Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Crestview

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Quick same day service. Excellent results!

Rita Monte


Response:

Rita Monte, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Excellent support and prompt service.

Mark Scardina


Response:

Mark Scardina, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

I cant say enough good things about the service I received this morning, on a National Holiday non the less. Corey called before arriving (he was on time) and completed the work in less than an hour; additionally, he was courteous, friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with the results and would definitely recommend your company's service to my friends and family. Thanks.

Richard W.


Response:

Richard W, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2017

Crestview, FL

Review:

Roger was here on time and did a nice job. He offered me several packages. But the spring replaced was all we needed. Thx u!

Randy Jackson


Response:

Randy Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Roger and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2016

Crestview, FL

Review:

I found your company online and it was hard to miss all the outstanding reviews. Your technician Roger Sweat confirmed for me that I made the right choice choosing Precision. This man knows his stuff. He had our garage door returned to almost new condition in no time. I expect to get many more years of worry free use out of this 20+ year old garage door. Thanks Roger and Precision.

David Lendvay


Response:

David Lendvay, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Roger.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/16/2016

Crestview, FL

Review:

The responsiveness was far more exceptional than expected and the accuracy of the time prescribed was even more amazing. Very impressed with notifying me by e-mail and providing pictures of the team members as well as who would be the primary service technician. The professionalism and demeanor that the Spencer Hinson and his associate technician afforded me and how clear and concise they were on exactly what the problem was, eased the understanding of the actual issues with garage door opener and the door. The options that Spencer outlined to correct it was refreshing. Never was there any pressure in buying anything and in particular, specifically from Precision at any time. I did select to purchase the services of the Precision Technicians due to the a mentioned attributes. Spencer and his team member worked effectively and performed with a high standard of expertise, quality and cleaned up after completion. Only problem I will have is not hearing my noisy door go up and down when being used. Very much appreciated dealing with Precision Garage Door and Spencer and his associate represented Precision extremely well. Chris

Chris Russo


Response:

Chris Russo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2016

Crestview, FL

Review:

Appointment was between 11 and 1, Jason showed up and had completed the safety inspection by 1030. Quoted a 45 minute repair time, was done in 45 minutes. Primarily springs but I went with the full overhaul for only a few bucks more plus lifetime warranty. Military discounted as well. Outstanding service. Don't call anyone else but Precision.

Paul Costinett


Response:

Paul Costinett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

Crestview, FL

Review:

Great Service On time

Jay


Response:

Jay, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2016

Crestview, FL

Review:

My husband is the definition of DIY. When the garage door started moving slowly I noticed that the left torsion spring was broken. I pointed that out to my husband and he said get a new one and I'll replace it. Something he said he had never done...I knew this was a process so I googled how to. We started to call around to see where we could purchase new torsion springs. I wasn't upset when I couldn't find them because I have always heard how dangerous it is if you don't do it correctly. So at 3:30 pm on a Saturday I started looking for garage door repair in the Crestview area. The first to come up on my search was Precision Door. I called. They had someone out to the house by 6pm and the door was fixed, correctly with no injuries! Thanks Justin!

Ann Sherwood


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2016

Crestview, FL

Review:

Jason and his crew showed up on time and were very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. They diagnosed the problem and explained my repair options without pressuring me to purchase anything extra. Once I decided which repair option, they completed it in a timely manner and tested to ensure everything was operating to my satisfaction. I definitely would recommend to others, and I already have.

Steve Cornell


Response:

Steve - Thank you for your kind words and the review of your experience. We really appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2015

Crestview, FL

Review:

Outstanding! On-time, courteous, professional!! Would recommend without hesitation.

Crestview Resident


Response:

Crestview Resident, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2015

Crestview, FL

Review:

Great, fast, and friendly service.

Phillip Hunter


Response:

Phillip Hunter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24632 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 23 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 61 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 62 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 7 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 158 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...