Review:

Jason and his crew showed up on time and were very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. They diagnosed the problem and explained my repair options without pressuring me to purchase anything extra. Once I decided which repair option, they completed it in a timely manner and tested to ensure everything was operating to my satisfaction. I definitely would recommend to others, and I already have.

Steve Cornell


Response:

Steve - Thank you for your kind words and the review of your experience. We really appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2015

Crestview, FL

Review:

Outstanding! On-time, courteous, professional!! Would recommend without hesitation.

Crestview Resident


Response:

Crestview Resident, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts